مراجعة WestMark: Westmark.cc مشروع مروع

مراجعة WestMark
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • أمان الصندوق
  • السعر على
  • الثقة
  • اللائحة
0.5

الخلاصة:

WestMark هي شركة تصادف أنها مشروع احتيالي. الكيان ليس لديه ترخيص من أي حكومة. يجب على المستثمرين الابتعاد عنها. تعمل الشركة أيضًا ضد القانون دون امتلاك المستندات اللازمة. لا نوصي المستثمرين بـ WestMark. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو الاستثمار مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة والشرعية.

WestMark هو وسيط خارجي يهدف إلى تغيير حياة المتداولين من خلال استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بهم. تدعي الشركة أنها ترفع تقنيات التداول الخاصة بك وتزيد من الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، لا تكن سريعًا في إيداع عملة واحدة في الشركة. إنهم يفضحون العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن تكون بمثابة تحذير لأي مستثمر موجه نحو الربح.

أنت لا تحتاج إلى معرفة مسبقة للاستثمار مع هذه الشركات ، ومع ذلك ليس لديهم أي مواد تدريبية. التداول ، مثله مثل أي عمل آخر ، قد يكون له أيام مربحة والعكس صحيح. تدعم شركة الاستثمار التداول اليومي ، ويفخرون بامتلاكهم ميزات من الدرجة الأولى وساعات تداول جذابة.

مراجعة WestMark ، منصة WestMark

قد لا يكون الدخول في الصفقات بشكل أعمى تجربة مربحة ، ويلعب الصبر دورًا حاسمًا في تحقيق عوائد استثمار معقولة. يمكن للمستثمرين الجدد تعلم كيفية تشغيل المنصة من خلال النصائح الشخصية والمواد التعليمية.

ومع ذلك ، يجب طلب المواد التعليمية عن طريق الاتصال بالشركة. إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تحقيق أرباح ، فهناك وسطاء فوركس تم اختبارهم واختبارهم شرعيًا والذين سيولدون عوائد استثمار معقولة.

المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤسسين مفقودة أيضًا ، وهذا مهم لكسب ثقة العملاء. يتضح أن معظم الوسطاء في الخارج الذين يفشلون في الكشف عن معلومات عن المؤسسين محتالين ، ويجب ألا تهدر أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس.

أنت لا تعرف نوع التجربة التي يحملها الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء WestMark. أنت تخاطر بالتعامل مع أشخاص قد لا يكون لديهم أي خبرة في تداول العملات الأجنبية. تدعي الشركة أنها تغلبت على السوق وتحقق عوائد هائلة لعملائها.

مراجعة Westmark.cc

يعد Westmark.cc المستثمرين بأدوات تداول مفيدة وتحليل شامل للسوق. ومع ذلك ، من أين تأتي نصيحة الخبراء غير معروف ، ونوع الخبرة التي يمتلكونها ليست مفصلة بشكل جيد للمتداولين.

البرنامج متاح للتنزيل على الهواتف المحمولة أو من خلال جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يكشف WestMark بما في ذلك التأييد الكاذب سمات احتيال متعددة.

تدعي الشركة التأييد من Apple. Coca-Cola و Facebook و Spotify ، من بين أمور أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد ارتباط مع الشركاء المذكورين ، وهذا تحذير كبير بعدم إهدار الأموال في الشركة التي تتوقع عوائد.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

قد تتعارض WestMark بسهولة مع إرشادات التجارة وقتما تشاء ، ولا يوجد أحد يحاسبها. وضعت دول مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم تدابير لحماية مواطنيها من المحتالين.

على الرغم من هذه الإجراءات ، لا يزال المحتالون يجدون طرقًا للتلاعب بالتجار الأبرياء. يجب أن تكون متيقظًا لمثل هذه الشخصيات وتستثمر معها وسطاء الفوركس المرخصين.

يتقاضون تكاليف معاملات منخفضة للغاية ؛ وبالتالي يمكنك التداول بمبالغ كبيرة. هذه مجرد محاولة لجذبك لإيداع الأموال.

في هذه الأثناء ، ستجعل أصحاب المنصة المجهولين أثرياء يتوقعون عوائد هائلة. يواجه مكانة التجارة تقلبات عالية ، مما يعد بعوائد ثابتة لا يمكن تحقيقها بسهولة. يتداول المستثمرون هوامش ضيقة وهوامش أوسع ، ويقدمون خدمة احترافية وشفافة.

يمكنك أيضًا تداول آلاف الأصول ومختلف أزواج العملات والمؤشرات والسلع وأسهم الشركة. يعد Westmark.cc بفرص لا نهاية لها نحو تحقيق إنجازات للعملاء.

سلامة الأموال

تعتمد سلامة أموالك على العديد من العوامل. Westmark.cc غير موثوق به من قبل أي مستثمر. أموالك ليست في أيد أمينة. لا يتم الكشف عن المعلومات حول المؤسسين في أي مكان لإظهار الشفافية.

تلعب الشفافية دورًا رئيسيًا أثناء اختيار أفضل منصة استثمار. يجب ذكر جميع الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة ونوع الخبرة التي يمتلكونها للاعتماد عليهم.

لا توجد تعليقات إيجابية لعمليات السحب لإثبات أن العملاء يحققون أي أرباح. قد تميل إلى الاستثمار مع WestMark ، ولكن بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، قد لا تسمع عنها أبدًا مرة أخرى.

لا توجد معلومات مصرفية. ومن ثم فإن أموالك ليست آمنة. لا توجد سياسة استرداد. لذلك ، لا يمكن تحميل أي شخص المسؤولية عن الخسائر التي قد تنتج. المنصة تقبل طرق دفع متعددة.

خطط استثمار WestMark

سيحاول معظم المحتالين جذب العملاء بمكاسب استثمارية ضخمة ولوحظت سمات مماثلة في WestMark. يتم منح العملاء ما يصل إلى ثلاث خطط مختلفة للاختيار من بينها ؛ الحد الأدنى للتداول في الحساب القياسي هو 250 دولارًا.

يمكن للمستثمرين تداول العملات الأجنبية والسلع والعملات المشفرة والمؤشرات تحت هذا الحساب. الحساب متاح 24/5. يبدأ الحساب السوبر من 5,000 دولار مع أصول قابلة للتداول مماثلة للخطة الأولى. Ultra هي الخطة النهائية بدون اختلاف عن الحسابين الأول والأخير.

مراجعة WestMark ، ميزات WestMark

لا توجد استراتيجية تجارية أو برنامج موضّح ، والنتيجة الوحيدة من هذه المنصة هي خسائر فادحة في أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس. كما لم يتم تحديد تدابير المخاطر التي يتم فرضها للحد من الخسائر الكبيرة.

يفتخر Westmark.cc بأن العديد من المتداولين يستخدمونه ويعملون على إنشاء منصة سهلة الاستخدام. الشركة متاحة على مدار 24 ساعة ، وعمليات الإيداع والسحب سريعة وفورية. يحتوي WestMark على أخبار وأحداث تجارية متاحة لعملائهم.

لم يتم شرح الاستراتيجيات التي يستخدمونها في التداول بشكل جيد. عرض المبيعات ضعيف أيضًا ، والكثير من المعلومات ذات الصلة مفقودة. يجب أن تجد جميع البيانات المتاحة بخصوص شركة استثمار قبل الوثوق بها بأموالك.

اللائحة والعملاء

تقدم الشركة خدمة دعم العملاء. ومع ذلك ، في مخططات Ponzi ، ستتلقى ردًا فقط حتى يحصلوا على أموالك. بمجرد إيداع عملك معهم بنجاح ، قد يتم حظر رقمك وتفاصيلك من الوصول إلى أي من خدماتهم.

لا يوجد عنوان للموقع الجغرافي ، ولا يمكنك تتبع أو تحميل أي شخص المسؤولية عن الخسائر المحتملة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعل مؤسسي Westmark.cc مجهولين هو أنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة الملاحقات الجنائية.

من غير القانوني في معظم البلدان ، إن لم يكن جميعها ، أن يقوم وسطاء الفوركس بتوليد الأموال من الجمهور دون اتباع الإجراءات التنظيمية. عرض وسطاء الفوركس المنظمين مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية ، ويمكنك بسهولة العثور على بيانات يمكن التحقق منها لنفسه.

يحتوي WestMark على قسم يحتوي على مستندات قانونية مزعومة. الشركة غير معترف بها من قبل أي هيئة قانونية وتنظيمية ولا يوجد أي شيء يزعمون أنه منطقي.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا تم تنظيمها ، فيجب استخدام التفاصيل لكسب العملاء وكسب ثقتهم. إن التعامل مع الوسطاء غير الخاضعين للرقابة يخلق فقط فرصًا لخداع المستثمرين أكثر مما يفعلون في جني الأرباح.

الحكم النهائي

مؤسسو WestMark مجهولون ، وأنت تخاطر بخسارة أموالك ، وقد ينتهي الأمر بالتفاصيل الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ. طريقة التشغيل التي ينفذونها لتوليد عوائد معقولة غير معروفة.

هناك فرص كبيرة للتعامل مع المجرمين الذين قد لا يكون لديهم أي خبرة في الفوركس. مشكلة الوسطاء الخارجيين غير المنظمين. هو أن ينتهي بهم الأمر بخرق معظم إرشادات التجارة ، ونادرًا ما يستمرون في السوق.

إنهم لا يقدمون حسابات تجريبية لكي تفهم الشركة. ليس لدى Westmark.cc سجلات تجارية سابقة لإظهار أن العملاء يحققون ربحًا. يجب أن ترى على الأقل سجل تداول لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر قبل الدخول في التجارة.

قد تختفي WestMark من السوق في أي وقت مع جميع أموال الاستثمار الخاصة بك. لا توجد سياسة استرداد أو معلومات مصرفية أو عنوان موقع متاح لضمان أمان أموالك. ابتعد عن هذا المشروع وإلا فإنك تخاطر بمواجهة خسائر أكبر.

لذلك سيكون من الحكمة الاستثمار مع وسطاء الفوركس المجربين والمختبرين والمنظمين لتوليد أرباح معقولة. قبل الدخول في صفقة ، يجب عليك إجراء بعض الأبحاث والتحقق من مصداقية الشركة.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

WestMark Review: Westmark.cc a Shocking Venture

WestMark Review
  • Contact Details
  • Fund Safety
  • Price
  • Trust
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

WestMark is a company that happens to be a fraudulent venture. The entity does not have license from any government. Investors should stay away from them. The company is also operating against the law without having the necessary documents. We do not recommend WestMark to investors. The best thing to do is to invest with a reputable and legit forex trading brokers.

WestMark is an offshore broker that aims to change traders’ lives through their trading strategies. The company claims to skyrocket your trading techniques and maximize profit. However, do not be so quick to deposit a single coin in the company. They expose several red flags that should act as a warning to any profit-oriented investor.

You do not require previous knowledge to invest with these firms, yet they do not have any training materials. Trading, just like any other business, may have profiting days and vice versa.  The investment firm supports day trading, and they boast of having top-notch features and attractive trade hours.

WestMark Review, WestMark Platform

Entering trades blindly may not be a profitable experience, and patience plays a crucial role in generating reasonable investment returns.  Newbie investors can learn how to operate the platform through Personal advice and learning materials.

The learning materials, however, have to be requested by contacting the company. If you are looking to make profits, there are legit tried and tested forex brokers that will generate reasonable investment returns.

Information regarding the founders is also missing, and this is relevant in earning the customers’ trust.  Most offshore brokers that fail to reveal information on founders turn out to be scammers, and you should not waste your hard-earned cash.

You do not know the kind of experience the people behind WestMark hold. You risk dealing with people who might not have any experience in forex trading. The company claims to beat the market and generate massive returns for its clients.

Westmark.cc Review

Westmark.cc promises investors helpful trade tools and a thorough analysis of the market. However, where the expert advice comes from is unknown, and the kind of experience they hold is not well elaborated to traders.

The software is available for download on mobile phones or through your computer. WestMark including false endorsements exposes multiple scam traits.

The company claims endorsement from Apple. Coca-Cola, Facebook, and Spotify, among others. Moreover, there is no association with the mentioned partners, and this is a major warning not to waste funds in the company expecting returns.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

WestMark may easily go against trade guidelines whenever they want, and there is no one to hold accountable. Various countries across the globe have set up measures to protect their citizens from scammers.

Despite these measures, scammers still find ways to manipulate innocent traders. You should be watchful of such characters and invest with regulated forex brokers.

They charge very low transaction costs; hence you can trade with high amounts. This is just an attempt to lure you into depositing funds.

Meanwhile, you will only be making the anonymous platform owners rich will expecting massive returns. The trade niche faces high volatility, promising constant returns that is not easily attainable. Investors trade tighter spreads and wider margins, and they provide a professional and transparent service.

You can also trade thousands of assets and various currency pairs, indices, commodities, and company shares. Westmark.cc promises endless chances towards creating achievements for clients.

Funds Safety

The safety of your funds depends on so many factors. Westmark.cc is not to be trusted by any investor. Your money is not in safe hands. Information about the founders is not revealed anywhere to show transparency.

Transparency plays a major role while picking the best investment platform. All the people behind the company should be mentioned and the kind of experience they hold to rely on them.

There is no positive feedback for withdrawals to prove customers are making any profits. You may be tempted to invest with WestMark, but once you deposit funds, you may never hear from them again.

There is no banking information; hence your funds are not safe. There is no refund policy; therefore, no one can be held accountable for the losses that may result.  The platform accepts multiple payment methods.

WestMark Investment Plans

Most scammers will try to lure customers with massive investment gains similar traits are observed in WestMark. Customers are given up to three different plans to choose from; Standard Account minimal trade limit is $250.

Investors can trade Forex, Commodities, Crypto, and indices under this account. The account is accessible 24/5. Super Account starts from $5,000 with similar tradable assets to the first plan. Ultra is the final plan with no difference from the first and last accounts.

WestMark Review, WestMark Features

There is no trade strategy or software explained, and the only outcome from this platform is massive losses on your hard-earned cash. The risk measures that are enforced to curb great losses are also not outlined.

Westmark.cc boasts that many trades use it and work to create a user-friendly platform. The company is available 24hours, and deposits and withdrawals are fast and instant. WestMark contains news and trade events available to their customers.

The strategies they use in trading is not well explained. The sales pitch is also poorly presented, and a lot of relevant information is missing. You should find all the available data regarding an investment firm before trusting them with your funds.

Regulation and Customer

The company provides customer support. However, in Ponzi schemes, you will only receive a response until they have your money. Once you successfully deposit your business with them, Your number and details may be blocked from accessing any of their services.

There is no location whereabouts address, and you cannot trace or hold anyone accountable for possible losses. Moreover, the main reason Westmark.cc founders are anonymous is that they risk facing criminal prosecutions.

It is illegal in most countries, if not all, for Forex brokers to generate funds from the public without following regulatory measures. Regulated forex brokers showcase a high level of transparency, and you can easily find verifiable data of the same.

WestMark has a section with alleged legal documents that are made up. The company is not recognized by any legal, regulatory body and nothing they claim makes sense.

Furthermore, if they were regulated, details should be used to earn customers and gain their trust. Dealing with unregulated brokers only creates more chances of scamming investors than they do in generating profits.

Final Verdict

The founders of WestMark are anonymous, and you risk losing your money, and personal details may end up in the wrong hands. The method of operation they implement to generate reasonable returns is not known.

There are high chances of dealing with criminals who might not have any experience in forex. The problem with offshore brokers that are not regulated. Is that they end up breaching most trade guidelines, and they rarely last in the market.

They do not provide demo accounts for you to understand the company. Westmark.cc does not have past trade records to show clients are making a profit. You should at least see a trade history of three months or more before venturing into the trade.

WestMark may disappear from the market at any time with all your investment funds. No refund policy, banking information, or location address are availed to assure your money is safe. Keep off this venture or you risk facing greater losses.

Therefore it will only be wise to invest with tried, tested, and regulated forex brokers to generate reasonable profits. Before venturing into a trade, you should do some research and verify the credibility of the company.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *