Revue WestMark: Westmark.cc une entreprise choquante

Revue WestMark
  • Mes coordonnées
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Prix
  • Confiance
  • Règlement
0.5

En résumé

WestMark est une entreprise qui se trouve être une entreprise frauduleuse. L'entité n'a pas de licence d'un gouvernement. Les investisseurs devraient rester à l'écart d'eux. L'entreprise opère également contre la loi sans disposer des documents nécessaires. Nous ne recommandons pas WestMark aux investisseurs. La meilleure chose à faire est d'investir auprès d'un courtier de trading forex réputé et légitime.

WestMark est un courtier offshore qui vise à changer la vie des traders grâce à leurs stratégies de trading. La société prétend faire monter en flèche vos techniques de trading et maximiser les profits. Cependant, ne déposez pas si vite une seule pièce dans l'entreprise. Ils exposent plusieurs signaux d'alarme qui devraient servir d'avertissement à tout investisseur axé sur le profit.

Vous n'avez pas besoin de connaissances préalables pour investir dans ces entreprises, mais elles n'ont pas de matériel de formation. Le trading, comme toute autre entreprise, peut avoir des jours de profit et vice versa. La société d'investissement soutient le day trading et se vante d'avoir des fonctionnalités de premier ordre et des heures de négociation attrayantes.

Revue WestMark, plateforme WestMark

Entrer aveuglément dans des métiers peut ne pas être une expérience rentable, et la patience joue un rôle crucial dans la génération de rendements d'investissement raisonnables. Les investisseurs débutants peuvent apprendre à faire fonctionner la plate-forme grâce à des conseils personnalisés et des supports d'apprentissage.

Le matériel didactique doit cependant être demandé en contactant l'entreprise. Si vous cherchez à faire des profits, il existe des courtiers forex qui ont fait leurs preuves et qui généreront des retours sur investissement raisonnables.

Les informations concernant les fondateurs sont également manquantes, ce qui est pertinent pour gagner la confiance des clients. La plupart des courtiers offshore qui ne révèlent pas d'informations sur les fondateurs se révèlent être des escrocs, et vous ne devriez pas gaspiller votre argent durement gagné.

Vous ne connaissez pas le genre d'expérience que vivent les gens derrière WestMark. Vous risquez de traiter avec des personnes qui n'ont peut-être aucune expérience dans le trading forex. La société prétend battre le marché et générer des rendements massifs pour ses clients.

Critique de Westmark.cc

Westmark.cc promet aux investisseurs des outils commerciaux utiles et une analyse approfondie du marché. Cependant, la provenance des conseils d'experts est inconnue et le type d'expérience qu'ils détiennent n'est pas bien expliqué aux commerçants.

Le logiciel est disponible en téléchargement sur les téléphones mobiles ou via votre ordinateur. WestMark, y compris de fausses mentions, expose plusieurs traits d'escroquerie.

La société revendique l'approbation d'Apple. Coca-Cola, Facebook et Spotify, entre autres. De plus, il n'y a pas d'association avec les partenaires mentionnés, et c'est un avertissement majeur pour ne pas gaspiller des fonds dans l'entreprise qui attend des retours.

WestMark peut facilement aller à l'encontre des directives commerciales quand il le souhaite, et il n'y a personne pour rendre des comptes. Divers pays à travers le monde ont mis en place des mesures pour protéger leurs citoyens contre les fraudeurs.

Malgré ces mesures, les escrocs trouvent toujours des moyens de manipuler des commerçants innocents. Vous devez être attentif à ces personnages et investir avec courtiers forex réglementés.

Ils facturent des coûts de transaction très bas; par conséquent, vous pouvez échanger avec des montants élevés. Il s'agit simplement d'une tentative de vous inciter à déposer des fonds.

