We Share Abundance Review: WeShareAbundance.com Схема MLM, представляющая собой благотворительность

Мы делимся изобилием

We Share Abundance - это традиционная компания MLM, которая выдает себя за некоммерческую благотворительную организацию. На его домене WeShareAbundance.com указано, что компанией руководят Грэм Фрейм и Роза Фрейм. Более того, есть много других аспектов компании, упомянутых на сайте, которые будут подробно обсуждаться в этой статье.

Важно изучить эту компанию, потому что она претендует на роль благотворительной организации, а это означает, что большое количество людей может инвестировать в эту компанию из-за эмоционального фактора, связанного с такими инвестициями. Однако вы должны быть осведомлены обо всех функциях и истории We Share Abundance, прежде чем делать какие-либо вложения в нее. 

Что мы делим изобилие?

Согласно WeShareAbundance.com, компания является некоммерческой благотворительной организацией, которая хочет бороться с бедностью на международном уровне. Цель компании - продвигать равенство и чувство любви и братства. Основной маркетинговый момент We Share Abundance заключается в том, что он хочет создать сообщество людей, которые хотят помочь миру и способствовать удовлетворению, помогая другим.

Особенности We Share Abundance

WeShareAbundance.com упоминает множество функций. Давайте обсудим и рассмотрим эти функции одну за другой:

Устав компании

Все эти цели кажутся весьма впечатляющими, пока вы не начнете читать об инвестиционном плане и структуре доходов компании. На веб-сайте указано, что компания соблюдает ряд правил и положений, обеспечивающих эффективность и законность рабочих процедур. Однако нет никаких дополнительных описаний или доказательств таких правил. 

WESA Tokens of We Share Abundance

Также важно отметить, что We Share Abundance утверждает, что у нас есть собственная валюта в виде токенов WESA. Такие токены не имеют реальной ценности вне компании. Компания также утверждает, что бесплатно распространяет эти токены среди всех членов компании. Однако это не означает, что участие в компании бесплатное.

Вы должны инвестировать в компанию не менее 2.50 долларов США, чтобы зарегистрироваться в компании. Более того, вам нужно вложить 125 долларов, чтобы купить весь пакет и начать зарабатывать на компании. Это просто означает, что We Share Abundance требует очень больших инвестиций. Он пытается убедить пользователей сделать это вложение, утверждая, что как только пользователи вложат 125 долларов, они получат 25 долларов обратно в виде токенов WESA. 

WeShareAbundance.com

Членство в компании

WeShareAbundance.com пытается привлечь людей всех возрастных групп и профессий, заявляя, что нет никаких ограничений на то, чтобы стать участником компании, поскольку любой совершеннолетний может стать частью компании. Более того, он также приглашает людей со всего мира стать участником и начать зарабатывать.

Поскольку We Share Abundance выдает себя за благотворительную организацию, она также утверждает, что благотворительность начинается дома, благодаря чему компания ежемесячно распределяет токены WESA, чтобы каждый участник получил возможность участвовать в возможностях заработка. 

Помимо MLM-природы компании, важно также понимать, что команда, стоящая за этой платформой, участвовала во многих других схемах Понци. Значит, компанией управляют серийные мошенники. Вы не должны попасть в эту ловушку.

Поэтому вам не следует вкладывать деньги в We Share Abundance. Надежная альтернатива таким MLM-компаниям - криптовалютные боты. Такие боты используют современные инструменты и технологии, которые помогут вам получить максимальную прибыль от торговли криптовалютой. Они подходят как для новичков, так и для опытных криптотрейдеров.

 

Стоимость токенов WESA

Мы уже установили тот факт, что токены WESA не имеют никакой ценности за пределами We Share Abundance. Однако даже сама компания не предоставляет точной стоимости этих токенов. Вместо этого в нем говорится, что стоимость токенов WESA определяется каждый месяц на основе ежемесячного распределения токенов.

Кроме того, компания обещает, что стоимость будет расти каждый месяц и никогда не снижалась в прошлом. Подобные утверждения довольно сложно оправдать, потому что такая платформа, как We Share Abundance, не может обещать стабильный рост собственной валюты. В то же время компания также просит пользователей не торговать токенами WESA за пределами компании. 

Владелец We Share Abundance

WeShareAbundance.com упоминает Грэма Фрейма и Розу Фрейм как владельцев We Share Abundance. Профиль Грэма Фрэма в Facebook показывает, что он живет в Линкольншире, Великобритания. Это не предприятие семейства Frame. Они также были вовлечены в All in One Profit, схему дарения. 

Это показывает, что команда, стоящая за We Share Abundance, имеет опыт работы с различными схемами Понци. Они принимали участие в продвижении различных MLM и криптографических компаний. Не будет ошибкой сказать, что владельцы We Share Abundance продвигают компанию только как благотворительную, чтобы они могли привлечь больше людей. По сути, это еще одна MLM-компания, которая может в любой момент развалиться из-за недостатка инвестиций.

Структура доходов We Share Abundance

We Share Abundance обещает ежедневную рентабельность инвестиций на основе следующих инвестиционных пулов:

  • Члены пула 1 должны инвестировать 2.50 доллара, чтобы получать 10 центов в день.
  • Члены пула 2 должны инвестировать 3.75 доллара, чтобы получать 25 центов в день.
  • Филиалы пула 3 должны инвестировать 6.25 доллара, чтобы получать 50 центов в день.
  • Аффилированные лица пула 4 должны инвестировать 12.50 долларов, чтобы получать 1 доллар в день.
  • Члены пула 5 должны инвестировать 25 долларов, чтобы получать 2 доллара в день.
  • Члены пула 6 должны инвестировать 75 долларов, чтобы получать 5 доллара в день.

Помимо вышеуказанной ежедневной рентабельности инвестиций, компания также обещает различные другие бонусы, такие как реферальные комиссии и бонусы через традиционную матрицу 5X6. Все эти бонусы ясно показывают, что бизнес-модель WeShareAbundance.com похожа на бизнес-модель любой другой компании MLM.

Мы делимся изобилием

Заключение

Цель приведенного выше обсуждения - прояснить, что We Share Abundance не является благотворительной организацией, как она утверждает. Фактически, это похоже на любую другую схему Понци, которая пытается привлечь как можно больше участников, прежде чем рухнуть. Крах таких предприятий неизбежен, потому что набор персонала в конечном итоге прекратится, что приведет к нехватке средств в компании.

Кроме того, матричная компенсация является основной частью всей бизнес-модели, которая показывает, что компания хочет, чтобы ее пользователи вкладывали как можно больше денег, чтобы получать любые ежедневные окупаемости инвестиций и бонусы. 

Токены WESA, которые являются основной валютой WeShareAbundance.com, не имеют реальной стоимости на рынке. Тем не менее, компания пытается представить их как некую прибыльную и популярную мировую валюту. Это показывает, что компания не правдиво описывает свой истинный характер бизнеса.

Поэтому вам не следует вкладывать деньги в We Share Abundance. Вместо этого вы должны использовать подлинные и надежные криптовалютные боты которые предлагают гибкие тарифные планы и максимальную поддержку клиентов, чтобы помочь вам получить хорошую прибыль от криптоиндустрии. 

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

We Share Abundance Review: WeShareAbundance.com An MLM Scheme Posing As A Charity

We Share Abundance

We Share Abundance is a traditional MLM company that is posing as a non-profit charity organization. Its domain, WeShareAbundance.com, states that Graham Frame and Rosa Frame are running the company. Moreover, there are many other aspects of the company mentioned on the website that will be extensively discussed in this article.

It is important to review this company because it is claiming to be a charity organization, which means a large number of people might invest in this company due to the emotional factor attached to such investment. However, you must be aware of all of the features and history of We Share Abundance before you make any kind of investment in it. 

What is We Share Abundance?

According to WeShareAbundance.com, the company is a non-profit charitable organization that wants to fight poverty on an international level. The purpose of the company is to promote equality and feelings of love and brotherhood. The primary marketing point of We Share Abundance is that it wants to build a community of individuals who want to help the world and promote contentment by helping others.

Features of We Share Abundance

WeShareAbundance.com mentions a variety of features. Let’s discuss and review these features one by one:

Company’s Constitution

All of these goals seem highly impressive until you start reading about the investment plan and income structure of the company. The website states that the company is following a set of rules and regulations to ensure the efficiency and legality of the working procedures. However, there are no further description or proof of such rules. 

WESA Tokens of We Share Abundance

It is also important to note that We Share Abundance is claiming to have its own currency in the form of WESA tokens. Such tokens have no real value outside the company. The company is also claiming to distribute these tokens free of cost to all members of the company. However, it does not mean that participation in the company is free.

You have to invest at least $2.50 in the company to register in the company. Moreover, you have to invest $125 to buy the entire package and start earning from the company. It simply means that We Share Abundance is asking for a very large amount of investment. It tries to convince the users to make this investment by claiming that as soon as users invest $125, they will receive $25 back in the form of WESA tokens. 

WeShareAbundance.com

Membership of Company

WeShareAbundance.com is trying to attract people of every age group and profession by stating that there are no restrictions on becoming a member of the company as anyone who is of legal age can become a part of the company. Moreover, it is also inviting people from all over the world to become a member and start earning.

Since We Share Abundance is posing as a charitable organization, it is also claiming that charity starts at home, due to which the company distributes WESA tokens every month to make sure every member is getting an opportunity to participate in the earning opportunities. 

In addition to the MLM nature of the company, it is also important to realize that the team behind this platform has been involved in many other Ponzi schemes. It means that serial scammers are running the company. You should not fall into this trap.

Therefore, you should avoid investing any money in We Share Abundance. A reliable alternative to such MLM companies is crypto trading bots. Such bots make use of modern tools and technology to help you in earning maximum profits through crypto trading. They are suitable for both beginners and expert crypto traders.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

 

Value of WESA Tokens

We have already established the fact that WESA tokens do not have any value outside the We Share Abundance. However, even the company itself is not providing any exact value for these tokens. Instead, it states that the value of WESA tokens is determined every month on the basis of the tokens distribution each month.

Furthermore, the company is promising that the value keeps rising every month and has never decreased in the past. These kinds of claims are quite difficult to be true because there is no way that a platform like We Share Abundance can promise a consistent rise in its own currency. At the same time, the company is also asking the users to not trade WESA tokens outside of the company. 

Owner of We Share Abundance

WeShareAbundance.com mentions Graham Frame and Rosa Frame as the owners of We Share Abundance. The Facebook profile of Graham Frame shows that he is living in Lincolnshire, UK. This is not the venture of the Frame family. They were also involved in All in One Profit, which was a gifting scheme. 

This shows that the team behind We Share Abundance is experienced in running a variety of Ponzi schemes. They have been involved in promoting various MLM and crypto companies. It would not be wrong to say that the owners of We Share Abundance are only promoting the company as a charitable organization so that they will be able to attract more people. At its core, it is another MLM company that can collapse at any time due to a lack of investment.

Income Structure of We Share Abundance

We Share Abundance is promising daily ROIs on the basis of the following investment Pools:

  • Members of Pool 1 have to invest $2.50 to get 10 cents a day.
  • Members of Pool 2 have to invest $3.75 to get 25 cents a day.
  • Affiliates of Pool 3 have to invest $6.25 to get 50 cents a day.
  • Affiliates of Pool 4 have to invest $12.50 to get $1 a day.
  • Members of Pool 5 have to invest $25 to get $2 a day.
  • Members of Pool 6 have to invest $75 to get $5 a day.

Other than the above daily ROIs, the company is also promising various other bonuses like referral commissions and bonuses through a traditional 5X6 matrix. All of these bonuses make it quite clear that the business model of WeShareAbundance.com is similar to any other MLM company.

We Share Abundance

Conclusion

The purpose of the above discussion is to make it clear that We Share Abundance is not a charitable organization as it is claiming to be. In fact, it is like any other Ponzi scheme that tries to attract as many members as it can before collapsing. The collapse of such businesses is inevitable because the recruitment is ultimately bound to stop, which will lead to a lack of funds in the company.

Furthermore, the matrix compensation is the major part of the entire business model, which shows that the company wants its users to invest as much money they can to get any kind of daily ROIs and bonuses. 

The WESA tokens that are the primary currency of WeShareAbundance.com has no real value in the market. Yet, the company is trying to present them as some kind of profitable and popular global currency. This shows that the company is not being truthful about its true nature of business.

Therefore, you should not invest any money in We Share Abundance. Instead, you should use genuine and trustable crypto trading bots that offer flexible account plans and maximum customer support to help you generate a good amount of profits from the crypto industry. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *