مراجعة Win ICoin: تحقق من تحذير CONSOB

فوز ICoin مراجعة
  • الامتثال والدعم
  • سلامة الإيداع
  • منصة التداول
  • تجربة المستخدم
0.9

الملخص

تدعي Win ICoin أنها تقدم أفضل منصة تداول فوركس توفرها الصناعة. العشرات من الأعضاء يصرخون بعد أن منعت المنصة الوصول إلى الحساب. إليك مراجعة winicoin.com الشفافة

Win ICoin هي أحدث عملية احتيال لاستثمار العملات الأجنبية مع وابل من الادعاءات التنظيمية الكاذبة. بدأ المنظمون في إصدار تحذيرات بشأن التعامل مع winicoin.com. أولئك الذين فتحوا حسابات الآن يندمون على القرار. أصبح من الواضح أن المنصة تمنع جميع محاولات الانسحاب. تحاول WinICoin أيضًا جذب المستثمرين إلى عالم Crypto من خلال تقديم عملاتهم المعدنية. إليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته بوضوح اربح مراجعة ICOIN.

ملاحظة: عند التداول في سوق الفوركس ، تحتاج إلى استخدام أفضل أدوات الصناعة. هذه روبوتات تداول ميسورة التكلفة تساعد على تعزيز ثقتك أثناء التداول. يستخدمه الخبراء والمجتمع للبقاء في الطليعة.

حول Win ICoin

في صفحة من نحن ، تدعي Win ICoin أنها توفر المزيد من فرص التداول. تفتخر المنصة بوجود أكثر من 150 أداة تداول مختلفة. لدينا منصة تدعي أنها مبتكرة في كل جانب من جوانب الاستثمار والتداول.

فوز ICoin مراجعة: إيجابيات وسلبيات

بمجرد وصولك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية ، تجد أن النظام الأساسي ليس كما تتوقع. هناك الكثير من المعلومات المفقودة فيما يتعلق بالجانب المهم للتداول. على سبيل المثال ، لا يوجد عرض أسعار على فروق الأسعار لأصول التداول هذه.

من البداية ، يمكننا أن نقول أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها لديهم بعض الخبرة في التداول. بعض الميزات جذابة ، مثل الرافعة المالية القصوى المقبولة. الميزات الأخرى تجعلنا نتساءل عن كل جانب من جوانب النظام الأساسي.

وتشمل هذه المطالبات بتقديم تأمين على الودائع وضمان لحماية الودائع. لسوء الحظ ، يواجه معظم الأعضاء الحاليين حالة من عدم اليقين حيث فشل البرنامج في الوفاء بهذه الوعود. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تستطيع المجموعة الحالية من الأعضاء الوصول إلى أموالهم.

يجب أن نلوم المنصة لأنها لا تتصل بالأعضاء لتوضيح السبب. عندما يحاول الأعضاء التواصل ، تتحرك المنصة بسرعة لحذف حساباتهم. قريبًا ، لن يتمكن هؤلاء الأعضاء الذين لديهم ودائع كبيرة من الوصول إلى الأموال.

هناك أكثر مما تراه العين مع منصة التداول الجذابة. لسوء الحظ ، حتى الفوائد الإضافية للمنصة هي فخاخ معدة جيدًا. تريد المنصة خداع المستثمرين قبل الإغلاق.

يوصي الخبراء بالبحث على منصة قبل الالتزام. جرب واكتشف ما الذي يجعل المنصة مثالية لتداولك. تواصل مع مجتمع التداول فيما يتعلق بتجربة المتداولين على المنصة.

يمكنك أيضًا التواصل معنا وطلب مراجعة النظام الأساسي نيابة عنك. سنكون سعداء للإلزام.

الحسابات تربح ICoin

يوفر Win ICoin ثلاثة أنواع حسابات مميزة للمستثمرين. وتشمل هذه Start و Progressive و Premium. يأتي كل حساب من هذه الحسابات مع مجموعة مختلفة من الميزات. نتيجة لذلك ، تستهدف المنصة جميع فئات المستثمرين ، من المبتدئين إلى الخبراء.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

فيما يلي نظرة فاحصة على كل من هذه الحسابات ؛

إبدأ

تدعي المنصة أنها الأفضل للمستثمرين المبتدئين والمتداولين لحساب البدء. يجب عليك تمويل الحساب بحد أدنى 5,000 دولار. يأتي الحساب برافعة مالية قصوى تبلغ 1:20 وأسلوب تنفيذ فوري للتداول.

تقدمية

نظرًا لكونه حساب المتداول الأكثر مهارة ، يتعين عليك إيداع حد أدنى قدره 10,000 دولار. الرافعة المالية المحددة هي 1:50 ، مع حصول المستثمرين على وعد بالتأمين على الودائع. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد عرض أسعار على فروق الأسعار المتاحة لأدوات التداول.

ممتازة

إنه الحساب الأكثر حصرية مع المستثمرين الذي يستهدف الخبراء والحسابات المؤسسية. يجب عليك إيداع مبلغ 20,000 دولار كحد أدنى للبدء. الرافعة المالية هي 1: 100 ، حيث يحصل الأعضاء على معادن تشفير وفوركس لأدوات التداول.

أنواع الحسابات تربح ICoin

ميزات الحساب

واحدة من القضايا الحاسمة التي يجب أن نذكرها هي شرط الإيداع المجنون. تحدد الصناعة مبلغ 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أدنى مقبول للإيداع. حتى أن هناك منصات منظمة تطلب ما يصل إلى دولار واحد.

هناك مشكلة أخرى في المنصة وهي ميزات التداول الصامت لأصول الفوركس. بصفتك متداولًا ، فأنت تريد أن تعرف ما الذي ستدخل فيه. على سبيل المثال ، تحتاج الأدوات إلى عروض أسعار لأنواع تنفيذ الأوامر وفروق الأسعار.

بالنسبة للمتداول على موقع winicoin.com ، عليك التسجيل بشكل أعمى. الحقيقة الوحيدة المثيرة للاهتمام هي استخدام النفوذ الكافي. في عالم الفوركس ، يضع المنظمون 1: 100 كأقصى رافعة مالية مقبولة للأصول.

لا يوجد حساب تجريبي يمكن للأعضاء استخدامه لمحاولة اختبار نتائج النظام الأساسي. وهذا يثير المزيد من الأسئلة. يجب أن تقدم أي منصة تداول شرعية حسابًا تجريبيًا مدمجًا مع منصة التداول.

عند الحديث عن محطات التداول ، تستخدم المنصة منصة تداول مخصصة. يوصي الخبراء باستخدام منصات التداول الراسخة مثل MT4 و MT5 و SIRIX. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما تكون منصات التداول المصممة خصيصًا غير مستقرة.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Win ICoin؟

أموالك هي بعيدًا عن الأمان ، مع نظام أساسي يفشل في فصل الحسابات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تقدم المنصة أي غطاء أمني شرعي لحماية المستثمرين. على سبيل المثال ، لا توجد حماية DDoS أو تشفير SSL للحماية من هجمات الجهات الخارجية.

يحتفظ مالك المنصة بجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. لذلك ، من الخطر أن يقرر المالك إغلاق المنصة. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد أحد لحماية الأعضاء في مثل هذا السيناريو دون أي إشراف تنظيمي.

فشل WinICoin أيضًا في تقديم غطاء تأميني للودائع التي يقوم بها العملاء. على الرغم من الادعاء بذلك في ميزة حسابهم ، فإن الأمر ليس كذلك. نتيجة لذلك ، فشل معظم المتداولين في استرداد فلس واحد حتى بعد وجود رصيد كبير.

فشل النظام الأساسي أيضًا في إيداع المبلغ المطلوب لدى المنظمين لبدء عمل تجاري. هذه الأموال هي ما يستخدمه المنظمون لضمان سلامة العملاء. في حالة الإفلاس أو الإعسار ، لن يحصل أي عضو على أي تعويض.

CONSOB Regulator يحذر من فوز ICoin

الأصول وأدوات التداول اربح ICoin

تقدم المنصة اثنين من أصول التداول والسلع والعملات المشفرة فقط. السلع المعروضة في جميع الحسابات هي معادن. لا يوجد تداول فوركس من حيث الفوركس الفعلي. لذلك لا يستطيع الأعضاء توزيع المخاطر بأصول الفوركس مثل الأزواج الرئيسية والثانوية.

العملة المشفرة هي سوق متقلب ، ومن المنطقي الاستثمار فيها. تستفيد المنصة من عدد قليل من أصول التشفير المعروفة. وتشمل هذه Bitcoin و DOGE و Ethereum و Litecoin و Ripple. تقوم المنصة بإقران هذه القطع النقدية ببعضها البعض.

المؤشرات وتداول الأسهم مفقودان من المنصة. وهذا يحد من قيام المستثمرين بتوزيع مخاطرهم. نشعر أن المنصة قصرت فيما يتعلق بأدوات التداول المتاحة. يحتاج المستثمرون والتجار إلى وابل من الأصول التجارية.

صاحب العمل يفوز بـ ICoin

لا أحد يعرف المالك الفعلي أو الشركة الأم التي تشغل المنصة. وهذا يجعل الاستثمار في المنصة أمرًا صعبًا بالنسبة لنا. نحن لا ننغمس في منصات مجهولة ولن نوصي بها.

لا توجد طريقة لاسترداد الأموال من مثل هذه المنصة. أولئك الذين يستأجرون وكلاء الاسترداد ينتهي بهم الأمر بخسارة المزيد من الأموال. لا يمتلك هؤلاء الوكلاء القدرة على تجميد الحسابات المصرفية الخاصة بالمنصة.

الاتصال بالعميل والدعم

بعد إيداع الأموال ، يتم حظر جميع طرق الاتصال بواسطة المنصة. ومع ذلك ، قبل ذلك ، سترسل المنصة بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني وتحاول إقناعك بالإيداع. في بعض الحالات ، ستتصل بك المنصة.

شهادة العميل فوز ICoin

هل الأموال آمنة مع winicoin.com؟ لا

مئات العملاء يصرخون بعد أن منعت المنصة الانسحاب. يقوم هؤلاء العملاء بالتعبير عن غضبهم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ومنتديات التداول. إنه لأمر محزن أن نرى بعض الأعضاء فقدوا أكثر من 10,000 دولار مع المنصة.

ملاحظات ختامية winicoin.com

يرجى الابتعاد عن wincoin.com

ملاحظة: يتطلب تداول الفوركس قرارات ذكية من روبوتات تداول فوركس موثوقة. إنها أفضل طريقة للتعلم كيفية التداول في عالم الفوركس.

لا تترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي استفسارات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Win ICoin Review: Check out the CONSOB Warning

Win ICoin Review
  • Compliance and Support
  • Deposit Safety
  • Trading Platform
  • User Experience
0.9

Summary

Win ICoin claims to offer the best forex trading platform the industry provides. Dozens of members are crying foul after the platform blocked account access. Here’s the transparent winicoin.com review

Win ICoin is the latest forex investment scam with a barrage of false regulatory claims. Regulators have started issuing warnings regarding engaging with winicoin.com. Those who opened accounts now regret the decision. It’s becoming clear that the platform blocks all withdrawal attempts. WinICoin also tries to lure investors into the Crypto world by offering their coins. Here’s what you need to know in our clear WIN ICOIN REVIEW.

Note: When trading in the forex market, you need to use the industry’s best tools. These are affordable trading robots that help boost your confidence while trading. Experts and the community use it to stay ahead of the pack.

About Win ICoin

On the about us page, Win ICoin claims to provide more trading opportunities. The platform boasts of having over 150 different trading instruments. We have a platform claiming to be innovative in every aspect of investing and trading.

Win ICoin Review: Pros and Cons

Once you land on the homepage, you find that the platform is not what you would expect. There’s a lot of missing information regarding the critical aspect of trading. For example, there’s no quote on spreads for these trading assets.

From the word go, we can tell that the people behind it have some trading experience. Some of the features are enticing, such as the maximum acceptable leverage. Other features make us question every aspect of the platform.

These include claims of offering deposit insurance and guarantee to protect deposits. Unfortunately, most current members face uncertainty as the platform fails to meet these promises. In addition, the current crop of members doesn’t have access to their funds.

We should blame the platform as it doesn’t even contact members to explain why. When members try to reach out, the platform moves quickly to delete their accounts. Soon, those members with large deposits will have no access to funds.

There’s more than meets the eye with the enticing trading platform. Unfortunately, even the platform’s additional benefits are well-laid traps. The platform wants to rip off investors before shutting down.

Experts recommend researching on a platform before committing yourself. Try and find out what makes the platform ideal for your trading. Reach out to the trading community regarding traders’ experience on the platform.

You can also reach out to us and request a review of the platform on your behalf. We would be happy to oblige.

Accounts Win ICoin

Win ICoin provides three distinctive account types to investors. These include Start, Progressive, and Premium. Each of these accounts comes with a different set of features. As a result, the platform targets all classes of investors, from beginners to experts.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Here’s a closer look at each of these accounts;

Start

The platform claims it’s the best for beginner investors and traders for the start account. You have to fund the account with a minimum of $5,000. The account comes with a maximum leverage of 1:20 and an instant execution style of trading.

Progressive

Seen as the account for the more skilled trader, you have to make a minimum deposit of$10,000. The set leverage is 1:50, with investors getting a promise of deposit insurance. Unfortunately, there’s no quote on spreads available for the trading instruments.

Premium

It’s the most exclusive account with investors targeting experts and institutional accounts. You have to make a minimum deposit of $20,000 to get started. The leverage is 1:100, with members getting crypto and forex metals for trading instruments.

Account Types Win ICoin

Account features

One of the critical issues we have to mention is the insane deposit requirement. The industry sets €$250 as the acceptable minimum deposit. There are even regulated platforms that ask for as low as $1.

Another issue with the platform is the mute trading features for forex assets. As a trader, you would like to know what you’re getting into. For example, instruments need quotes on order execution types and spreads.

For the trader on winicoin.com, you have to sign up blindly. The only interesting fact is the use of sufficient leverage. In the forex world, regulators put 1:100 as the maximum acceptable leverage for assets.

There are no demo account members can use to try and test the platform’s results. And this gives rise to more questions. Any legit trading platform should offer a demo account integrated with the trading terminal.

Speaking of trading terminals, the platform uses a custom-made trading platform. Experts recommend using established trading platforms such as MT4, MT5, and SIRIX. However, custom-built trading platforms are often unstable.

Are funds safe with Win ICoin?

Your funds are far from safe, with a platform failing to segregate accounts. In addition, the platform doesn’t offer any legit security cover to protect investors. For example, there’s no DDoS protection or SSL encryption to protect against third-party attacks.

The platform’s owner holds all funds in a single account. Therefore, it’s risky that the owner may decide to shut down the platform. Unfortunately, there’s no one to protect members in such a scenario without any regulatory oversight.

WinICoin also fails to offer insurance cover for deposits made by clients. Despite claiming so in their account feature, it’s not the case. As a result, most traders failed to get back a penny even after having a substantial balance.

The platform also fails to deposit the required amount with regulators to start a trading business. These funds are what regulators use to guarantee safety for clients. In bankruptcy or insolvency, no member will get any compensation.

CONSOB Regulator Warning Win ICoin

Assets and trading instruments Win ICoin

The platform only offers two trading assets, commodities and crypto. The commodities seen on all accounts are metals. There’s no forex trading in terms of actual forex. So members don’t get to spread risks with forex assets such as major and minor pairs.

Cryptocurrency is a volatile market, making sense to invest in it. The platform avails a few known crypto assets. These include Bitcoin, DOGE, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Ripple. The platform pairs these coins against each other.

Indices and stock trading are missing from the platform. And that limits investors from spreading their risks. We feel that the platform fell short regarding available trading instruments. Investors and traders need to have a barrage of trading assets.

Business holder Win ICoin

No one knows the actual owner or parent company that operates the platform. And that makes investing with the platform a hard sell for us. We don’t indulge in anonymous platforms and won’t recommend it.

There’s no way of recovering funds from such a platform. Those who hire recovery agents end up losing more funds. These agents don’t have the power to freeze bank accounts belonging to the platform.

Client contact and support

After depositing funds, all communication avenues get blocked by the platform. However, before that, the platform will send a few emails and attempt to convince you to deposit. In some cases, the platform will even call you.

Client Testimony Win ICoin

Are funds safe with winicoin.com? NO

Hundreds of clients are crying foul after the platform blocked withdrawal. These clients vent their anger on social media and trading forums. It’s sad to see some members who lost over $10,000 with the platform.

Closing remarks winicoin.com

Please stay away from wincoin.com

PS: Forex trading requires smart decisions from reliable forex trading robots. It’s the best way to learn how to trade in the forex world.

Do leave a comment or email us with any queries.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.