Pendant ce temps, vous ne ferez que enrichir les propriétaires de plates-formes anonymes qui s'attendront à des rendements massifs. Le créneau du commerce est confronté à une forte volatilité, promettant des rendements constants difficiles à atteindre. Les investisseurs négocient des spreads plus serrés et des marges plus larges, et ils fournissent un service professionnel et transparent.

Vous pouvez également échanger des milliers d'actifs et diverses paires de devises, indices, matières premières et actions de sociétés. Westmark.cc promet des chances infinies pour créer des réalisations pour les clients.

Sécurité des fonds

La sécurité de vos fonds dépend de nombreux facteurs. Aucun investisseur ne doit faire confiance à Westmark.cc. Votre argent n'est pas entre de bonnes mains. Les informations sur les fondateurs ne sont révélées nulle part pour montrer la transparence.

La transparence joue un rôle majeur dans le choix de la meilleure plateforme d'investissement. Toutes les personnes derrière l'entreprise doivent être mentionnées et le type d'expérience qu'elles détiennent pour s'appuyer sur elles.

Il n'y a pas de retour positif pour les retraits pour prouver que les clients font des bénéfices. Vous pourriez être tenté d'investir avec WestMark, mais une fois que vous déposez des fonds, vous ne pourrez plus jamais les entendre.

Il n'y a pas d'informations bancaires; par conséquent, vos fonds ne sont pas en sécurité. Il n'y a pas de politique de remboursement; par conséquent, personne ne peut être tenu responsable des pertes qui peuvent en résulter. La plateforme accepte plusieurs méthodes de paiement.

Plans d'investissement WestMark

La plupart des escrocs essaieront d'attirer les clients avec des gains d'investissement massifs. Des traits similaires sont observés dans WestMark. Les clients ont le choix entre trois plans différents; La limite de transaction minimale du compte standard est de 250 $.

Les investisseurs peuvent trader le Forex, les matières premières, la crypto et les indices sous ce compte. Le compte est accessible 24h / 5 et 5,000j / XNUMX. Super Account commence à partir de XNUMX XNUMX $ avec des actifs négociables similaires au premier plan. Ultra est le plan final sans différence avec le premier et le dernier compte.

Revue de WestMark, caractéristiques de WestMark

Il n'y a pas de stratégie commerciale ni de logiciel expliqués, et le seul résultat de cette plate-forme est des pertes massives sur votre argent durement gagné. Les mesures de risque qui sont appliquées pour réduire les pertes importantes ne sont pas non plus décrites.

Westmark.cc se vante que de nombreux métiers l'utilisent et s'efforcent de créer une plate-forme conviviale. La société est disponible 24h / XNUMX et les dépôts et retraits sont rapides et instantanés. WestMark contient des nouvelles et des événements commerciaux disponibles pour ses clients.

Les stratégies qu'ils utilisent dans le trading ne sont pas bien expliquées. L'argumentaire de vente est également mal présenté et il manque beaucoup d'informations pertinentes. Vous devriez trouver toutes les données disponibles concernant une entreprise d'investissement avant de leur confier vos fonds.

Réglementation et client

La société fournit un support client. Cependant, dans les projets de Ponzi, vous ne recevrez une réponse que jusqu'à ce qu'ils aient votre argent. Une fois que vous avez réussi à déposer votre entreprise auprès d'eux, votre numéro et vos coordonnées peuvent être bloqués pour accéder à l'un de leurs services.

Il n'y a pas d'adresse de localisation, et vous ne pouvez pas localiser ou tenir quiconque responsable des pertes possibles. De plus, la principale raison pour laquelle les fondateurs de Westmark.cc sont anonymes est qu'ils risquent de faire l'objet de poursuites pénales.

Il est illégal dans la plupart des pays, sinon dans tous, pour les courtiers Forex de générer des fonds auprès du public sans suivre les mesures réglementaires. Vitrine des courtiers de forex réglementés un niveau élevé de transparence, et vous pouvez facilement trouver des données vérifiables de la même chose.

WestMark a une section avec des documents juridiques présumés qui sont constitués. L'entreprise n'est reconnue par aucun organisme légal et réglementaire et rien de ce qu'ils prétendent n'a de sens.

De plus, s'ils étaient réglementés, les détails devraient être utilisés pour gagner des clients et gagner leur confiance. Traiter avec des courtiers non réglementés ne fait que créer plus de chances d'escroquer les investisseurs que de générer des profits.

Verdict final

Les fondateurs de WestMark sont anonymes, vous risquez de perdre votre argent et vos données personnelles peuvent se retrouver entre de mauvaises mains. La méthode de fonctionnement qu'ils mettent en œuvre pour générer des rendements raisonnables n'est pas connue.

Il y a de fortes chances de traiter avec des criminels qui n'ont peut-être aucune expérience du forex. Le problème avec les courtiers offshore qui ne sont pas réglementés. Est-ce qu'ils finissent par enfreindre la plupart des directives commerciales et qu'ils durent rarement sur le marché.

Ils ne fournissent pas de comptes de démonstration pour vous permettre de comprendre l'entreprise. Westmark.cc n'a pas d'antécédents commerciaux indiquant que ses clients réalisent des bénéfices. Vous devriez au moins voir un historique commercial de trois mois ou plus avant de vous lancer dans le commerce.

WestMark peut disparaître du marché à tout moment avec tous vos fonds d'investissement. Aucune politique de remboursement, aucune information bancaire ou adresse de localisation ne sont utilisées pour garantir la sécurité de votre argent. Ne vous lancez pas dans cette entreprise ou vous risquez de subir des pertes plus importantes.

Il sera donc judicieux d'investir avec courtiers forex testés, testés et réglementés pour générer des bénéfices raisonnables. Avant de vous lancer dans un métier, vous devez faire quelques recherches et vérifier la crédibilité de l'entreprise.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

WestMark Review: Westmark.cc a Shocking Venture

WestMark Review
  • Contact Details
  • Fund Safety
  • Price
  • Trust
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

WestMark is a company that happens to be a fraudulent venture. The entity does not have license from any government. Investors should stay away from them. The company is also operating against the law without having the necessary documents. We do not recommend WestMark to investors. The best thing to do is to invest with a reputable and legit forex trading brokers.

WestMark is an offshore broker that aims to change traders’ lives through their trading strategies. The company claims to skyrocket your trading techniques and maximize profit. However, do not be so quick to deposit a single coin in the company. They expose several red flags that should act as a warning to any profit-oriented investor.

You do not require previous knowledge to invest with these firms, yet they do not have any training materials. Trading, just like any other business, may have profiting days and vice versa.  The investment firm supports day trading, and they boast of having top-notch features and attractive trade hours.

WestMark Review, WestMark Platform

Entering trades blindly may not be a profitable experience, and patience plays a crucial role in generating reasonable investment returns.  Newbie investors can learn how to operate the platform through Personal advice and learning materials.

The learning materials, however, have to be requested by contacting the company. If you are looking to make profits, there are legit tried and tested forex brokers that will generate reasonable investment returns.

Information regarding the founders is also missing, and this is relevant in earning the customers’ trust.  Most offshore brokers that fail to reveal information on founders turn out to be scammers, and you should not waste your hard-earned cash.

You do not know the kind of experience the people behind WestMark hold. You risk dealing with people who might not have any experience in forex trading. The company claims to beat the market and generate massive returns for its clients.

Westmark.cc Review

Westmark.cc promises investors helpful trade tools and a thorough analysis of the market. However, where the expert advice comes from is unknown, and the kind of experience they hold is not well elaborated to traders.

The software is available for download on mobile phones or through your computer. WestMark including false endorsements exposes multiple scam traits.

The company claims endorsement from Apple. Coca-Cola, Facebook, and Spotify, among others. Moreover, there is no association with the mentioned partners, and this is a major warning not to waste funds in the company expecting returns.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

WestMark may easily go against trade guidelines whenever they want, and there is no one to hold accountable. Various countries across the globe have set up measures to protect their citizens from scammers.

Despite these measures, scammers still find ways to manipulate innocent traders. You should be watchful of such characters and invest with regulated forex brokers.

They charge very low transaction costs; hence you can trade with high amounts. This is just an attempt to lure you into depositing funds.

Meanwhile, you will only be making the anonymous platform owners rich will expecting massive returns. The trade niche faces high volatility, promising constant returns that is not easily attainable. Investors trade tighter spreads and wider margins, and they provide a professional and transparent service.

You can also trade thousands of assets and various currency pairs, indices, commodities, and company shares. Westmark.cc promises endless chances towards creating achievements for clients.

Funds Safety

The safety of your funds depends on so many factors. Westmark.cc is not to be trusted by any investor. Your money is not in safe hands. Information about the founders is not revealed anywhere to show transparency.

Transparency plays a major role while picking the best investment platform. All the people behind the company should be mentioned and the kind of experience they hold to rely on them.

There is no positive feedback for withdrawals to prove customers are making any profits. You may be tempted to invest with WestMark, but once you deposit funds, you may never hear from them again.

There is no banking information; hence your funds are not safe. There is no refund policy; therefore, no one can be held accountable for the losses that may result.  The platform accepts multiple payment methods.

WestMark Investment Plans

Most scammers will try to lure customers with massive investment gains similar traits are observed in WestMark. Customers are given up to three different plans to choose from; Standard Account minimal trade limit is $250.

Investors can trade Forex, Commodities, Crypto, and indices under this account. The account is accessible 24/5. Super Account starts from $5,000 with similar tradable assets to the first plan. Ultra is the final plan with no difference from the first and last accounts.

WestMark Review, WestMark Features

There is no trade strategy or software explained, and the only outcome from this platform is massive losses on your hard-earned cash. The risk measures that are enforced to curb great losses are also not outlined.

Westmark.cc boasts that many trades use it and work to create a user-friendly platform. The company is available 24hours, and deposits and withdrawals are fast and instant. WestMark contains news and trade events available to their customers.

The strategies they use in trading is not well explained. The sales pitch is also poorly presented, and a lot of relevant information is missing. You should find all the available data regarding an investment firm before trusting them with your funds.

Regulation and Customer

The company provides customer support. However, in Ponzi schemes, you will only receive a response until they have your money. Once you successfully deposit your business with them, Your number and details may be blocked from accessing any of their services.

There is no location whereabouts address, and you cannot trace or hold anyone accountable for possible losses. Moreover, the main reason Westmark.cc founders are anonymous is that they risk facing criminal prosecutions.

It is illegal in most countries, if not all, for Forex brokers to generate funds from the public without following regulatory measures. Regulated forex brokers showcase a high level of transparency, and you can easily find verifiable data of the same.

WestMark has a section with alleged legal documents that are made up. The company is not recognized by any legal, regulatory body and nothing they claim makes sense.

Furthermore, if they were regulated, details should be used to earn customers and gain their trust. Dealing with unregulated brokers only creates more chances of scamming investors than they do in generating profits.

Final Verdict

The founders of WestMark are anonymous, and you risk losing your money, and personal details may end up in the wrong hands. The method of operation they implement to generate reasonable returns is not known.

There are high chances of dealing with criminals who might not have any experience in forex. The problem with offshore brokers that are not regulated. Is that they end up breaching most trade guidelines, and they rarely last in the market.

They do not provide demo accounts for you to understand the company. Westmark.cc does not have past trade records to show clients are making a profit. You should at least see a trade history of three months or more before venturing into the trade.

WestMark may disappear from the market at any time with all your investment funds. No refund policy, banking information, or location address are availed to assure your money is safe. Keep off this venture or you risk facing greater losses.

Therefore it will only be wise to invest with tried, tested, and regulated forex brokers to generate reasonable profits. Before venturing into a trade, you should do some research and verify the credibility of the company.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *