WeShareAbundance.com Un système MLM se faisant passer pour un organisme de bienfaisance

Nous partageons l'abondance

We Share Abundance est une société MLM traditionnelle qui se présente comme une organisation caritative à but non lucratif. Son domaine, WeShareAbundance.com, indique que Graham Frame et Rosa Frame dirigent l'entreprise. De plus, il existe de nombreux autres aspects de la société mentionnés sur le site Web qui seront largement discutés dans cet article.

Il est important de revoir cette entreprise car elle prétend être une organisation caritative, ce qui signifie qu'un grand nombre de personnes pourraient investir dans cette entreprise en raison du facteur émotionnel lié à un tel investissement. Cependant, vous devez connaître toutes les fonctionnalités et l'historique de We Share Abundance avant de faire tout type d'investissement dans celui-ci. 

Qu'est-ce que nous partageons l'abondance?

Selon WeShareAbundance.com, la société est une organisation caritative à but non lucratif qui veut lutter contre la pauvreté au niveau international. Le but de l'entreprise est de promouvoir l'égalité et les sentiments d'amour et de fraternité. Le principal argument marketing de We Share Abundance est qu'il veut bâtir une communauté d'individus qui veulent aider le monde et promouvoir le contentement en aidant les autres.

Caractéristiques de We Share Abundance

WeShareAbundance.com mentionne une variété de fonctionnalités. Discutons et passons en revue ces fonctionnalités une par une:

Constitution de l'entreprise

Tous ces objectifs semblent très impressionnants jusqu'à ce que vous commenciez à lire sur le plan d'investissement et la structure des revenus de l'entreprise. Le site Web indique que l'entreprise suit un ensemble de règles et de règlements pour garantir l'efficacité et la légalité des procédures de travail. Cependant, il n'y a aucune autre description ou preuve de ces règles. 

Jetons WESA de We Share Abundance

Il est également important de noter que We Share Abundance prétend avoir sa propre monnaie sous la forme de jetons WESA. Ces jetons n'ont aucune valeur réelle en dehors de l'entreprise. L'entreprise prétend également distribuer ces jetons gratuitement à tous les membres de l'entreprise. Cependant, cela ne signifie pas que la participation à l'entreprise est gratuite.

Vous devez investir au moins 2.50 $ dans l'entreprise pour vous inscrire dans l'entreprise. De plus, vous devez investir 125 $ pour acheter le package complet et commencer à gagner de l'argent de l'entreprise. Cela signifie simplement que We Share Abundance demande un investissement très important. Il tente de convaincre les utilisateurs de faire cet investissement en affirmant que dès que les utilisateurs investissent 125 $, ils recevront 25 $ en retour sous la forme de jetons WESA. 

WeShareAbundance.com

Appartenance à l'entreprise

WeShareAbundance.com essaie d'attirer des personnes de tous les groupes d'âge et de toutes les professions en déclarant qu'il n'y a aucune restriction pour devenir membre de l'entreprise, car toute personne majeure peut devenir membre de l'entreprise. De plus, il invite également des personnes du monde entier à devenir membre et à commencer à gagner de l'argent.

Puisque We Share Abundance se fait passer pour une organisation caritative, il affirme également que la charité commence à la maison, grâce à laquelle la société distribue des jetons WESA chaque mois pour s'assurer que chaque membre a la possibilité de participer aux opportunités de gains. 

En plus de la nature MLM de l'entreprise, il est également important de réaliser que l'équipe derrière cette plate-forme a été impliquée dans de nombreux autres projets Ponzi. Cela signifie que les escrocs en série dirigent l'entreprise. Vous ne devriez pas tomber dans ce piège.

Par conséquent, vous devez éviter d'investir de l'argent dans We Share Abundance. Une alternative fiable à ces sociétés MLM est robots de trading crypto. Ces robots utilisent des outils et des technologies modernes pour vous aider à gagner un maximum de profits grâce au crypto trading. Ils conviennent aux débutants et aux experts en crypto-traders.

 

Valeur des jetons WESA

Nous avons déjà établi le fait que les jetons WESA n'ont aucune valeur en dehors de l'abondance We Share. Cependant, même l'entreprise elle-même ne fournit aucune valeur exacte pour ces jetons. Au lieu de cela, il indique que la valeur des jetons WESA est déterminée chaque mois sur la base de la distribution des jetons chaque mois.

En outre, l'entreprise promet que la valeur continue d'augmenter chaque mois et n'a jamais diminué dans le passé. Ce type d'affirmations est assez difficile à être vrai, car il n'y a aucun moyen pour une plate-forme comme We Share Abundance de promettre une hausse constante de sa propre monnaie. Dans le même temps, l'entreprise demande également aux utilisateurs de ne pas échanger de jetons WESA en dehors de l'entreprise. 

Propriétaire de We Share Abundance

WeShareAbundance.com mentionne Graham Frame et Rosa Frame comme propriétaires de We Share Abundance. Le profil Facebook de Graham Frame montre qu'il vit dans le Lincolnshire, au Royaume-Uni. Ce n'est pas l'aventure de la famille Frame. Ils étaient également impliqués dans All in One Profit, qui était un programme de dons. 

Cela montre que l'équipe derrière We Share Abundance est expérimentée dans la gestion de divers projets Ponzi. Ils ont été impliqués dans la promotion de diverses sociétés de MLM et de cryptographie. Il ne serait pas faux de dire que les propriétaires de We Share Abundance ne font la promotion de l'entreprise qu'en tant qu'organisation caritative afin de pouvoir attirer plus de gens. À la base, c'est une autre société MLM qui peut s'effondrer à tout moment en raison d'un manque d'investissement.

Structure des revenus de We Share Abundance

We Share Abundance est un retour sur investissement quotidien prometteur sur la base des pools d'investissement suivants:

  • Les membres du pool 1 doivent investir 2.50 $ pour obtenir 10 cents par jour.
  • Les membres du pool 2 doivent investir 3.75 $ pour obtenir 25 cents par jour.
  • Les affiliés du Pool 3 doivent investir 6.25 $ pour obtenir 50 cents par jour.
  • Les affiliés du Pool 4 doivent investir 12.50 $ pour obtenir 1 $ par jour.
  • Les membres du pool 5 doivent investir 25 $ pour obtenir 2 $ par jour.
  • Les membres du pool 6 doivent investir 75 $ pour obtenir 5 $ par jour.

Outre les ROI quotidiens ci-dessus, la société promet également divers autres bonus tels que des commissions de parrainage et des bonus via une matrice 5X6 traditionnelle. Tous ces bonus montrent clairement que le modèle commercial de WeShareAbundance.com est similaire à celui de toute autre société MLM.

Nous partageons l'abondance

Conclusion

Le but de la discussion ci-dessus est de préciser que We Share Abundance n'est pas un organisme de bienfaisance comme il le prétend. En fait, c'est comme tout autre système de Ponzi qui tente d'attirer autant de membres que possible avant de s'effondrer. L'effondrement de telles entreprises est inévitable car le recrutement est à terme appelé à s'arrêter, ce qui entraînera un manque de fonds dans l'entreprise.

En outre, la rémunération matricielle est la partie principale de l'ensemble du modèle commercial, ce qui montre que l'entreprise souhaite que ses utilisateurs investissent autant d'argent qu'ils le peuvent pour obtenir tous les types de ROI et de bonus quotidiens. 

Les jetons WESA qui sont la devise principale de WeShareAbundance.com n'ont aucune valeur réelle sur le marché. Pourtant, la société essaie de les présenter comme une sorte de monnaie mondiale rentable et populaire. Cela montre que l'entreprise ne dit pas la vérité sur sa vraie nature d'entreprise.

Par conséquent, vous ne devez pas investir d'argent dans We Share Abundance. Au lieu de cela, vous devez utiliser des robots de trading crypto qui offrent des plans de compte flexibles et un support client maximal pour vous aider à générer une bonne quantité de bénéfices de l'industrie de la cryptographie. 

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

We Share Abundance Review: WeShareAbundance.com An MLM Scheme Posing As A Charity

We Share Abundance

We Share Abundance is a traditional MLM company that is posing as a non-profit charity organization. Its domain, WeShareAbundance.com, states that Graham Frame and Rosa Frame are running the company. Moreover, there are many other aspects of the company mentioned on the website that will be extensively discussed in this article.

It is important to review this company because it is claiming to be a charity organization, which means a large number of people might invest in this company due to the emotional factor attached to such investment. However, you must be aware of all of the features and history of We Share Abundance before you make any kind of investment in it. 

What is We Share Abundance?

According to WeShareAbundance.com, the company is a non-profit charitable organization that wants to fight poverty on an international level. The purpose of the company is to promote equality and feelings of love and brotherhood. The primary marketing point of We Share Abundance is that it wants to build a community of individuals who want to help the world and promote contentment by helping others.

Features of We Share Abundance

WeShareAbundance.com mentions a variety of features. Let’s discuss and review these features one by one:

Company’s Constitution

All of these goals seem highly impressive until you start reading about the investment plan and income structure of the company. The website states that the company is following a set of rules and regulations to ensure the efficiency and legality of the working procedures. However, there are no further description or proof of such rules. 

WESA Tokens of We Share Abundance

It is also important to note that We Share Abundance is claiming to have its own currency in the form of WESA tokens. Such tokens have no real value outside the company. The company is also claiming to distribute these tokens free of cost to all members of the company. However, it does not mean that participation in the company is free.

You have to invest at least $2.50 in the company to register in the company. Moreover, you have to invest $125 to buy the entire package and start earning from the company. It simply means that We Share Abundance is asking for a very large amount of investment. It tries to convince the users to make this investment by claiming that as soon as users invest $125, they will receive $25 back in the form of WESA tokens. 

WeShareAbundance.com

Membership of Company

WeShareAbundance.com is trying to attract people of every age group and profession by stating that there are no restrictions on becoming a member of the company as anyone who is of legal age can become a part of the company. Moreover, it is also inviting people from all over the world to become a member and start earning.

Since We Share Abundance is posing as a charitable organization, it is also claiming that charity starts at home, due to which the company distributes WESA tokens every month to make sure every member is getting an opportunity to participate in the earning opportunities. 

In addition to the MLM nature of the company, it is also important to realize that the team behind this platform has been involved in many other Ponzi schemes. It means that serial scammers are running the company. You should not fall into this trap.

Therefore, you should avoid investing any money in We Share Abundance. A reliable alternative to such MLM companies is crypto trading bots. Such bots make use of modern tools and technology to help you in earning maximum profits through crypto trading. They are suitable for both beginners and expert crypto traders.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

 

Value of WESA Tokens

We have already established the fact that WESA tokens do not have any value outside the We Share Abundance. However, even the company itself is not providing any exact value for these tokens. Instead, it states that the value of WESA tokens is determined every month on the basis of the tokens distribution each month.

Furthermore, the company is promising that the value keeps rising every month and has never decreased in the past. These kinds of claims are quite difficult to be true because there is no way that a platform like We Share Abundance can promise a consistent rise in its own currency. At the same time, the company is also asking the users to not trade WESA tokens outside of the company. 

Owner of We Share Abundance

WeShareAbundance.com mentions Graham Frame and Rosa Frame as the owners of We Share Abundance. The Facebook profile of Graham Frame shows that he is living in Lincolnshire, UK. This is not the venture of the Frame family. They were also involved in All in One Profit, which was a gifting scheme. 

This shows that the team behind We Share Abundance is experienced in running a variety of Ponzi schemes. They have been involved in promoting various MLM and crypto companies. It would not be wrong to say that the owners of We Share Abundance are only promoting the company as a charitable organization so that they will be able to attract more people. At its core, it is another MLM company that can collapse at any time due to a lack of investment.

Income Structure of We Share Abundance

We Share Abundance is promising daily ROIs on the basis of the following investment Pools:

  • Members of Pool 1 have to invest $2.50 to get 10 cents a day.
  • Members of Pool 2 have to invest $3.75 to get 25 cents a day.
  • Affiliates of Pool 3 have to invest $6.25 to get 50 cents a day.
  • Affiliates of Pool 4 have to invest $12.50 to get $1 a day.
  • Members of Pool 5 have to invest $25 to get $2 a day.
  • Members of Pool 6 have to invest $75 to get $5 a day.

Other than the above daily ROIs, the company is also promising various other bonuses like referral commissions and bonuses through a traditional 5X6 matrix. All of these bonuses make it quite clear that the business model of WeShareAbundance.com is similar to any other MLM company.

We Share Abundance

Conclusion

The purpose of the above discussion is to make it clear that We Share Abundance is not a charitable organization as it is claiming to be. In fact, it is like any other Ponzi scheme that tries to attract as many members as it can before collapsing. The collapse of such businesses is inevitable because the recruitment is ultimately bound to stop, which will lead to a lack of funds in the company.

Furthermore, the matrix compensation is the major part of the entire business model, which shows that the company wants its users to invest as much money they can to get any kind of daily ROIs and bonuses. 

The WESA tokens that are the primary currency of WeShareAbundance.com has no real value in the market. Yet, the company is trying to present them as some kind of profitable and popular global currency. This shows that the company is not being truthful about its true nature of business.

Therefore, you should not invest any money in We Share Abundance. Instead, you should use genuine and trustable crypto trading bots that offer flexible account plans and maximum customer support to help you generate a good amount of profits from the crypto industry. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *