مراجعة Wansen Capital Limited: Wansenfx.com عملية احتيال حزينة

  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.5

الملخص

قد تطلب منك شركة Wansen Capital Limited تثبيت برامج ضارة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لا توافق أبدًا على مثل هذا المطلب ، فقد تثق في بياناتك الهامة للمحتالين. يجب عليك إجراء فحص شامل للخلفية على أي منصة ترغب في التداول معها.

Wansen Capital Limited هي شركة غير شرعية لا تستحق ثقتك. هدفهم الوحيد هو سرقة أموالك. لم يبذل الكيان أي جهد لتقديم معلومات كافية فيما يتعلق بأعماله. كما أنها توفر معلومات خاطئة لكسب ثقة المدمن.

مراجعة Wansen Capital Limited ، شركة Wansen Capital Limited

ستلاحظ كل العلامات الحمراء إذا كنت تستطيع أن تلعق الانتباه. لا نوصي بالتداول باستخدام المنصات الخارجية. ينتهي الأمر بغالبيتهم بالتخلي عن قضيتهم. يُزعم أن Wansen Capital Limited تتعامل مع جميع المنتجات المالية. أنها تضمن عوائد عالية. يُزعم أن المستثمرين يتمتعون بأعلى سيولة. يزعم المخطط أنه يحتوي على واجهة تداول من الدرجة الأولى. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فلن يخجلوا من عرض نتائج تداولهم. 

علاوة على ذلك ، لا نعرف الأفراد المتعاملين مع أموال المستثمرين. توضح الهيئات المالية أن خطط الاستثمار يجب أن تقدم أسماء المحللين الماليين والشركات الأم ومديري الحسابات. يساعد في بناء الثقة مع العلم أن الموظفين المؤهلين والتعامل مع أموالك.

مراجعة Wansenfx.com

توفر Wansen Capital Limited معلومات وراثية. نحن نعلم فقط أنهم يتعاملون مع المؤشرات والفوركس والسلع والنفط. لم يتم الكشف عن منهجية وتقنية التداول المستخدمة. 

لا يعمل المخطط مع المؤسسات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة لفصل أموال العملاء. لذلك يمكن استخدام أموال المستثمرين لجميع الأسباب الخاطئة. يستهدف الكيان أيضًا المتداولين المبتدئين.

قد تطلب منك شركة Wansen Capital Limited تثبيت برامج ضارة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لا توافق أبدًا على مثل هذا المطلب ، فقد تثق في بياناتك الهامة للمحتالين. يجب عليك إجراء فحص شامل للخلفية على أي منصة ترغب في التداول معها.

لا يمكننا تسليط الضوء على أي مزايا تأتي مع الاستثمار في هذا المخطط. يوفر الكيان الميزات الأساسية التي تجعلها تبرز. من المتوقع أن تعمل جميع المخططات بشفافية وبسرعة عالية. يذكر الوسيط أيضًا أنه يوفر آخر الأخبار لعملائه. لا يمكننا التحقق من مطالباتهم. يتمحور الاستثمار حول الإحصائيات ، ولا تملك شركة Wansen Capital Limited البيانات.

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض من تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائد ولها في الصناعة. الوسطاء لديهم شروط تداول ممتازة. يمكن للمستثمرين الاعتماد عليها لتوليد الدخل السلبي. 

شروط التداول لشركة Wansen Capital Limited 

على الرغم من كون هذا كيانًا خارجيًا خطيرًا ، إلا أنه يوفر الطور البيني الرائد لـ MT5. يسمح البرنامج للعملاء بالتداول تلقائيًا والوصول إلى أسواق متعددة. لديهم مؤشرات وأدوات تداول متقدمة. يحتوي النظام الأساسي سهل الاستخدام على خادم VPS يتتبع طلباتك حتى عند إيقاف تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء نصوص مخصصة ونسخ استراتيجيات المتداولين الخبراء. للأسف ، فشلت Wansen Capital Limited في تقديم معلومات بخصوص ظروف التداول الخاصة بها. لا نعرف عدد الحسابات المتاحة. لا يتم عرض المعلومات المتعلقة بالرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار والعمولة والمبادلة.

أنها تسمح للعملاء بوضع المثل العليا للرافعة لاحتياجاتهم. يتراوح من 1: 100 إلى 1: 500. تسمح الهيئة المالية للولايات المتحدة فقط بحد أقصى 1:50 ، وتسمح الهيئة المالية في المملكة المتحدة برافعة مالية تبلغ 1:30. التداول برافعة مالية أعلى يفتح فرصة لتحقيق عوائد أعلى. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا أن تتكبد خسائر فادحة بالنظر إلى أن السوق متقلب.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والودائع من Wansen Capital Limited 

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 100 دولار. يمكن للمستثمرين الاستفادة من Tether و Ethereum و Bitcoin. ستسمح هذه الطريقة للشركة بالاحتفاظ بجميع الودائع الواردة إلى النظام. من المستحيل عكس المعاملات التي تتم عبر العملة المشفرة لتحديد مستلم المحفظة.

مراجعة Wansenfx.com ، وسيط Wansenfx.com

ليس لدى Wansen Capital Limited سياسة شروط وأحكام. لذلك ، المعلومات المتعلقة بمعلومات السحب غير متوفرة. تميل الشركات الخارجية إلى الكشف عن أجهزة الشحن المخفية عندما تطلب سحب الأموال.  

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يشير عنوان المكتب إلى أن أصل الكيان من المملكة المتحدة. المعلومات مضللة وكاذبة. يستخدم المحتالون إعلانات مثيرة للاهتمام. بمجرد النقر فوق الطُعم ، سيطلبون رقم هاتف. سيأخذها مندوب المبيعات من هناك ، واعدًا بعائدات ضخمة في أي وقت من الأوقات.

إنهم متفاعلون وودودون في المراحل الأولى. سيستمرون في طلب المزيد من الأموال لزيادة عائد الاستثمار. لسوء الحظ ، بمجرد طلب سحب الأموال ، سيتغير السرد. سيبدأ الوسيط في طلب الرسوم المخفية. سوف يقطعونك حتى عند إجراء مكالمات متكررة.

حتى أن البعض يلغي تنشيط أرقام هواتفهم ويرفض الرد على البريد الإلكتروني الذي ترسله. Wansen Capital Limited لا تستحق ثقتك. ابحث عن مشروع حقيقي يهتم باحتياجاتك. لن يقدم الكيان الشفاف عنوانًا وهميًا. سيقومون أيضًا بتوظيف محترفين للرد على جميع استفساراتك في الوقت المناسب.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ Wansen Capital Limited 

تدعي Wansen Capital Limited أن لديها ترخيصًا من National Future Association (NFA). تعمل هذه الهيئة جنبًا إلى جنب مع لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة (CFTC). لا يمكن للسمسار أن يعمل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بدون رأس مال قدره 20 مليون دولار.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبدو أن NFA يسجل الوسيط. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم الاعتراف بالمشروع كمخطط استثمار. هم مسجلون فقط كمشغلين في مجمع السلع والمستشارين الماليين. كما تشير الوكالة بوضوح إلى أن الشركة ليست تحت مظلتها ، وأن الهيئة لا تشرف على عملها. 

توفر Wansen Capital Limited عنوانًا يشير إلى أنها تعمل من المملكة المتحدة. بعد التحقق من قاعدة بيانات FCA ، لم نعثر على اسم هذا الكيان. لذلك فإن هذا يثبت شكوكنا في أن الوسيط يعمل بشكل غير قانوني.

يجب أن تعمل الشركات الشرعية وفقًا لمتطلبات القانون. يجب عليهم أيضًا الإبلاغ عن تقارير المعاملات اليومية. في حالة التلاعب بالبيانات ، يمكن إلغاء ترخيصهم. يمكن أن يواجهوا أيضًا تهمًا جنائية. يتم حماية العملاء أيضًا من أرصدة الحسابات السلبية.

تكمن مشكلة التعامل مع المنصات الخارجية في أنه لا يمكنك مقاضاة الشركة إذا انتهكت حقوقك. يميلون أيضًا إلى تغيير الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم دون إعطاء إشعار. حقيقة أن Wansen Capital Limited هي مشروع مجهول يجب أن تشق طريقها.

تقييمات العملاء لموقع Wansenfx.com

Wansen Capital Limited هي شركة تعد برافعة مالية عالية وفروق محدودة. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فإن المستثمرين سيصطفون إلى موقع الويب الخاص بهم. للأسف ، لا أحد يؤيد المخطط. كما أن المنصة لم تنشر تقرير أدائها. من المستحيل معرفة تجربة عملائهم.

تُظهر المعلومات التي نجمعها من whois.com أن هذه منظمة تم إنشاؤها حديثًا. كما قاموا بتسجيل المخطط لفترة زمنية قصيرة. هذا يثير الدهشة لأن المحتالين مغرمون بالخروج من السوق قبل الأوان. سيستمر الضغط على الابتعاد عن الكيانات المشبوهة التي ليس لها سجل تجاري.

لا تملك Wansen Capital Limited أي وثائق قانونية. قد يطلبون أيضًا دفع رسوم ضريبية. في المستقبل ، تأكد من احترس من المشاريع التي تقدم تقييمات خاطئة. سيبذل المحتالون قصارى جهدهم ليظلوا على صلة بالموضوع. 

الحكم النهائي 

Wansen Capital Limited هو مخطط استثماري منفصل سيترك العديد من الأشخاص غير راضين عن خدماته. المخطط عبارة عن عملية احتيال ولا مصلحة له في مصلحة عملائه. الوسيط يفتقر إلى مراجعات العملاء والشكل التنظيمي.

استثمر في مشاريع تجارية ممتازة في السوق. سوف تنام بعمق وأنت تعلم أن أموالك يتم الاهتمام بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتعامل هذه المشاريع مع عملية سحب العملاء في الوقت المناسب. 

 

2 الردود على "Wansen Capital Limited Review: Wansenfx.com عملية احتيال حزينة"

  1. بوب زوكر

    أنت بالضبط في الهدف. لقد خسرت 25,000 دولار لصالح وانسن. لم يتواصلوا معي بعد أن حاولت الانسحاب. لقد حظروني على ما هو التطبيق. لقد بدوا شرعيين لكنهم خدعة كاملة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Wansen Capital Limited Review: Wansenfx.com a Sad Scam

  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Wansen Capital Limited may require you to install malicious software on your computer. Never agree to such a requirement, as you may trust your critical data to fraudsters. You must run a thorough background check on any platform you wish to trade with.

Wansen Capital Limited is an illegitimate company not worth your trust. Their sole intention is to steal your funds. The entity has not made any effort to provide sufficient information regarding its business. They also provide false information to win the trust of the addict.

Wansen Capital Limited Review, Wansen Capital Limited Company

You will notice all the red flags if you can lick the attention. We do not recommend trading with offshore platforms. The majority of them end up abandoning their cause. Wansen Capital Limited is allegedly dealing with all financial products. They guarantee high returns. Investors will allegedly enjoy top liquidity. The scheme purports it has a top-notch trading interface. If this were the case, they wouldn’t shy away from showcasing their trading results. 

Moreover, we do not know the individuals dealing with investors’ funds. The financial bodies make it clear that investment schemes must provide the names of financial analysts, parent companies, and account managers. It helps in building trust knowing that qualified personnel and handling your money.

Wansenfx.com Review

Wansen Capital Limited provides genetic information. We only know they deal with indices, forex, commodities, and oil. The trading methodology and technique being used are not revealed. 

The scheme is not working with reputable financial institutions to segregate their customers’ funds. Investors’ money can therefore be used for all the wrong reasons. The entity is also targeting novice traders.

Wansen Capital Limited may require you to install malicious software on your computer. Never agree to such a requirement, as you may trust your critical data to fraudsters. You must run a thorough background check on any platform you wish to trade with.

We cannot highlight any advantages that come with investing with this scheme. The entity provides essential features that make them stand out. It is expected for all schemes to operate transparently and with high speed. The broker also states it provides the latest news for its customers. We cannot verify their claims. Investment is all about statistics, and Wansen Capital Limited does not have the data.

Here is a list of some of the leading forex trading and its in the industry. The brokers have excellent trading conditions. Investors can rely on them to generate passive income. 

Trading Conditions of Wansen Capital Limited 

Despite this being a dangerous offshore entity, it provides the leading MT5 interphase. The software allows clients to trade automatically and access multiple markets. They have advanced indicators and trading tools. The user-friendly platform has VPS that keeps track of your orders even when your computer is shut down.

You can also create custom scripts and copy the strategies of expert traders. Sadly, Wansen Capital Limited fails to provide information regarding its trading condition. We do not know the number of accounts available. Information regarding leverage, spread, commission and swap is not featured.

They allow clients to set leverage ideals to their needs. It ranges from 1:100 to 1:500. The financial body of the USA only permits a cap of 1:50, and that of the UK allows the leverage of 1:30. Trading on higher leverage opens an opportunity for higher returns. However, you could also make huge losses considering the market is volatile.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Wansen Capital Limited Withdrawal and Deposits 

The minimum amount you can deposit is $100. Investors can cash in via Tether, Ethereum, and Bitcoin. The method will allow the company to retain all the deposits coming to the system. It is impossible to reverse transactions made via cryptocurrency to identify the wallet recipient.

Wansenfx.com Review, Wansenfx.com Broker

Wansen Capital Limited does not have a terms and conditions policy. Therefore, information regarding the withdrawal information is not available. Offshore companies tend to reveal hidden chargers when you request a cash-out.  

Customer Support and Contact Details

The office address indicates the entity originates from the United Kingdom. The information is misleading and false. Scammers use intriguing adverts. Once you click on their bait, they will request a phone number. The sales rep will take it from there, promising huge returns within no time.

They are engaging and friendly at the initial stages. They will keep asking for more money to increase your ROI. Unfortunately, once you request a cash-out, the narrative will change. The broker will start asking for hidden fees. They will even cut you off when you give them frequent calls.

Some even deactivate their phone numbers and refuse to respond to the email you send. Wansen Capital Limited is not worth your trust. Look for a genuine venture that cares for your needs. A transparent entity will not provide a fake address. They will also hire professionals to respond to all your queries in time.

Regulatory Status of Wansen Capital Limited 

Wansen Capital Limited claims it has a license from National Future Association (NFA). This body works for hand in hand with the Commodities Future Trading Commission (CFTC). A broker cannot operate in the United States of America without having a capital of 20 million dollars.

Additionally, it appears the NFA registers the broker. However, the venture is not recognized as an investment scheme. They are only registered as commodity pool operators and financial advisers. The agency also clearly states the firm is not under their umbrella, and the body doesn’t oversee their operation. 

Wansen Capital Limited provides an address indicating it’s operating from the United Kingdom. After checking on the database of the FCA, we did not find the name of this entity. Therefore this proves our suspicion that the broker is illegally in business.

Legitimate companies must operate as per the requirement of the law. They must also report their daily transaction reports. In case they manipulate the data, their license can be revoked. They can also face criminal charges. Clients are also protected against negative account balances.

The problem with dealing with offshore platforms is that you cannot sue the company if they violate your rights. They also tend to change their terms and conditions without giving notice. The fact that Wansen Capital Limited is an anonymous venture should make its way.

Clients’ Reviews of Wansenfx.com

Wansen Capital Limited is a company that is promising high-leverage and tight spread. If this were the case, investors would be lining up to their website. Sadly, nobody endorses the scheme. The platform has also not published its performance report. It is impossible to know the experience of their client.

The information we gather from whois.com shows this is a recently established organization. They have also registered the scheme for a short time frame. This raises eyebrows as con artists are fond of exiting the market prematurely. It will continue to strain that you stay away from suspicious entities without a trading history.

Wansen Capital Limited does not have any legal documentation. They may also ask for a taxation fee. In the future, ensure you watch out for ventures that provide false reviews. Scammers will go out of their way to remain relevant. 

Final Verdict 

Wansen Capital Limited is a discrete investment scheme that will leave many unsatisfied with its services. The scheme is a scam and does not have the best interest of its clients. The broker lacks client reviews and a regulatory form.

Invest in excellent trading ventures in the market. You will sleep soundly knowing the safety of your money is taken care of. Additionally, these ventures handle the withdrawal process of customers in time. 

 

2 Replies to “Wansen Capital Limited Review: Wansenfx.com a Sad Scam”

  1. Bob Zucker

    You’re exactly in target. I lost $25,000 to Wansen. They won’t communicate with me after I tried to withdraw. They blocked me on What’s App. They looked legitimate but they are a total scam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.