Winhycm Capital مراجعة: Winhycm.com مربح أم لا؟

استعراض Winhycm.com
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الملخص

Winhycm هو مشروع يوفر أيضًا المواد التعليمية للمستثمرين. توفر البيانات نظرة ثاقبة في السوق المالية. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الأدوات للتداول وكسب أرباح عالية. هناك قائمة واسعة من الأصول التي يمكنك استخدامها. لا يوجد أفراد مسؤولون عن هذا المخطط.

ترحب Winhycm بأولئك الذين يبدأون في قطاع الاستثمار للانضمام إليهم. يزعم أن لديهم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الاستثمارية. يستجيب الدعم أيضًا في الوقت المناسب إذا واجهت أي عقبة. هذا هو الملعب المثالي للمبيعات. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار ، فإننا لا نعتمد على ما تقوله الشركة عن نفسها. نحن نبحث عن الإحصاءات التي تثبت أن الكيان حقيقي. 

مراجعة Winhycm ، شركة Winhycm

على سبيل المثال ، في حالة هذا الوسيط ، لا يتم إدراجهم في أي من قوائم الهيئات التنظيمية. يمكن أن تكون المشاريع البحرية مظللة للغاية. يغادرون السوق عندما لا تتوقع ذلك. بمجرد حدوث ذلك ، يمكنك فقط حساب خسائرك. من المستحيل استرداد الأموال المفقودة. لا توجد أيضًا نتائج تداول أو نتائج تم التحقق منها لإثبات أن المشروع مربح. 

يُزعم أن لدى Winhycm واجهة تداول احترافية. يمكن لكل من المستثمرين المبتدئين والخبراء استخدامه. يحصل العملاء على فرصة للاستثمار مع الشركات المساهمة الرائدة في السوق. يحتوي المشروع أيضًا على منتجات الأسهم والعملات المشفرة. يستفيدون من آخر الأخبار في السوق لمساعدة المتداولين.

لسوء الحظ ، هذه ليست شركة حقيقية. لا يزال يتعين علينا الكشف عن المزيد من الأعلام الحمراء. في هذه الأثناء، التمسك بشركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية في السوق. هذه مشاريع مشروعة لها سجل حافل. 

استعراض Winhycm.com

Winhycm هو مشروع يوفر أيضًا المواد التعليمية للمستثمرين. توفر البيانات نظرة ثاقبة في السوق المالية. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الأدوات للتداول وكسب أرباح عالية. هناك قائمة واسعة من الأصول التي يمكنك استخدامها. لا يوجد أفراد مسؤولون عن هذا المخطط.

لذلك ، بمجرد خروج الكيان من السوق ، لا يمكنك ملاحقته. تميل غالبية خطط الاستثمار التي تعمل بشكل مجهول إلى الخروج من السوق دون إعطاء إشعار. الوسيط ليس لديه معلومات مصرفية. عندما لا يكون هناك فصل بين الأموال ، فإن الوديعة التي تقوم بها ستنتهي ضياعها. 

عندما يتعلق الأمر بسلامة أموالك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التأكد من أنك تثق في الأشخاص المناسبين. ولذلك ينبغي الاستفادة من مؤهلاتهم. لا تشارك بياناتك أبدًا مع شركة مشبوهة. سوف يستخدمون المعلومات للتلاعب بك. سيستخدم المحتالون صفقات مغرية لإجراء تجارتهم معهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما ستحصل عليه يتجاوز بكثير ما يتم نشره. 

حالة تنظيم Winhycm

لا يمكن الوثوق بالكيان حتى مع التفاصيل الصغيرة. يبدو أنها تعمل من جزيرة مارشال. هذا مجال ليس له هيئة تنظيمية. ليس عليك أن تكون فعليًا في البلد لتسجيل شركة. لذلك ، جعل المحتالون هذه جنتهم. 

إذا انتهكت Winhycm شروطهم ، فلا يمكنك مقاضاتهم. لا يوجد أحد يشرف على أنشطة الشركة. لم يتم تمييز الشركة الأم. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد رأس مال للمنصة. لذلك ، لن تحصل على تعويض عندما يغادرون الصناعة. 

لا يبلغ المشروع أيضًا عن أنشطته التجارية اليومية. وبالتالي ، حتى لو تلاعبوا ببيانات التداول ، فلا يوجد شيء يمكن القيام به. بمجرد إيداع الأموال في محفظة المحتال ، لا يمكنك استرداد الأموال. هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) هي الهيئة التنظيمية التي تشرف على الشركات المالية في المملكة المتحدة. بعد التحقق من قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بهم ، لم نعثر على اسم المشروع.

حسابات وشروط التداول

لدى Winhycm 6 حسابات تداول. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه في الكيان هو 2500 دولار. خدماتهم باهظة الثمن للغاية. لا يوجد دليل على أنك ستكسب من خلال إيداع رأس المال. علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم المشروع مكافآت للمستثمرين. لا تسمح هيئة الرقابة المالية في المملكة المتحدة بمثل هذه الصفقات المربحة. يثبت أن الشركة لا تعمل بشكل قانوني.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة Winhycm.com ، مشروع Winhycm.com

في كل حساب ، يزعم أنهم يقدمون مدير حساب. بناءً على الحساب الذي تختاره ، تتلقى إشارات تداول. الرافعة المالية المُعلن عنها هي 1: 100 إلى 1: 400. إذا كان مقر المشروع في المملكة المتحدة كما يزعمون ، فإن حد الرافعة المالية يجب أن يكون 1:30. 

السبريد 6 نقاط. الشركة هي فقط التي تستفيد لأن المستثمرين يخضعون لدفع المزيد. يمتلك المحتالون سردًا لطيفًا ، لكنهم المستفيدون الوحيدون من أعمالهم في نهاية اليوم. إنهم لا يهتمون إذا تكبدت خسائر أم لا.

السحب والودائع

يقبل المشروع الأموال عبر Visa و MasterCard و BTC. يحدك إيداع العملات الرقمية من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. شروط قبول المكافأة ليست مثالية. سوف تحتاج إلى تداول حجم 30 مرة بالمبلغ المربح الذي تحصل عليه. "

يتم خصم الحسابات غير النشطة 30 دولارًا. فرص Winhycm للتوصل إلى أعذار لحجب مدفوعاتك عالية. لا يمكنك الحصول على أي شيء من الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، لم نواجه بعد أي شخص ربح باستخدام المخطط. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

يتميز Winhycm بعنوان مكتب وبريد إلكتروني ورقم هاتف. يزعم المخطط أنه يعمل من المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد بيانات كافية لإثبات صحة المعلومات. لقد رأينا المحتالين يأتون بعناوين عشوائية. موقعهم الحقيقي لا يزال لغزا. لا يمكنك الحصول عليها. سيكونون مستجيبين فقط عندما يعلمون أنك على استعداد لإنفاق المزيد من الأموال. 

مندوبو المبيعات في الكيان هم الذين يقنعونك بدفع المزيد من المال. يصبحون وقحين بمجرد أن تدرك أنهم يسرقون منك. يتمتع أفضل الوسطاء في السوق بدعم سريع الاستجابة واحترافي. لديك ضمان لحل مشكلتك في الوقت المناسب.

استعراض عملاء Winhycm

تمكنا من الحصول على العديد من المراجعات السلبية من المستثمرين. تمكنت الشركة من سرقة أموال من المستثمرين. يغيرون شروطهم دون إخطار العملاء. وبالتالي ، يصبح الانسحاب مستحيلاً. الانسحاب مستحيل. 

المشروع الذي لديه مراجعات سلبية ، علاوة على ذلك غير منظم لا يستحق وقتك. يمكنك العثور على كيانات أصلية حصلت على موافقات من عملائها. تتلقى أموالك دون تأخير. ومع ذلك ، قد يساعدك إذا كنت حريصًا لأن المحتالين يميلون إلى استخدام معلومات خاطئة للقبض على المزيد من الضحايا.

أنها تحتوي على شهادات مضللة على مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدفعون للمروجين للإعلان عن خدماتهم. أنت تنقر ببراءة على الرابط بوعد مربح. لسوء الحظ ، هذا مشروع مظلم حيث يمكنك فقط تكبد خسائر.

البصيرة المجال

تم تأسيس Winhycm في يونيو 2021. لذلك ، يجب على الكيان إظهار نتائج التداول السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل. لا يوجد دليل يشير إلى أن الكيان يتداول. من المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال في عام 2023. سينتهي الأمر بالتجار غير الحريصين على خسارة كل مدخراتهم.

الحكم النهائي

Winhycm هو مشروع يعمل في منطقة بحرية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا الكيان مجهولون. يجب ألا تتعامل مع الشركات المشبوهة لأنها تنتهي بالاحتيال على عملائها. حركة المرور خلف الشركة منخفضة. إذا كنت ترغب في التجارة ، فالتزم حقًا بالشركات المرخصة. 

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. يمكنك كسب أرباح في الوقت الحقيقي مع الشركات. أمان أموالك مضمون. كما أن شروط تدريب الكيانات سليمة. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Winhycm Capital Review: Winhycm.com Profitable or Not?

Winhycm.com Review
  • License and Registration
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

Winhycm is a venture that is also availing educational material for investors. The data provide insight into the financial market. You can also use the tools to trade and earn high profits. There is a wide list of assets that you can use. There are no individuals that are responsible for this scheme.

Winhycm welcomes those that are starting in the investment sector to join them. They allegedly have a wide range of investment products. The support also responds in time if you face any hitch. That is an ideal sales pitch. When it comes to investment, we do not rely on what the firm says about itself. We look for statistics that prove the entity is genuine. 

Winhycm Review, Winhycm Company

For instance, in the case of this broker, they do not fall on any of the regulatory body lists. Offshore ventures can be very shady. They leave the market when you least expect it. Once that happens, you can only count your losses. It is impossible to recover funds lost. There are also no trading results or verified results to prove the venture is profitable. 

Winhycm allegedly has a professional trading interface. Both novice and expert investors can use it. Clients get the chance to invest with the leading stock companies in the market. The venture also has stock and cryptocurrency products. They avail the latest news in the market to help traders.

Unfortunately, this is not a genuine company. We are yet to uncover more red flags. In the meantime, stick to the genuine forex trading companies in the market. These are legit ventures that have a proven track record. 

Winhycm.com Review

Winhycm is a venture that is also availing educational material for investors. The data provide insight into the financial market. You can also use the tools to trade and earn high profits. There is a wide list of assets that you can use. There are no individuals that are responsible for this scheme.

Therefore, once the entity exits the market, you cannot go after them. The majority of investment schemes that operate anonymously tend to exit the market without giving notice. The broker does not have banking information. When there is no segregation of funds, the deposit that you make will end being lost. 

When it comes to the safety of your money, you need to ensure you are trusting the right people. Their qualification should therefore be availed. Never share your data with a suspicious firm. They will use the information to manipulate you. Con artists will use enticing deals to make your trade with them. However, what you will get is far beyond what is published. 

Regulation Status of Winhycm

The entity cannot be trusted with even the minor details. It appears that it operates from Marshall Island. This is an area that does not have a regulatory body. You do not have to be physically in the country to register a company. Therefore, scammers have made this their paradise. 

If Winhycm violates their terms, you cannot sue them. There is nobody that oversees the activities of the firm. They have not featured the parent company. Moreover, the platform has no capital. Therefore, you won’t receive compensation when they leave the industry. 

The venture is also not reporting its daily trading activities. Hence, even if they manipulate the trading data, there is nothing that can be done. Once you deposit the money into the fraudster’s wallet, you cannot recover the funds. The FCA is the regulatory body that oversees the financial firms in the UK. After checking on their database, we did not find the venture’s name.

Trading Accounts and Conditions

Winhycm has 6 trading accounts. The minimum amount that you can deposit in the entity is $2500. Their services are extremely expensive. There is no proof that you are going to earn by depositing the capital. Moreover, the venture is offering bonuses to investors. The financial watchdog of the UK does not permit such lucrative deals. It proves the firm is not legally in operation.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Winhycm.com Review, Winhycm.com Venture

In every account, they allegedly provide an account manager. Depending on the account you choose, you receive trading signals. The advertised leverage is that of 1:100 to 1:400. If the venture is based in the UK as they purport, then their leverage limit should be 1:30. 

The spread is 6 pips. The company is only the one that benefits because investors are subjected to paying more. Scammers have a sweet narrative, but they are the only beneficiaries of their business at the end of the day. They do not care if you make losses or not.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The venture accepts funds via Visa, MasterCard, and BTC. Depositing digital coins limits you from issuing a chargeback. The conditions of accepting the bonus are not ideal. You will need to trade a volume 30 times to the lucrative that you take. ‘

The inactive accounts are deducted $30. Chances of Winhycm coming up with excuses to withhold your payment are high. You cannot get anything from the firm. Moreover, we are yet to encounter anyone that has earned using the scheme. 

Contact Details and Customer Support

Winhycm features an office address, email, and phone number. The scheme purports to be operating from the United Kingdom. However, there is no sufficient data to prove the information is true. We have seen scammers come up with random addresses. Their real location remains a mystery. You cannot get hold of them. They will only be responsive when they know you are willing to spend more funds. 

The sales reps of the entity are the ones that convince you to cash in more money. They become rude once you realize they are stealing from you. The best brokers in the market have responsive and professional support. You have the assurance of your issue being resolved in time.

Winhycm Clients Review

We managed to get several negative reviews from investors. The company has managed to steal funds from investors. They change their terms without notifying customers. Hence, withdrawal becomes impossible. The withdrawal is impossible. 

A venture that has negative reviews and, on top of that it is unregulated is not worth your time. You can find genuine entities that have endorsements from their customers. You receive your money without delay. However, it would help if you were careful as scammers tend to use false information to trap in more victims.

They feature misleading testimonials on their websites. Additionally, they pay promoters to advertise their services. You innocently click on the link with a lucrative promise. Unfortunately, this is a dark venture where you can only make losses.

The Domain Insight

Winhycm was established in June 2021. Therefore, the entity should at least show its three-month past trading results. No proof indicates the entity is trading. The domain name is expected to expire in 2023. The traders that are not careful would end up losing all their savings.

Final Verdict

Winhycm is a venture that is operating in an offshore region. However, the people running this entity are anonymous. You should not deal with shady firms as they end up defrauding their clients. The traffic that is behind the firm is low. If you want to trade, genuinely stick to the licensed firms. 

Here is a list of some of the best forex trading companies in the market. You can earn real-time profits with the firms. The safety of your money is guaranteed. The training conditions of the entities are also sound. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *