مراجعة Weownomy: Weownomy.globe شركة خطرة

مراجعة Weownomy
  • أمان الصندوق
  • دعم العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • إثبات دفع
0.5

الملخص

ماذا عن Weownomy؟ من هو الشخص الذي يقف وراء هذه المنصة المتغيرة للحياة؟ لم يتم عرض المعلومات ، ولا نعرف الفريق أيضًا. تميل المشاريع المجهولة إلى تفجير وإساءة استخدام معلومات المستخدمين.

Weownomy هي شركة تدعي أنها مصممة لمساعدة المستخدمين على تحقيق أفضل دخل. المستخدمون هم أصحابها. مقنع جدا ، أليس كذلك؟ تضمن المنصة للمستخدمين أنه لا داعي للقلق بشأن فقدان بياناتهم لأن المشروع قام بتغطيتها.

يعمل الكيان مثل منصات التواصل الاجتماعي. منافسوهم هم Twitter و Instagram و Facebook. ومع ذلك ، على عكس هذه الشركات ، فإن الكيان يريد أن يستفيد مستخدموه. يهدف المشروع إلى توزيع أموال الدعاية على عملائهم.

مراجعة Weownomy ، شركة Weownomy

يبدو وكأنه خطة وطريقة أفضل لتوليد الأموال للعملاء. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك الانضمام إلى هذه المنصة مجانًا. يجب عليك شراء خطط Weownomy. لدى الكيان ثلاث حزم يمكنك الاختيار من بينها.

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 8.33 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا للحزمة الأساسية. تطلبت الخطة المتقدمة من العملاء تمويل 59.24 دولارًا على الأقل ، بينما يريد الحساب المتميز 177.72 دولارًا في الشهر. لماذا قد تطلب منصة التواصل الاجتماعي من المستخدمين الدفع؟

يضمن Weownomy آلاف الأرباح للمستخدمين. للأسف ، نجد هذه الشركة مشبوهة وغير جديرة بالثقة. طريقة عملهم لها العديد من الأعلام الحمراء. لذلك ، امتنع عن مشاركة بياناتك مع الكيان. للأسف ، يبدو أنه لا توجد خدمات أو منتجات للاستثمار في هذا المشروع.

فيما يلي قائمة بأفضل شركات العملات المشفرة ذات السمعة الطيبة ولها تاريخ في السوق. تخدم المشاريع التجار بجد ولا تعطي آمالًا زائفة. يجب أن تكون سلامتك على رأس أولوياتك.

مراجعة Weownomy.global

Weownomy لديها سرد فريد. يدفع المشروع المستخدمين مقابل استخدام نظامهم الأساسي. ومع ذلك ، فهذه ليست رحلة ممتعة حيث يتعين عليك الدفع شهريًا. يطلق المخطط اختبارًا تجريبيًا خاصًا حيث سيخوضون أول 2000.

يتلقى العميل الدفع عن طريق بنك رقمي. يمكنك إرسال واستلام المدفوعات باستخدام حسابك. الشيء الرائع هو أنه يمكن للعملاء الحصول على قروض ودفعها دون أي فائدة. يكافئ النظام أيضًا النقاط التي يمكن تحويلها إلى أموال حقيقية.

المشروع مختلف عن المؤسسات المالية التقليدية. يدعي Weownomy أنه مشروع أخلاقي وقانوني ومستدام. يكافئون أولئك الذين يساهمون في إنشاء المحتوى. بياناتك آمنة ، وعلى عكس منافسيهم ، لا يمكنهم استخدامها ضد العملاء.

تم تصميم الشركة للاستخدام المستقبلي ولمساعدة الأعضاء على كسب المال أثناء تفاعلهم مع الآخرين. الشركة في مراحلها الأولية ، وهناك عوامل يجب مراعاتها قبل عد الكتاكيت. على سبيل المثال ، مؤسس المشروع مجهول. كل شخص في العالم يعرف مؤسس Facebook ، وإذا لم تعرفه ، يمكنك البحث بسهولة.

ماذا عن Weownomy؟ من هو الشخص الذي يقف وراء هذه المنصة المتغيرة للحياة؟ لم يتم عرض المعلومات ، ولا نعرف الفريق أيضًا. تميل المشاريع المجهولة إلى تفجير وإساءة استخدام معلومات المستخدمين.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

كيف يعمل Weownomy؟

تدعي المنصة أن لديها بنكًا خاصًا بها لمساعدة المستثمرين على تسييل أرباحهم. عملية التسجيل مجانية ، وتستغرق أقل من 5 دقائق لإكمالها. ومع ذلك ، لكي تربح ، يجب أن تستثمر في حسابهم.

سيحقق المحتوى الذي تقوم بإنشائه 10٪ من عائدات الإعلانات. لا يهم ما إذا كان شخص ما قد استخدم المعلومات أو شاركها دون علمك. شراء الخطط سيجعلك تكسب كل شهر مبلغًا معينًا من الربح.

يهدف Weownomy إلى حل مشكلة إساءة استخدام البيانات التي يشاركها المستثمرون مع مختلف منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. ينتهي الأمر ببعض الشركات ببيع المعلومات لأطراف ثالثة لتحقيق الأرباح. لذلك يكون المستخدمون عرضة للتلاعب والحصول على إعلانات مستهدفة معينة لا تزال تظهر.

تريد الشركة أن تجعل المستثمرين يشعرون بالتقدير من خلال استغلال الفجوة القائمة. تسيء الشركات استخدام بيانات العملاء ، لكن يجب ألا تصدق ما تعد به كل منصة. في نهاية المطاف ، إنه مجتمع يأكل الإنسان ، والفنانين المحتالين جيدون في وظائفهم.

وضع تنظيم Weownomy

قد يعتقد البعض أن الشركة لا تحتاج إلى ترخيص لكي تعمل. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكيان الذي يجمع الأموال من المستثمرين ويعمل كبنك رقمي يُلزمهم بالحصول على نموذج تنظيمي.

تقبل Weownomy المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. تمنح المنصة المستخدمين أرباحًا بنسبة 100٪. بدون أن يراقب أي شخص أعمالهم ، من السهل على أولئك الذين يقفون وراء المخطط التلاعب بالمستخدمين أو إساءة استخدام الأموال.

علاوة على ذلك ، تعمل المنصة في الولايات المتحدة. لذلك ، يجب أن يحصل الكيان على ترخيص من NFA. لم تعمل الشركة في الصناعة لفترة طويلة. شفافيتهم موضع تساؤل.

يجب أن تقوم Weownomy بالإبلاغ عن أنشطتها اليومية إلى السلطة. يجب عليهم أيضًا إيداع رأس مال ضخم قدره 2 مليون دولار قبل بدء أعمالهم التجارية. المشروع مشبوه ، لا يستطيع تحمل هذا المبلغ. لديهم فقط قصة مغرية مؤثرة ستكسبهم عددًا من المستثمرين السذج.

تفاصيل الاتصال Weownomy

عنوان مكتب الشركة هو 256 Champman Road STE ، ديلاوير ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يمكن الوصول إلى الكيان عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف الذي يتميز به. لسوء الحظ ، لم نتمكن من التحقق مما إذا كانت هذه هي المنطقة الحقيقية للمشروع.

المشروع يفتقر إلى تاريخ في العالم. هم جدد في الصناعة. لا يمكننا تحديد المكان الحقيقي لهذا المشروع. يستهدف المشروع أيضًا الأفارقة ، ويتم الإعلان عنه بكثافة في القارة.

سيكون من المفيد إذا لم تكن ساذجًا أن تصدق المعلومات التي يتركها المسوقون ورائهم. الحقيقة هي أن هذا كيان بغيض من المرجح أن يحتال على أولئك الذين يثقون بهم.

أرباح غير منطقية

الشركة لديها عوائد سخيفة تنتظر المستخدمين. إذا قمت بشراء خطتهم الأساسية ، فستحصل على 800 دولار شهريًا. يبدو وكأنه نقود رخيصة بالنظر إلى أن كل حزمة تبلغ 8.33 دولار. نجد صعوبة في تصديق أن المخطط يمكنه الحصول على كل هذه الأرباح من الإعلانات.

سيكون من المفيد إذا لم تفرح بل كن حذرًا من Weownomy. يخطط المشروع لبدء أعماله في ديسمبر من هذا العام ، لكنه يعد بالفعل بعوائد عالية. كما أن عدد المستخدمين الذي يدعي الكيان أنه يمتلكه كبير جدًا أيضًا.

مراجعة Weownomy.globe ، حسابات Weownomy.globe

المخطط عمره بضعة أشهر فقط. إنهم ليسوا محترمين ، ومع ذلك يزعمون أن لديهم 3 ملايين مستخدم. خدعة كاملة. إنهم يبيعون الخدمات دون التقيد بالقانون. لذلك ، من غير الآمن الاستثمار في المنصة.

لا توجد تعليقات حالية للعميل يمكنها إظهار كيفية أداء الكيان. ستحصل المنصة الحقيقية على ملاحظات العملاء التي تشير إلى نوع الخدمات التي حصلوا عليها. يمكن أن يقطعك المخطط عنك بمجرد وصولهم إلى أموالك.

الحكم النهائي

تقوم Weownomy ببيع الأسهم لمستخدميها. يُخضعون المستثمرين لشراء أسهمهم. لذلك ، تحتاج الشركة إلى الحصول على ترخيص من الجهات الرقابية المالية ذات الصلة. لا يقوم المشروع بمحاولات لإظهار شرعيته.

يعمل الكيان ضد القانون ، ويمكن أن يواجه الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المخطط تهماً جنائية. أخفت المنصة هذه المعلومات لأن المستخدمين مجهولون. أصدرت الوكالة المالية في ليسوتو تحذيرًا بأنها لا تسمح بتشغيل المخطط على أراضيها.

بدلاً من المقامرة بسلامتك في منصة مظللة ، يمكنك ذلك استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات المشفرة التي أثبتت جدواها التي تحتوي على أدوات وأصول تداول من الدرجة الأولى. هذه هي الكيانات التي ستساعدك في الحصول على قيمة أموالك.

 

4 الردود على "مراجعة Weownomy: Weownomy.globe a Dangerous Company"

  1. سيث آمو

    إذا ذهبت مع المعلومات التي قدمها Weownomy فقط على صفحة الويب ، فستفهم الأمور بشكل خاطئ. أقترح عليك حضور اجتماعات Zoom لمعرفة المزيد عن الشركة لأن الكثير قد حدث منذ أن كتبت هذا. من الأفضل إسقاط هذه الصفحة. دعونا جميعًا ننتظر ونرى ما إذا كان بإمكان Weownomy الوفاء بوعودها.

  2. دينيس امبيلي

    معلوماتك غير ذات صلة بناءً على حقيقة أنك قمت بزيارة موقع الشركة على الويب. بدأت جميع منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى من مكان ما. هذه شركة جديدة. قبل 5 سنوات ، قال الجميع إن Bitcoin عملية احتيال ... شكرًا

  3. اناستازيا

    Weownomy هي أكبر عملية احتيال تحدث للبشرية.
    لدي مشكلة مع الرئيس التنفيذي لم يظهر وجهه مطلقًا أثناء جلسات التكبير / التصغير الخاصة به.

    https://aeexgoldcoin.co.za/bios/

    https://www.amazon.com/Ssemakula-Peter-Luyia/e/B019IDVQBQ%3Fref=dbs_a_mng_rwt_scns_share

    https://peacetracts.org/

    https://papaalliance.org/

    لا توجد أدلة كثيرة على وضعه المالي تثبت عدم قدرته على الهروب بالمال العام.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Weownomy Review: Weownomy.globe a Dangerous Company

Weownomy Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Proof of Payment
0.5

Summary

What about Weownomy? Who is the person behind this life-changing platform? The information is not featured, and neither do we know the team. Anonymous ventures tend to blow up and misuse the information of users.

Weownomy is a company that claims it is designed to help users make the best income. The users are its owners. Pretty convincing, right? The platform assures users they do not have to worry about losing their data as the venture has them covered.

The entity is operating like social media platforms. Their competitors are Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook. However, unlike these companies, the entity does want its users to benefit. The venture aims to distribute the advertising money with their customers.

Weownomy Review, Weownomy Company

It sounds like a plan and a better way of generating money for the clients. Unfortunately, you cannot join this platform for free. You must purchase Weownomy plans. The entity has three packages that you can choose from.

The minimum amount that you can deposit is $8.33 per month for the basic package. The advanced plan required clients to fund at least $59.24, while the premium account wants $177.72 in a month. Why would a social media platform ask users to pay?

Weownomy guarantees thousands of profits to users. Unfortunately, we find this company suspicious and untrustworthy. Their mode of operation has several red flags. Therefore, refrain from sharing your data with the entity. Sadly, there seem not to be services or products of investment in this venture.

Here is a list of the best cryptocurrency companies that are reputable and with a history in the market. The ventures have serving traders diligently and do not make false hopes. Your safety should be your top priority.

Weownomy.global Review

Weownomy has a unique narrative. The venture is paying users to use their platform. However, this is not a joy ride as you have to pay monthly. The scheme is launching a private beta test whereby they are taking the first 2000.

The client receives payment via a digital bank. You can send and receive payment using your account. The fantastic thing is that clients can take loans and pay them without any interest. The scheme also rewards points that can be transferred to real money.

The venture is different from the traditional financial institutions. Weownomy claims it is an ethical, legal, and sustainable project. They reward those that contribute to creating content. Your data is safe, and unlike their competitors, they cannot use it against clients.

The company was designed for future use and to help members earn as they interact with others. The company is in its initial stages, and there are factors to consider before counting your chicks. For instance, the founder of the venture is anonymous. Everyone in the world knows the founder of Facebook, and if you do not, you can easily research.

What about Weownomy? Who is the person behind this life-changing platform? The information is not featured, and neither do we know the team. Anonymous ventures tend to blow up and misuse the information of users.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

How Does Weownomy Operate?

The platform claims it has its own bank to help investors monetize their profits. The registration process is free, and it takes less than 5 minutes to complete. However, to earn, you must invest in their account.

The content that you create will generate 10% advert revenue. It does not matter whether someone used the information or shared it without your knowledge. Purchasing the plans will make you earn each month a certain amount of profit.

Weownomy aims to resolve the problem of misuse of data that investors share with various social media platforms. Some corporates end up selling the info to third parties for profits. Users are therefore prone to manipulation and getting certain targetted adverts that keep popping out.

The company wants to make investors feel valued by exploiting an existing gap. Companies have been misusing the data of clients, but you should not believe what every platform promises. At the end of the day, it is a man-eat-man society, and con artists are good at their jobs.

Regulation Status of Weownomy

Some may think that the company does not need a license to be in operation. However,  the entity collecting funds from investors and acting as a digital bank obliges them to have a regulatory form.

Weownomy is accepting investors from all over the world. The platform gives users 100% profits. Without anyone monitoring their business, it is easy for those behind the scheme to manipulate users or misuse funds.

Furthermore, the platform is operating in the United States. Therefore, the entity ought to have a license from the NFA. The company has not been in the industry for long. Their transparency is in question.

Weownomy should be reporting its daily activities to the authority. They should also deposit a hefty capital of $2 million before starting their business. The venture being suspicious, cannot afford this amount. They only have a moving luring narrative that will win them a number of naive investors.

Weownomy Contact Details

The firm office address is 256 Champman Road STE, Delaware, United States of America. The entity can be reached via email or phone that it features. Unfortunately, we could not verify if this is the real area of the venture.

The venture lacks a history in the world. They are new in the industry. We cannot pinpoint the real locale of this venture. The venture is also targeting Africans, and it is heavily advertised in the continent.

It would help if you were not naive to believe the information the marketers leave behind. The fact is that this is a nasty entity that will most probably defraud those that trust them.

Illogical Profits

The company has ridiculous returns awaiting users. If you purchase their basic plan, you will generate $800 every month. Sound like cheap money considering that each package is $8.33. We find it hard to believe that the scheme can get all these profits from adverts.

It would help if you did not rejoice but rather be wary of Weownomy. The venture is planning to start its business in December this year, but it already promises high returns. The number of users that the entity claims to have is also way too big.

Weownomy.globe Review, Weownomy.globe Accounts

The scheme is only a few months old. They are not reputable, yet they claim to have 3 million users. A complete bluff. They are selling services without adhering to the law. Therefore, it is unsafe to invest with the platform.

There is no existing client feedback that can show how the entity has been performing. A genuine platform will acquire client feedback indicating the kind of services that they got. The scheme can cut you off once they get access to your money.

Final Verdict

Weownomy is selling shares to its users. They subject investors to buying their shares. Therefore, the company needs to have a license from the relevant financial watchdogs. The venture does not make attempts to show its legitimacy.

The entity is operating against the law, and the people behind the scheme can face criminal charges. The platform has concealed this info as the users are anonymous. The financial agency of Lesotho has issued a warning that they do not authorize the scheme to operate on its soil.

Instead of gambling with your safety in a shady platform, you can invest with proven cryptocurrency trading companies that have top-notch trading tools and assets. These are entities that will help you get the value of your money.

 

4 Replies to “Weownomy Review: Weownomy.globe a Dangerous Company”

  1. Seth Amu

    If you go with only the information Weownomy has provided on the web page, you will get things wrong. I suggest you attend the zoom meetings to find out more about the company because a lot has happened since you wrote this. it is better to bring this page down. Let’s all wait and see if Weownomy can deliver its promises.

  2. Dennis Mbele

    Your information is irrelevant based on the fact that you have gone through the company website. All other social media platforms started from somewhere. This is a new company. 5 years ago everyone said Bitcoin is a scam…thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *