مراجعة W2forex: W2forex.com شركة غير خاضعة للتنظيم

مراجعة W2forex
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • إثبات دفع
0.5

الملخص

لا تقوم W2forex بالإبلاغ عن أداء أنشطتها التجارية إلى الهيئات المالية. لذلك ، يمكن للكيان التلاعب بنتائج التداول بسهولة. قد يزعمون أن العملاء فقدوا الأموال لرفض معالجة طلبات السحب. 

لا تقدم W2forex خدمات الاستثمار لمواطني الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتركيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وأي دولة أخرى ذات اختصاص قضائي مماثل. يتركون للمستثمرين مهمة البحث عما إذا كانت حكومتهم تسمح لهم بالتداول مع الشركة. هذه ليست الطريقة التي تعمل بها الأشياء. مسؤولية شركة الاستثمار هي الالتزام بالقواعد الموضوعة. 

مراجعة W2forex ، شركة W2forex

الوسيط لديه العديد من العلامات الحمراء ، لكن افتقارها للشكل التنظيمي هو السبب الرئيسي لتجنبها. ومع ذلك ، يضمن الكيان للعملاء عملية تداول سهلة. سيستمتع العملاء أيضًا بأمن مشدد. ستقول الشركات الخارجية أي شيء لجعل الناس يستثمرون. 

تطلب W2forex من العملاء تقديم بيانات شخصية. لا تشارك أبدًا إثبات هويتك وإثبات بيانات العنوان مع أشخاص مجهولين. هذه هي الطريقة التي ستُسرق هويتك وتُستخدم في أنشطة إجرامية. لا تحميك شهادة SSL و DDoS من المحتالين.

تأكد من أنك تتعامل مع rشركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المرخصة من eputable. سوف تستمتع بمكافآت أفضل بينما تستمتع براحة البال. يعمل هؤلاء السماسرة حسب الكتاب. تراقب الهيئات المالية أنشطتها. لذلك يمكنك التداول بثقة.

مراجعة W2forex.com

تدعي W2forex أنها تستخدم أحدث التقنيات. يمكن للعملاء توقع أدوات متقدمة من شأنها أن تساهم في نجاحهم. يُزعم أن المشروع يحصل على السيولة من مقدمي الخدمات المالية ذوي السمعة الطيبة. للأسف ، لا يوجد دليل يدعم هذه الادعاءات. سيستخدم هذا الكيان معلومات خاطئة لاحتجاز المزيد من الأشخاص.

تعترف الشركة بأنها لا تعمل مع بنك حسن السمعة لفصل حسابات العملاء عن حساباتهم. يشترط القانون على جميع مخططات الاستثمار العمل مع البنوك من الدرجة الأولى. هذا يساعد على مكافحة الأنشطة الاحتيالية. لا يجوز للوسطاء إساءة استخدام أموال العملاء. 

تعد W2forex بالحرية المالية للعملاء. ومع ذلك ، فإن جعل العديد من المشاريع سهلة مثل هؤلاء المحتالين يعني عدم الحاجة إلى العمل. سيكون الجميع مشغولاً بالتداول وكسب عوائد لا يمكن تصورها. يتطلب الأمر الكثير من العمل لتصبح تاجرًا ناجحًا. يجب أن تكتسب المهارات والممارسة ذات الصلة لإتقان فن التداول. 

تستهدف الشركات الخارجية بشكل أساسي التجار المبتدئين الساذجين. سوف يقنعونك بإيداع النقود معهم ، فقط لسرقة كل شيء. يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك وبياناتك على رأس أولوياتك دائمًا. الوسطاء الذين يعملون بتكتم لن يساعدك على تحقيق أهدافك. 

شروط تداول W2forex.com 

تتداول W2forex في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والمؤشرات والأسهم والسلع. يُزعم أن المشروع يحتوي على كل من برامج التداول MT4 و MT5. هذه بعض من أفضل الواجهات في السوق. يمكن للمستثمرين استخدام المستشارين الخبراء للتداول تلقائيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص البرامج النصية واستخدام التقويمات الاقتصادية.

سيكون لديك أيضًا إمكانية الوصول إلى أسواق متعددة. المشكلة هي أن هذا الوسيط ليس لديه منصة تداول. الروابط المتاحة خاملة ولا يمكن الوصول إليها. بدون واجهة تداول ، سيكون من المستحيل الاستثمار.

مراجعة W2forex.com ، ميزات W2forex.com

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

عيب آخر هو أن W2forex ليس لديها معلومات عن انتشار. هذه بيانات أساسية يجب على جميع الشركات توفيرها. متوسط ​​معيار السوق هو 1.5 نقطة. تتميز الشركات الخارجية بفروق أسعار ضيقة وتطلب عمولات ضخمة. لذلك ، من الجيد معرفة ما تقوم بالتسجيل فيه. 

الرافعة المالية المتاحة هي 1: 200 إلى 1: 400. الحد أعلى مما تسمح به الهيئات التنظيمية. يُترجم الحد الأقصى إلى عوائد عالية ، ولكن من الأفضل أن نفهم أن هذا سيف ذو وجهين عند اتخاذ رافعة مالية عالية. ستحقق إما أرباحًا أو خسائر. يجب على المتداولين المبتدئين التداول برافعة مالية منخفضة لتجنب خسارة المزيد من الأموال. 

السحب والإيداع 

تسرد W2forex بطاقات الائتمان والتحويلات البنكية والعملات المشفرة كطرق دفع. للأسف ، لا يمكننا التحقق من أن التقنيات المذكورة أعلاه هي بالفعل ما هو متاح. يستخدم المحتالون طرقًا تحد من إصدار العملاء لرد المبالغ المدفوعة. 

سيكون الخيار الأكثر احتمالاً هو التحويل الإلكتروني والمدفوعات المشفرة. هذان الشخصان يساعدان المحتالين في إخفاء هويتهم. نحن غير مدركين للحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للعملاء صرفه. لا نعرف ما إذا كانت هناك رسوم مطبقة.

لا تهتم W2forex برفاهية العملاء. الاستثمار مع الشركة سيؤدي تلقائيًا إلى خسارة ضخمة. المخطط غير مربح ومظلل. هناك فرصة أكبر لأن يختفي المشروع بكل أموالك.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

يقع مكتب W2forex في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. يمكن للعملاء الذين لديهم استعلام الوصول إلى الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. لا توجد ملاحظات العملاء. لذلك ، لا نعرف نوع تجربة دعم العملاء التي نتوقعها. 

ما يحدث عادة هو أن المحتالين سيكونون متعاونين وودودين في المراحل الأولى. بمجرد أن تستثمر أموالك وتطلب سحبًا ، تغير الشركة موقفها بشكل جذري. سوف يضعك مندوبو المبيعات في الانتظار ، وسيُسيئون معاملتك ويصبحون وقحين. 

سيستمر العلاج البارد ، وإذا أصبحت مصدر إزعاج ، فسيتم إدراج رقمك في القائمة السوداء. سيذهب البريد الإلكتروني أيضًا غير مقروء. الفائدة الوحيدة لشركة W2forex هي الأموال التي تودعها. لا تتوقع خدمات احترافية من الوسيط. اختر الشركات التي يؤيدها العملاء الحاليون. 

الوضع التنظيمي لـ W2forex

لم تشرف الهيئة التنظيمية في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين على عمليات الوسطاء الماليين. كان هذا بعد أن خسر العديد من الناس أموالهم للمحتالين الذين يزعمون أنهم مرخصون من قبل السلطة المحلية. لذلك ، كن حذرًا من الكيانات الموجودة في هذا المجال. 

W2forex يفتقر إلى ترخيص. لا توجد سلطة تشرف على أنشطتهم التجارية. بغض النظر ، لدينا العديد من المشاريع الخارجية الحقيقية. هؤلاء هم الوسطاء الذين كانوا في السوق منذ سنوات. ينصب تركيزها الرئيسي على تقديم خدمات تنافسية في إفريقيا والسوق الآسيوية. لقد نجت الشركات من التقلبات.

كما أنها لا تعرض سلامة المتداولين للخطر. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا قول الشيء نفسه عن W2forex.com. المخطط يعمل بشكل مستقل. لم يلبوا متطلبات رأس المال للهيئات التنظيمية. ومن ثم ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة يمكنها الصمود في وجه تقلبات السوق.

هناك العديد من الفوائد للتداول باستخدام منصة منظمة. سوف تستمتع بالتداول في بيئة آمنة. ظروف التداول لديها مخاطر أقل مقارنة بظروف المشاريع غير المنظمة. سوف تتداول أيضًا بثقة ، مع العلم أنه يمكنك الاعتماد على الكيان للحصول على خدمات طويلة الأجل. يخرج المحتالون من السوق بشكل غير رسمي ، مما يترك العملاء منتشين وجافين.

W2forex.com Fund Safety 

تفتقر الشركة إلى الشفافية. يشكل الوسطاء المجهولون خطرًا كبيرًا على سلامة أموال العملاء. بالكاد ستعرف الشخص الذي يتعامل مع أموالك. قد يكونون غير أكفاء أو غير مؤهلين. من المستحيل تعقب أموالك بمجرد إغلاق النظام لأعماله. 

هناك أيضًا نقص في دليل التداول. لا تقوم W2forex بالإبلاغ عن أداء أنشطتها التجارية إلى الهيئات المالية. لذلك ، يمكن للكيان التلاعب بسهولة بنتائج التداول. قد يزعمون أن العملاء فقدوا الأموال لرفض معالجة طلبات السحب. 

لن يحصل المستثمرون أيضًا على حماية رصيد الحساب السلبي. يمكن أن تخسر أموالاً أكثر من إيداعك الأولي. يمكن للمنصة أيضًا تغيير شروطها وأحكامها بين عشية وضحاها دون علمك. لا تهتم شركات شادي الخارجية إلا بنفسها. 

الحكم النهائي 

سوف تتركك W2forex خالي الوفاض. موقع الوسيط هو تراجع كبير. لا يوجد أيضًا سجل حافل يثبت أن الكيان يستحق وقتك. النظام الأساسي لا يضع أمن العملاء في الاعتبار.

هنا قائمة أفضل شركات الفوركس. هذه منصات شفافة ومنظمة. سوف تستمتع بخدمات تداول أفضل مع معرفة ما يمكن توقعه. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من تقرير أداء المشروع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك قراءة ملاحظات العملاء لفهم ما يمكن توقعه.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

W2forex Review: W2forex.com Unregulated Company

W2forex Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Proof of Payment
0.5

Summary

W2forex is not reporting its trading activities performance to the financial bodies. Therefore, the entity can easily manipulate the trading results. They may claim clients have lost funds to refuse to process the withdrawal requests. 

W2forex does not provide investment services to citizens of the USA, Turkey, UAE, and any other country with similar jurisdiction. They leave investors with the task of searching if their government allows them to trade with the firm. This is not how things work. An investment company’s responsibility is to adhere to the set rules. 

W2forex Review, W2forex Company

The broker has many red flags, but their lack of regulatory form is the main reason to avoid them. Nonetheless, the entity assures customers of an easy trading process. Customers will also enjoy tight security. Offshore firms will say anything to make people invest. 

W2forex requires clients to submit personal data. Never share your proof of identity and proof of address data with unknown people. That is how your identity will be stolen and used for criminal activities. The SSL certificate and DDoS do not protect you from scammers.

Ensure that you are dealing with reputable licensed forex trading companies. You will enjoy better rewards while enjoying peace of mind. These brokers operate per the book. The financial bodies monitor their activities. You can therefore trade in confidence.

W2forex.com Review

W2forex claim it uses the latest technology. Clients can expect advanced tools that will contribute to their success. The venture allegedly gets its liquidity from reputable financial providers. Sadly, there is no proof to support these claims. This entity would use false info to trap more people.

The company admits it does not work with a reputable bank to segregate customers’ accounts from theirs. The law requires all investment schemes to work with top tier 1 banks. This helps to combat fraudulent activities. The brokers cannot misuse clients’ funds. 

W2forex promises financial freedom to clients. However, making many as easy as these scammers’ projects would mean no need to work. Everyone would be busy trading and earning unimaginable returns. It takes work to become a successful trader. You must gain relevant skills and practice to perfect the trading art. 

Offshore companies mainly target naive novice traders. They will convince you to deposit cash with them, only to steal everything. The safety of your money and data should always be your main priority. Brokers operating discreetly will not help you achieve your goals. 

W2forex.com Trading Conditions 

W2forex is trading forex, cryptos, indices, stocks, and commodities. The venture allegedly has both the MT4 and MT5 trading software. These are some of the best interfaces in the market. Investors can utilize the EAs to trade automatically. Additionally, you can customize scripts and use the economic calendars.

You will also have access to multiple markets. The problem is this broker does not have a trading platform. The available links are dormant and inaccessible. Without a trading interface, it would be impossible to invest.

W2forex.com Review, W2forex.com Features

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Another shortcoming is that W2forex does not have information on the spread. This is essential data that all companies must provide. The average market standard is 1.5 pips. Offshore firms feature tight spreads and ask for massive commissions. It is, therefore, good to know what you are signing up for. 

The available leverage is 1:200 to 1:400. The limit is above what the regulatory bodies authorize. High cap translates to high returns, but it is best to understand this is a double-sided sword when taking high leverage. You will either make profits or losses. Novice traders should trade with lower cap leverage to avoid losing more cash. 

Withdrawal and Deposit 

W2forex lists credit cards, wire transfers, and cryptocurrency as payment methods. Sadly, we cannot verify the above techniques are indeed what is available. Scammers use methods that limit customers from issuing a chargeback. 

The most likely option will be wire transfer and crypto payments. These two help fraudsters conceal their identity. We are unaware of the minimum amount customers can cash out. We do not know if there are applicable charges.

W2forex does not care about the well-being of customers. Investing with the firm will automatically lead to huge loose. The scheme is unprofitable and shady. There is a higher chance the venture will disappear with all your money.

Contact Details and Customer Support 

W2forex office is at St Vincent and the Grenadines. Customers with a query can reach support via email or phone. There is no customer feedback. Therefore, we do not know the kind of customer support experience to expect. 

What usually happens is scammers will be engaging and friendly at the initial stages. Once you invest your money and request a withdrawal, the company drastically changes its attitude. The sales reps will put you on hold, mistreat you and become rude. 

The cold treatment will go on, and if you become a nuisance, they will blacklist your number. The email will also go unread. W2forex’s only interest is the money you deposit. Do not expect professional services from the broker. Choose companies that existing clients endorse. 

W2forex Regulatory Status

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines regulatory body did not oversee financial brokers’ operations. This was after many people lost money to scammers claiming to be authorized by the local authority. Therefore, be cautious of entities based in this area. 

W2forex lacks a license. There is no authority overseeing their trading activities. Regardless, we have several genuine offshore ventures. These are brokers that have been in the market for years. Its main focus is to offer competitive services in Africa and the Asian market. The companies have survived the volatility.

They also do not compromise the safety of traders. Unfortunately, we cannot say the same thing for W2forex.com. The scheme is operating independently. They have not met the regulatory bodies’ capital requirements. Hence, there is no proof the firm can survive the market volatility.

There are many benefits of trading with a regulated platform. You will enjoy trading in a safe environment. The trading conditions have less risk compared to those of unregulated ventures. You will also trade confidently, knowing you can rely on the entity for long-term services. Scammers exit the market unceremoniously, leaving customers high and dry.

W2forex.com Fund Safety 

The company lacks transparency. Anonymous brokers pose a great danger to clients’ fund safety. You will hardly know the person handling your funds. They may be incompetent or unqualified. It is impossible to track down your money once the scheme closes down its business. 

There is also a lack of trading proof. W2forex is not reporting its trading activities performance to the financial bodies. Therefore, the entity can easily manipulate the trading results. They may claim clients have lost funds to refuse to process the withdrawal requests. 

Investors will also not receive negative account balance protection. You could lose more money than your initial deposit. The platform could also change its terms and conditions overnight without your knowledge. Shady offshore firms look only after themselves. 

Final Verdict 

W2forex will leave you empty-handed. The broker location is a major drawdown. There is also no track record proving the entity is worth your time. The platform does not put the security of customers into consideration.

Here is a list of better forex companies. These are transparent and regulated platforms. You will enjoy better trading services while knowing what to expect. You can also check the performance report of the venture. Additionally, you can read customer feedback to understand what to expect.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.