مراجعة وايت فوركس: Whitetzfx.com وسيط شادي

مراجعة White FX
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.7

الملخص

لا تقع White FX تحت رادار أي جهة تنظيمية ، وتقوم بتوليد أموال بشكل غير قانوني من الجمهور. علاوة على ذلك ، في معظم البلدان ، من غير القانوني تقديم خدمات تجارية دون اتباع إرشادات التجارة الإلزامية.

White FX هو وسيط خارجي يهدف إلى جلب التداول للجماهير ، ويمكنك استثمار السيولة من البنوك الكبرى. تضمن الشركة فروق أسعار ضيقة تبدأ من 0.0 نقطة ، وهي تعد ببيئة تجارية مستدامة.

مراجعة White FX ، شركة White FX

وفقًا لذلك ، يزعمون أن النظام الأساسي سهل الاستخدام. وايت فوركس أنهم يشهدون من خلال ولاء العملاء على عوائد مرضية. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك دائمًا التحقق من عدة عوامل قبل استثمار أموالك في أي منصة. وبالتالي ، عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة غير المتحيزة ، فإننا نسلط الضوء على العديد من العلامات الحمراء ولماذا لا ينبغي عليك الاعتماد عليها.

في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك التفكير وسطاء التشفير الموثوق بهم للحصول على عوائد معقولة. من خلال السمات المجربة والمختبرة التي يطبقونها ، ستكون قادرًا على الاستفادة من عالم التداول. تعدك White FX ، تمامًا مثل أي مخطط احتيالي آخر ، بعائدات ضخمة ، لكن كيفية تحقيقها لنفس النتائج تستلزم نوعًا من التعتيم.

منصة تداول العملات الأجنبية البيضاء لديها مخطط ضعيف ، وهي تحذف الكثير من البيانات المهمة التي تعود بالنفع على المتداولين. أيضًا ، لن يضيع أي متداول من ذوي الخبرة سنتًا واحدًا مع الشركة ، ويجب عليك أن تفعل الشيء نفسه أيضًا. مهمة الشركات الرئيسية هي ربط الفرص التي تحدث في السوق اليومية.

مراجعة Whitetzfx.com

يضمن لك موقع Whitetzfx.com تحقيق الأرباح بالطريقة التي تريدها على الرغم من التقلبات العالية في السوق. وفقًا لذلك ، لا يبدو أن لديهم تدابير لإدارة المخاطر مثل وقف الخسارة للربح ، والتي ينبغي أن تحميك من التحولات المفاجئة في السوق. كما أنها تعرض مستوى منخفض من الشفافية ، وبالكاد يمكنك معرفة كيفية عمل البرنامج. يُفضل التداول التلقائي على البشر لأنهم لا ينتابهم أي عواطف أثناء التداول.

وبالتالي ، يجب أن تكون حذراً حتى لا ينتهي بك الأمر بشراء أدوات التداول الخاطئة. تؤكد White Fx لعملائها الدعم المهني في اتخاذ القرارات التجارية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنك تخاطر بالثقة في التوجيهات من الأشخاص الذين بالكاد يعرفون كيف يعمل عالم التداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم إخفاء معلومات المؤسسين وفريق الموظفين ، مما يثير المزيد من الشكوك حول خدماتهم. يحتفظ المحتالون بعدم الكشف عن هويتهم لأنهم في نهاية المطاف يفتحون شركات مستنسخة ويقومون بعدة محاولات لخداع كل أموالك.

تعد White FX عملائها بحل يلبي احتياجاتك ، وهم يضمنون أكثر من 100 أصل قابل للتداول ولا يحدون من وصولك إلى التجارة. ليس لديهم أي تعامل مكتبي ومن ثم يؤكدون لك عدم إعادة التسعير. تقدم الشركة أيضًا تداول العملات المشفرة والأسهم ، وتزعم أنها استفادت من أكثر من 13,000 متداول.

كيف يعمل موقع Whitezfx.com

ليس لدى Whitezfx.com أسلوب مناسب للتشغيل ، ويدعون أنهم يعملون مع فريق من حوالي 30 محترفًا. يزعمون أيضًا أن البرنامج قادر على تنفيذ عمليات تجارية سريعة ، لكن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة وأسلوب التشغيل غامضون. تظهر الشركة سمات مشابهة تشبه سمات المحتالين. وبالتالي ، لن يعملوا بأي طريقة مختلفة.

مراجعة Whitetzfx.com ، ميزات Whitetzfx.com

تعد White FX لعملائها بمكافأة تصل إلى 65٪. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن سحب نفس المكافآت دون استكمال أهداف معينة. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن الأرباح التي يدعون تحقيقها للتجار بالكاد يمكن تحقيقها حتى في ظل الشركات الراسخة. وبالتالي يجب ألا تقع في حب الطعم وتقوم بأي ودائع لدى الشركة. بمجرد أن تستثمر حتى سنتًا واحدًا ، فكر في أي عمل تجاري بينك وبينهم.

سينتهي بهم الأمر بحرمانك من الوصول إلى الخدمات التي يقدمونها أو حتى قطع أي اتصالات معك. لا يبدو أن White FX لديها أي دليل على وجود أنشطة تجارية جارية في المنصة. وبالتالي ، قد يكونون قد حققوا عوائد سلبية ، وهذه المعلومات غير مرحب بها في أعين المتداولين المحتملين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تساعد بيانات التجارة السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر في تحقيق العوائد التي تتوقعها.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

سلامة صناديق الفوركس البيضاء 

لا تضمن White FX أي أمان للأموال ، ولا يقتصر الأمر على تعرض أموالك للخطر ، ولكن قد تقع البيانات الشخصية أيضًا في الأيدي الخطأ. لذلك يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك أولوية قصوى في أي كيان استثماري. تكشف الشركة عن العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن تكون بمثابة تحذير مباشر لأموالك ليست آمنة.

لا تختبر White FX البرنامج قبل استثمار أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس في الشركة. لا تحتوي على حساب تجريبي يتيح لك التعرف على كيفية عملها. لا تحتوي على أي دليل معاملات لإثبات أن المتداولين يمكنهم التعامل بسرعة على المنصة. وفقًا لذلك ، المستفيدون المحتملون الوحيدون هم الأشخاص المجهولون وراء الشركة.

أيضًا ، قد ينتهي بهم الأمر بالاحتفاظ بأموالك في حسابات شخصية أثناء انتظار الأرباح التي لن تأتي في طريقك أبدًا. إنهم لا يكشفون عن أي بيانات مصرفية تساعد في التأكد من أن أموالك في أمان بالفعل. لا تملك White FX أسلوب تشغيل مناسب يمكنك الاعتماد عليه ويبدو أنها تأتي فقط بعد الأموال التي تودعها.

الإيداع والسحب

تعد White Fx العملاء بمبالغ إيداع مرنة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التجارة غير معروف. كما أنها لا توضح أي طرق مناسبة يمكنك استخدامها لتمويل حسابك. لذلك يجب عليك اختيار خيار الائتمان / الخصم نظرًا لأنها تسمح برد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا. لا يمكن التراجع عن معاملات التحويل الإلكتروني والعملات المشفرة ، وبمجرد قيامك بالإيداع ، لن يكون هناك عودة إلى الوراء.

ليس لدى White FX أي دليل على عمليات سحب ناجحة قام بها العملاء. سيجدون طرقًا للاحتفاظ بأموالك بينما يحثونك على انتظار عائدات غامضة ، تمامًا مثل أي مخطط هرمي آخر. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك دائمًا عمليات سحب فورية أو سريعة عند الطلب. الوسيط المظلل لا يكشف عن الوقت الذي يستغرقه الحصول على أموالك ، والشركة غير موثوقة. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كانت الخدمات التي يقدمونها لا ترضيك ، فليس لديهم سياسة استرداد.

دعم عملاء White FX

يتميز White FX بعنوان موقع يرتبط بـ 3 KIng Fisher Gardens، Long Bennington، Newark، United Kingdom NG235GN. ومع ذلك ، خلال بحثنا ، اتضح أن العنوان لا يرتبط بالشركة. إنها تتميز بجهة اتصال WhatsApp ؛ ومع ذلك ، فهو متاح فقط للمتداولين المتميزين. تتوفر خدمات الدعم لمدة سبعة أيام بشكل شامل خلال ساعات محددة.

تمتلك الشركة عنوان بريد إلكتروني يمكنك استخدامه للكتابة إليهم. ليس لديهم اتصال هاتفي ، وسوف يقوم المحتالون بقطع أي اتصالات معك بمجرد حصولهم على أموالك. وفقًا لذلك ، يساعد دعم العملاء في كسب المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. كما أنه يساعد في تقديم واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. إنها تحتوي على قسم للدردشة الحية ، ولكن ليس هناك ما يقين من أنك ستتلقى أي ملاحظات على استفساراتك.

حالة تنظيم White FX

لا تقع White FX تحت رادار أي جهة تنظيمية ، وتقوم بتوليد أموال بشكل غير قانوني من الجمهور. علاوة على ذلك ، في معظم البلدان ، من غير القانوني تقديم خدمات تجارية دون اتباع الإرشادات التجارية الإلزامية. الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق ، وتختفي بسهولة بكل أموالك. يخاطر مؤسسو White FX وفريق الموظفين بمواجهة تهم جنائية لعملياتهم غير القانونية.

وبالتالي يقومون بإخفاء التفاصيل الشخصية لتجنب أي تعقب من قبل منفذي القانون. لذلك يجب أن تفكر في وسطاء الفوركس الخاضعين للرقابة للحصول على استثمارات معقولة وشفافة. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على معلومات التنظيم التي يستفيدون منها والتحقق منها. قد يتعارض تداول الفوركس الأبيض مع إرشادات التداول كما يريدون وأموالك في خطر.

الحكم النهائي

تدعي White FX أنها فازت بالعديد من الجوائز التي لا توجد في عالم التداول. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا من الوقوع في إستراتيجيات التسويق الخاصة بهم. بمجرد قيامك بأي إيداع ، ستربح فقط من الأشخاص المجهولين وراء الشركة.

ومن ثم يجب أن تختار هؤلاء الوسطاء المشفرون للحصول على تجربة تداول ممتعة. إنهم يلتزمون بإرشادات التجارة ، ويمكنك الاعتماد عليهم بسهولة لتحقيق أرباح جيدة. لا شيء يفعله موقع Whitetzfx.com أو يعد به العملاء منطقيًا.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

White FX Review: Whitetzfx.com A Shady Broker

White FX Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.7

Summary

White FX does not fall under the radar of any regulator, and they are illegally generating funds from the public. Moreover, in most countries, it is illegal to offer trading services without mandatory following trade guidelines.

White FX is an offshore broker that aims to bring trading to the masses, and you can invest liquidity from top banks. The company guarantees tight spreads from 0.0 pips, and they promise a sustainable trade environment.

White FX Review, White FX Company

Accordingly, they claim that the platform is user-friendly. White FX that through customer loyalty they attest to pleasing returns. However, you should always check on several factors before investing your money in any platform. Thus as you read this unbiased review, we highlight several red flags and why you should not count on them.

Meanwhile, you can consider these reliable crypto brokers for sensible returns. Through tried and tested traits that they apply, you will be capable of benefiting from the trading world. White FX, just like every other fraudulent scheme, promises you massive returns, but how they attain the same results entails some sort of opacity.

White FX platform has a poor outline, and they omit a lot of important data that is of benefit to traders. Also, no trader with experience would waste a single dime with the company, and you should do the same as well. The companies main mission is to connect opportunities that occur in the daily market.

Whitetzfx.com Review

Whitetzfx.com assures you of profits how you desire despite the high volatility in the market. Accordingly, they do not seem to have risk management measures such as stop-loss to profit, which should protect you from sudden market shifts. Also, they showcase a low level of transparency, and you can hardly tell how the software operates. Automatic trading is preferable to humans since they do not hold emotions while trading.

Consequently, you should be cautious not to end up purchasing the wrong trading tools. White Fx assures its customers of professional support in making trade decisions. Moreover, you risk trusting directions from people who hardly know how the trading world operates. Additionally, the founders and team of employees information are hidden, raising more doubts about their services. Scammers maintain anonymity because they end up opening clone companies and making several attempts to trick all your funds.

White FX promises its customers a solution to meet your needs, and they guarantee more than 100 tradeable assets and do not limit your trade access. They do not have any desk dealing hence they assure you of no requotes. The company also offers crypto trading and stocks, and they claim to have benefited more than 13,000 traders.

How Whitezfx.com Operates

Whitezfx.com does not have a suitable style for operation, and they claim to work with a team of almost 30 professionals. Also, they claim that the software is capable of fast trade executions, but the people behind the company and the style of operation are mysterious. The company shows similar traits that resemble that of scammers. Thus, they will not operate in any different way.

Whitetzfx.com Review, Whitetzfx.com Features

White FX promises its customers a bonus of up to 65%. However, the same rewards are not withdrawable without completing certain targets. Accordingly, the profits they claim to attain for traders are barely attainable even under well-established companies. Thus you should not fall for the bait and make any deposits with the company. Once you invest even a single dime, then consider any business between you and them over.

They will end up denying you access to the services they offer or even cutting of any communications with you. White FX does not seem to have any evidence of trade activities ongoing in the platform. Consequently, they may be attaining negative returns, and such information is not welcoming in the eyes of potential traders. In addition, past trade data for at least three months or more should assist in attaining the returns you expect.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

White FX Funds Safety 

White FX does not guarantee any safety of funds, and not only are your funds at risk, but personal data may also fall into the wrong hands. Therefore the safety of your money should be a top priority in any investment entity. The company exposes numerous red flags that should be a straight warning your money is not safe.

White FX does not test the software before investing your hard-earned money in the company. They do not feature a demo account that lets you familiarize yourself with how they function. They do not feature any transactions evidence to prove that traders can swiftly transact on the platform. Accordingly, the only likely beneficiaries are the unsung people behind the company.

Also, they might end up keeping your money in personal accounts while you wait for profits that will never come your way. They do not reveal any banking data that helps in affirming your money is actually in safety. White FX does not have a suitable style of operation that you can count on and they only seem to be after the funds you deposit.

Deposit and WIthdrawals

White Fx promises customers flexible deposit amounts. However, the minimum trade amount is unknown. Also, they do not explain any suitable methods that you can use to fund your account. So you should opt to go for the credit/debit option since they allow a chargeback of up to 540 days. Wire transfer and cryptocurrency transactions are irreversible, and once you make a deposit, there is no turning back.

White FX does not have any evidence of successful withdrawals made by customers. They will find ways to hold onto your funds while they urge you to wait for mysterious returns, just like any other pyramid scheme. However, you should always have instant or fast withdrawals upon request. The shady broker does not reveal how long it takes to have your funds, and the company is unreliable. Furthermore, if the services they render do not please you, they do not have a refund policy.

White FX Customer Support

White FX features a location address that links to 3 KIng  Fisher Gardens, Long Bennington, Newark, United Kingdom NG235GN. However, during our research, it turns out the address does not correlate with the company. They feature WhatsApp contact; however, it is only accessible to premium traders. The support services are available seven days thorough during specific hours.

The company has an email address that you can use to write to them. They do not have telephone contact, and scammers will cut off any communications with you once they have your funds. Accordingly, working customer support helps in earning more trust between you and the company. Also, it assists in delivering a customer-friendly interface. They feature a live chat section, but there is no certainty that you will receive any feedback on your queries.

White FX Regulation Status

White FX does not fall under the radar of any regulator, and they are illegally generating funds from the public. Moreover, in most countries, it is illegal to offer trading services without mandatory following trade guidelines. Unregulated companies do not last long in the market, and they easily disappear with all your money. White FX founders and the team of employees risk facing criminal charges for their illegal operations.

Thus they hide personal details to avoid any tracking by the law enforcers. Therefore you should consider these regulated forex brokers for sensible transparent investments. You can easily find and verify the regulation information that they avail. White FX might go against trade guidelines as they want and your funds are at risk.

Final Verdict

White FX claims to have won various awards that do not exist in the trading world. Moreover, you ought to be cautious not to fall for their marketing strategies. Once you make any deposit, you will only be profiting from the anonymous people behind the company.

Hence you should choose these crypto brokers for a pleasing trade experience. They adhere to trade guidelines, and you can easily count on them for good profits. Nothing Whitetzfx.com does or promises customers makes any sense.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *