استعراض التجارة الأخلاقية الغربية: شركة معيبة (Westernfidelitytrade.com)

استعراض التجارة الإخلاص الغربي
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
0.5

الملخص

تقدم Western Fidelity Trade أيضًا موافقات من عملائها. تصور المعلومات هذا الكيان على أنه الشريك التجاري المثالي. إذا استخدمت هذه المعلومات المضللة فسوف تحسب خسائر فادحة.

التجارة الإخلاص الغربية هي HYIP. لذلك ، سيصاب المستثمرون الذين ينضمون إليهم على أمل القيام باستثمار سلبي بخيبة أمل. تكمن مشكلة برامج الاستثمار ذات العائد المرتفع في أنها لا تدوم طويلاً في الصناعة.

يتم تحديد بقائهم بشكل كبير من خلال تسجيل عملاء جدد. في النهاية ، تتجاوز طلبات السحب الأموال التي تأتي إلى الموقع. ومن ثم ، ينتهي الأمر بالناس إلى خسارة. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 500 دولار.

مراجعة الإخلاص الغربي ، شركة ويسترن فيديليتي

ويسترن فيديليتي تريد هو مشروع مكلف. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عوائد مشاريع الشركة مذهلة. يعدون بربح يومي بنسبة 5 ٪ وهو مبلغ كبير من المال. لسوء الحظ ، الحقيقة أنه من المستحيل تحقيق مثل هذه العوائد.

تعتبر أنشطة تداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس محفوفة بالمخاطر. الأصول متقلبة ولا يمكنك الحصول على نتيجة ثابتة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن توقع الربح الذي ستحققه. لا نعرف متى ستنهار WesternFidelityTrade ولكن هذا العامل لا مفر منه.

استثمر مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوق بهم التي لها أزواج عملات تداول متعددة. سوف تستمتع بفارق ضئيل ورافعة مالية معقولة. هذه هي الشركات التي كانت تعمل في هذه الصناعة لسنوات. جربهم اليوم لنتائج أفضل.

مراجعة Westernfidelitytrade.com

تدعي شركة Western Fidelity Trade أنها تريد مساعدة المستثمرين على تحسين العوائد. يدعي المشروع أنه يتعامل مع العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والعملات المشفرة. إنهم يرحبون بالمستثمرين الذين يرغبون في تحقيق أهداف قصيرة وطويلة المدى للتداول معهم.

تعلن المنصة عن رافعة مالية 100 مرة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يضمن تنفيذ الأوامر بسرعة. على الرغم من كون هذا مخطط بونزي ، إلا أنه يتفاخر بوجود أفضل أمان. تدعي الشركة أن لديها نظام أمان متعدد المستويات.

ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد فصل للحسابات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم بالفعل اتهام Western Fidelity Trade بسرقة أموال من مستثمرين أبرياء. يزعم أنه يقدم أنشطة تجارية مهنية للمستثمرين.

يعتبر مخطط بونزي نفسه مشروعًا استثماريًا رائدًا ذا سمعة طيبة في السوق. لسوء الحظ ، فهي ليست قريبة من القائمة العليا. تستخدم الشركة التكنولوجيا لجعل منصتها مرنة وسهلة الاستخدام.

للأسف ، هذه شركة غير خاضعة للتنظيم وتعمل كما يحلو لها. لا شيء جيد يمكن أن يأتي مع الاستثمار مع شركة تتمتع بخصائص Western Fidelity Trade. سوف تحسب الخسائر فقط بمجرد أن يقرروا إغلاق موقعهم على الإنترنت.

سحب الودائع التجارية والإخلاص الغربي

يذكر الوسيط أنه يقبل الأموال عن طريق العملة المشفرة. الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع هو 500 دولار. لم يذكر الكيان أي رسوم. يدعي الكيان أيضًا أنه يمكنك إيداع الأموال عبر Perfect Money و Payeer و Western Union و Money Gram.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن المعلومات التي نحصل عليها من عملائها الحاليين هي أن الشركة لا تقبل الأموال إلا عبر العملات الرقمية. لذلك ، لا يمكنك استرداد أموالك بمجرد إعطائها للمحتالين.

يتم احتساب الأرباح على أساس كل ساعة. لسوء الحظ ، سوف تندم على ثقتك في هذا المخطط القذر. إن مخططات Ponzi فقط هي التي تقدم مثل هذه العروض المجنونة. قم بالمغامرة مع أفضل خطط الاستثمار في السوق.

تنظيم وتسجيل تجارة الإخلاص الغربي

يجهل Western Fidelity Trade القانون الحالي الذي يحكم مشاريع الاستثمار. لا يذكر الوسيط أي شيء يتعلق بالتسجيل والتنظيم على موقعه على الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، من بين جميع الأماكن الأخرى ، تذكر الشركة أن مقرها الرئيسي يقع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

الولايات المتحدة منطقة تحمي مواطنيها. لديهم تدابير صارمة لا تستطيع العديد من منصات الاستثمار الوفاء بها. يقع فريق الدعم لهذه الشركة في اسكتلندا. لسوء الحظ ، هذا الكيان ليس في قاعدة بيانات NFA.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تسمح FCA أيضًا لشركة Western Fidelity Trade بممارسة أعمالها. الشركة عبارة عن منصة غير قانونية تستمر في العمل بشكل غير قانوني. لذلك ، لن تحصل على أمان مالي في هذا الكيان.

سوف تحصي الخسائر وتعاني من خسائر فادحة. من المهم أن تتداول مع شركة مرخصة للحصول على أفضل النتائج. تشرف الهيئة على أعمالهم حيث يتعين على الشركات الإبلاغ عن أنشطتها اليومية.

دعم العملاء التجاريين الإخلاص الغربيين

يقع Western Fidelity Trade في بالتيمور ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يبدو أن فريق دعمهم يعمل من سانت فنسنت. يمكنك الاتصال بهم عن طريق ملء نموذج الاتصال أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. لسوء الحظ ، من المستحيل الاستحواذ على الشركة.

هذا لأنه يعمل خلف أبواب مغلقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا نعرف الشركة التي تدير نشاطها. العناوين التي تعرضها الشركة مزيفة. توقع معاملة غير أخلاقية من فريقهم.

مراجعة WesternFidelityTrade.com ، جهة اتصال WesternFidelityTrade

تعرض Western Fidelity Trade أيضًا موافقات من عملائها. تصور المعلومات هذا الكيان على أنه الشريك التجاري المثالي. إذا استخدمت هذه المعلومات المضللة فسوف تحسب خسائر فادحة. تستخدم الشركة الصور المخزنة. لذلك ، هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يزعمون أنهم عملائهم لا علاقة لهم بالوسيط.

ملاحظات العملاء من WesternFidelityTrade

Western Fidelity Trade هي شركة وصفها الكثيرون بأنها عملية احتيال. تمكنا من اكتساب خبرة الأشخاص الذين استخدموا خدماتهم من قبل. يصف غالبية المستثمرين هذا بأنه عملية احتيال.

علمنا أن المنصة لا تقبل إلا الودائع عبر BTC. إنهم يطلبون 2000 دولار إضافية على الإيداع الأولي لهم للاستفادة من إشارة التداول. المشروع يعد بربح 5000 دولار.

بعد ذلك ، يطلبون المزيد من المال لزيادة فرصك في الكسب. يحتاج الوسيط منك إلى صرف 2500 دولار أمريكي للحفاظ على برنامج التداول الخاص به نشطًا. الأموال ستكون متاحة في حسابك. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تطلب سحب أموالك ، تدعي Western Fidelity Trade أنك بحاجة إلى الاحتفاظ بالأموال في الحساب لمدة شهر واحد قبل صرفها.

لسوء الحظ ، بمجرد مرور المدة ستدرك أنه تم حظر حسابك. لا تقوم الشركة بمعالجة سحب الأموال. إنهم يهتمون فقط باحتياجاتهم الجشعة. هناك العديد من المراجعات مثل هذه على مواقع الطرف الثالث.

في حال صادفت أشخاصًا يقومون بتسويق Western Fidelity Trade كمشروع شرعي ، فلا تصدقهم. هؤلاء هم على الأرجح المسوقون لعملية الاحتيال هذه. يتلقون عمولة عن كل عميل جديد تمكنوا من التسجيل فيه.

البصيرة المجال

Westernfidelitytrade.com هو مشروع تم تسجيله في يونيو 2020. ينتهي التسجيل بعد عام واحد. الكيان مسجل بشكل خاص. لذلك ، من المستحيل معرفة الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء عملية الاحتيال.

على الرغم من أن هذا المشروع يقدم عوائد مذهلة ، إلا أنه يتمتع بحركة مرور منخفضة على Alexa. يبدو أن المستثمرين غير مهتمين بالمخططات القذرة لتجارة الأخلاص الغربية. تعلم من أخطاء الآخرين وتجنب هذه الشركة.

الحكم النهائي

Western Fidelity Trade هي شركة تم الإعلان عنها عبر الإنترنت من قبل العديد من الأفراد. قد تعتقد أن هذا هو الشيء الكبير التالي في الصناعة. لسوء الحظ ، هذا مخطط للثراء السريع يستهدف المتداولين الساذجين.

لا توجد أنشطة تجارية تجري في مشروعهم. في اللحظة التي تمنحهم فيها حق الوصول إلى أرباحك ، تفقد كل ذلك تلقائيًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لدى الشركة ترخيص أو شهادة تسجيل.

استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية بدلاً من إهدار الأموال مع Western Fidelity Trade. هذه خطط استثمار شفافة وموثوقة كانت موجودة في الصناعة لأطول فترة. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة تجربة عملائهم السعداء عبر الإنترنت.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Western Fidelity Trade Review: A Faulty Company (Westernfidelitytrade.com)

Western Fidelity Trade Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Western Fidelity Trade also features endorsements from their customers. The information portrays this entity as the perfect trading partner. If you use this misleading information you will be calculating huge losses.

Western Fidelity Trade is a HYIP. Therefore, investors who join them with the hope of making a passive investment will be disappointed. The problem with high-yield investment programs is that they do not last long in the industry.

Their survival is greatly determined by new clients signing up. In the end, the withdrawal requests surpass the money that is coming into the website. Hence, people end up making losses. The minimum deposit is $500.

Western Fidelity Review, Western Fidelity Company

Western Fidelity Trade is an expensive venture. Moreover, the returns that the company projects are mind-blowing. They promise a 5% daily profit which is a lot of money. Unfortunately, the fact is it’s impossible to attain to yield such returns.

Cryptocurrency and forex trading activities are risky. The assets are volatile and you cannot have a constant outcome. Additionally, it is not possible to predict the profit that you are going to generate. We do not know when WesternFidelityTrade will collapse but this factor is inevitable.

Invest with trustworthy forex trading brokers that have multiple trading currency pairs. You will enjoy a tight spread and leverage that is reasonable. These are companies that have been in the industry for years. Try them today for better results.

Westernfidelitytrade.com Review

Western Fidelity Trade claims that it wants to help investors optimize returns. The venture purports that it is dealing with Forex, stocks, and cryptos. They welcome investors that want to achieve short and long terms goals to trade with them.

The platform advertises a 100 times leverage. Moreover, it guarantees fast order execution. Despite this being a Ponzi scheme it brags about having the best security. The company claims it has a multi-level security system.

However, there is no segregation of accounts. Additionally, Western Fidelity Trade has already been accused of stealing money from innocent investors. It allegedly offers professional trading activities to investors.

The Ponzi scheme views itself as a leading reputable investment venture in the market. Unfortunately, they are nowhere close to the top list. The firm uses technology to make its platform flexible, and easy to use.

Sadly, this is an unregulated firm that is operating as it pleases. Nothing good can come with investing with a company with characteristics of Western Fidelity Trade. You will only be counting losses once they decide to shut down their website.

Western Fidelity Trade Withdrawal and Deposits

The broker states it is accepting funds via cryptocurrency. The minimum amount to deposit is $500. The entity does not mention any charges. The entity also claims you can deposit money via Perfect Money, Payeer, Western Union, and Money Gram.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Unfortunately, the information that we are getting from their existing clients is that the firm only accepts funds via digital currencies. Therefore, you cannot get back your money once you give it to the fraudsters.

The profits are calculated on an hourly basis. Unfortunately, you are going to regret trusting this dirty scheme. It is only Ponzi schemes that make such insane offers. Venture with the best investment schemes in the market.

Regulation and Registration of Western Fidelity Trade

Western Fidelity Trade is ignorant about the existing law that governs investment ventures. The broker does not mention anything to do with registration and regulation on their website. Nonetheless, of all other places, the company states its headquarters are in the USA.

The United States is an area that protects its citizens. They have strict measures that not many investment platforms are able to meet. The support team of this firm is based in Scotland. Unfortunately, this entity is not in the database of the NFA.

Moreover, the FCA does not also permit Western Fidelity Trade to conduct its business. The company is an illegal platform that continues to operate illegally. Therefore, you will not get fund safety in this entity.

You are going to count losses and suffer huge losses. It is important that you trade with a licensed company to have the best outcome. The authority supervises their business as the companies are required to report their daily activities.

Western Fidelity TradeCustomer Support

Western Fidelity Trade is allegedly located in Baltimore, USA. Their support team appears to be operating from St. Vincent. You can contact them by filling up a contact form, email, or phone. Unfortunately, it is impossible to get hold of the company.

This is because it is operating behind closed doors. Additionally, we don’t know the corporate that manages their activity. The addresses that the company showcases are fake. Expect unethical treatment from their team.

WesternFidelityTrade.com Review, WesternFidelityTrade Contact

Western Fidelity Trade also features endorsements from their customers. The information portrays this entity as the perfect trading partner. If you use this misleading information you will be calculating huge losses. The company is using stock images. Therefore, these people they claim to be their clients have no association with the broker.

WesternFidelityTrade Customer Feedback

Western Fidelity Trade is a company that has been termed by many as a scam. We were able to get the experience of the people that have used their services before. The majority of investors term this as a scam.

We learned that the platform only accepts deposits via BTC. They are asking for an additional $2000 on top of the initial deposit for them to avail of a trading signal. The venture is promising a profit of $5000.

After this, they are asking for more money to increase your chances of earning. The broker needs you to cash in $2500 to keep their trading software active. The money will be available in your account. However, once you request to withdraw your funds Western Fidelity Trade claims that you need to keep the funds in the account for one month before cashing out.

Unfortunately, once the duration passes you will realize that your account has been blocked. The company does not process the withdrawal of funds. They only care about their greedy needs. There are several reviews like these ones on third-party websites.

In case you come across people marketing Western Fidelity Trade as a legit venture do not believe them. These are probably the marketers of this scam. They receive a commission for every new client they manage to sign up for.

The Domain Insight

Westernfidelitytrade.com is a venture whose registration took place in June 2020. The registration expires after one year. The entity is privately registered. Therefore, it is impossible to know the people behind the scam.

Despite this venture offering mind-blowing returns, it has low Alexa traffic. It appears investors are not interested in the dirty schemes of Western Fidelity Trade. Learn from the mistake of others and avoid this company.

Final Verdict

Western Fidelity Trade is a company that has been advertised online by multiple individuals. You might think that this is the next big thing in the industry. Unfortunately, this is a get-rich-quick scheme that is targeting naïve traders.

There are no trading activities taking place in their venture. The moment you give them access to your earnings you automatically lose all of it. Additionally, the firm does not have a license or a registration certificate.

Invest with the best forex trading companies instead of wasting funds with Western Fidelity Trade. These are transparent and reliable investment schemes that have been in the industry for the longest time. You can also read the experience of their happy clients online.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *