مراجعة Wirexinvest: فشلت في تحقيق توقعاتها

مراجعة Wirexinvest ، شركة Wirexinvest
مراجعة Wirexinvest
  • أمان الصندوق
  • دعم العملاء
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • اللائحة
0.8

الخلاصة:

Wirexinvest هي شركة تدعي أنها تقدم لعملائها أدوات تداول من الدرجة الأولى وموارد تعليمية وطريقة سهلة لتحقيق الدخل. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة تتصرف بظلالها وتفشل في بث الثقة فيما تقدمه. جرب الاستثمار مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق للتمتع بعوائد حقيقية.

Wirexinvest هي شركة تعد المستثمرين ببدء التداول معهم. يُزعم أنك ستعزز مهاراتك في التداول أثناء تنمية محفظتك. كل ما عليك فعله هو فتح حساب معهم.

التجار الخبراء الذين يصادفون هذا الموقع لن يضيعوا وقتهم الثمين. إنه مصمم ببساطة ويظهر عدم وجود معلومات كافية أن هذا ليس أفضل كيان في السوق. يمكنك تداول العملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات وعقود الفروقات والسلع.

تدعي Wirexinvest أن منصتها آمنة وحديثة البناء. يؤكدون لعملائهم القدرة على التداول بسهولة وكفاءة. كما أن لديها حسابًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامه للتعرف على التداول.

مراجعة Wirexinvest ، شركة Wirexinvest

علاوة على ذلك ، تذكر الشركة المشبوهة أيضًا أن لديها مقالات ودروسًا تفصيلية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الانضمام إلى الندوات المحلية والندوات عبر الإنترنت. للأسف ، المشكلة هي أننا لا نعرف جودة المعلومات لقبولها.

يستخدم المحتالون عادةً صفقات جذابة لكسب العملاء. ومع ذلك ، فإنه أمر محبط في النهاية لأنه ليس لديهم ما يقدمونه. كما تدعي أنه يتم تعيين مدير حساب لكل متداول. لا يمكن التحقق من بياناتهم ونحث المستثمرين على البحث عن كيانات أفضل.

مراجعة Wirexinvest.com

تسلط Wirexinvest الضوء على بعض الفوائد التي سيستمتع بها عملاؤها. يُزعم أن الأوامر يتم تنفيذها بسرعة عالية. لديهم أيضًا فروق أسعار ضيقة ، وأدوات تداول متعددة متقدمة ، وإجراءات حماية عالية المخاطر.

يؤكد الوسيط لعملائه أنهم لا يحتاجون إلى الخبرة لتحقيق هذه العوائد. يمكنك الانضمام والاستفادة مثل البقية. علاوة على ذلك ، تضمن الشركة أنها ترسل استراتيجيات متعددة لعملائها.

سيكسب المستثمرون كلما ربح مديرو الإستراتيجية. يطرح السؤال عما إذا كنت ستخسر بينما يخسرون. التداول ليس مربحًا دائمًا. العملات متقلبة ولا يمكن التنبؤ بها ، لذلك من الصعب معرفة المكافآت التي ستجنيها.

لكن المشروع المشبوه يؤكد للمستثمرين أنهم يتحكمون بشكل كامل في أموالهم. يجب أن يؤخذ النشاط الاستثماري على محمل الجد. يجب أن تحترس من سلامة أموالك. لا تأخذ فقط كلمة الوسيط.

تأكد من إجراء بحث شامل لمعرفة ما إذا كان الكيان شرعيًا. استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المنظمة والموثوقة. يجب أن تأتي سلامة أموالك أولاً. جرب أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية التي لها تاريخ مثبت في الصناعة.

شروط تداول Wirexinvest

تقدم الشركة واجهة تداول MT4 الشهيرة لعملائها. فوائد هذا البرنامج كثيرة. يأتي مع العديد من أدوات التداول ، EA ويمكنك أيضًا التداول تلقائيًا ، وهناك أيضًا إشارات تداول. يقدم الوسيط فارق 1.2 نقطة لزوج العملات EURUSD وهو أمر غير مناسب ومنخفض.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

من حيث الرافعة المالية ، سيستمتع المستثمرون بحد أقصى 1:50. إنه يتجاوز ما تسمح به هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) (1:30). هذا يثبت أن الكيان يعمل من تلقاء نفسه. على الرغم من امتلاكهم MetaTrader ، إلا أنه لا يغير حقيقة أنك تتعامل مع كيان خارجي.

السحب والودائع

يُزعم أن Wirexinvest تقبل الأموال عبر UnionPay و MasterCard و Visa والتحويل البنكي. توفر المنشأة أربعة حسابات استثمارية لعملائها. أقل مبلغ يمكنك إيداعه هو 500 دولار وهو ما يتجاوز معايير السوق.

ومع ذلك ، بناءً على الطريقة التي تستخدمها لصرف الأموال ، سيختلف المبلغ. 250 جنيه إسترليني / يورو هو أقل مبلغ يمكنك إيداعه باستخدام خيار بطاقة الائتمان. بالنسبة للتحويل البنكي ، فإن أقل مبلغ هو 3000 يورو / جنيه إسترليني.

مراجعة الغش Wirexinvest ، ميزات Wirexinvest

لا تواجه كل يوم مثل هذه المتطلبات الغريبة إلا إذا كنت تتعامل مع محتالين. تبدأ فترة الخمول في العد من 6 أشهر. سوف تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم 10٪ كل شهر. تعتبر رسوم شكل النسبة المئوية بمثابة استغلال للمستثمرين.

علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تتحلى بالصبر مع Wirexinvest. ستتم معالجة طلب السحب في غضون 5 إلى 10 أيام عمل. أقل مبلغ يمكن صرفه باستخدام التحويل البنكي هو 3000 EURGBP. يقدم الكيان أيضًا أموالًا غير مودعة.

ضع في اعتبارك أن المال يخص الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هيئة الرقابة المالية في المملكة المتحدة لا تسمح للشركات بتقديم مثل هذه الأرباح المربحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في سياسة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالشركة ، فإنها لا تكشف عن متطلبات سحب هذه المكافآت.

تفاصيل الاتصال Wirexinvest

يمكن الوصول إلى دعم عملاء Wirexinvest عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. يُزعم أن عنوان مكتب الشركة هو 9TH Floor Cheapside ، لندن ، المملكة المتحدة ، EC2V 6DN. ومع ذلك ، مع الخاصية التي عرضتها هذه الشركة ، يتم إنشاء هذا العنوان عشوائيًا.

إنها كيان خارجي لا ينوي تقديم خدمات أفضل للمتداولين. يتم تصوير فريق دعم العملاء في هذا المشروع على أنه مستجيب. ومع ذلك ، نشك بشدة في وجود فريق مشارك. هذا يبدو وكأنه العقل المدبر لفرد واحد.

ستقوم Wirexinvest بقطع جميع الاتصالات مع عملائها بمجرد حصولهم على الأموال. محاولتك لملاحقة أموالك ستكون عقيمة. سوف يعاملونك بطريقة غير احترافية ولا يمكنك فعل أي شيء حيال ذلك.

ابحث عن شهادات من عملائهم السابقين. إذا كانت الشركة ليست ذات سمعة طيبة ، فلن يكون من الحكمة اختبار المياه. حدد الأولويات وتأكد من أن سلامتك وخبرتك لن تكون رائعة. تسوية مع أفضل الوسطاء في هذه الصناعة.

الوضع التنظيمي

تدعي الشركة أنها تقع في المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست في قاعدة بيانات هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). هذا يجعل الشركة مخططًا غير قانوني يعمل وفقًا للإرشادات الموضوعة.

المنصة تتطلع للمستثمرين في المملكة المتحدة. لذلك من المهم أن يحرص التجار على أن يقاطعوا خدماتهم. على سبيل المثال ، لن تستمتع بالحصول على تعويض بمجرد خروج Wirexinvest من السوق.

تضمن هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) تعويض العملاء في حالة تعرض الوسيط للإفلاس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على الكيان إيداع مبلغ 730 ألف يورو قبل بدء أعماله. Wirexinvest هي عملية احتيال لا تستطيع تحمل مثل هذا المبلغ.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يقوم هذا الوسيط بالإبلاغ عن أنشطته اليومية للرقابة المالية. ومن ثم ، فإن أموالك معرضة لخطر أكبر لاستخدامها في الأغراض الجشعة للمحتالين. ستذهب الأموال التي تودعها مباشرة إلى جيوب المحتالين.

سيوفر لك التداول مع الشركات المرخصة الكثير من المتاعب. سوف تستثمر بحكمة ويمكنك أيضًا النوم بسلام. لن يستغرق الأمر سوى بضع ثوانٍ للتحقق مما إذا كان الوسيط منظمًا أم لا.

البصيرة المجال

Wirexinvest.com هي شركة مسجلة من قبل Own Registrar Inc.. تم التسجيل في ديسمبر 2020. وتخطط المنصة للتواجد في الصناعة لمدة عام واحد فقط. لا يجب أن تضع آمالك عالية في مشروع ليس له تاريخ تداول. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الترتيب العالمي لشركة Alexa للشركة منخفض للغاية. كما أننا لا نعرف الموقع الجغرافي لجمهورهم. ومع ذلك ، نشك في أن عملية الاحتيال تستهدف مواطني المملكة المتحدة.

الحكم النهائي

تتداول Wirexinvest في عدة أصول. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء فريد يأتي مع التداول مع هذا الكيان. رأس المال الأولي الذي تحتاج إلى إيداعه مرتفع للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن موقعهم الحقيقي غير معروف. الاستثمار في هذا المخطط لن يترك سوى أثر في جيبك.

استثمر مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية المرخصين والذين يتسمون بالشفافية. يتم الإبلاغ عن الأنشطة المالية لهذه الشركة يوميًا إلى الجهات الرقابية المالية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تجربة عملائهم هي الأولوية الرئيسية للشركات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Wirexinvest Review: It Fails on its Expectations

Wirexinvest Review, Wirexinvest Company
Wirexinvest Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Suppport
  • Client Feedback
  • Regulation
0.8

Summary

Wirexinvest is a company that claims to offer its clients, top-notch trading tools, educational resources and an easy way to make income. The company however acts shady and fails to inspire confidence in what they offer. Try investing with the top forex trading brokers in the market to  enjoy genuine returns.

Wirexinvest is a company that promises investors they can start trading with them. You will allegedly boost your trading skills as you grow your portfolio. All you have to do is to open an account with them.

Expert traders who come across this website will not waste their valuable time. It is simply designed and the lack of adequate information shows that this is not the best entity in the market. You can trade Forex, indices, CFDs, and Commodities.

Wirexinvest claims that its platform is secure and modern built. They assure their customer the ability to trade with ease and efficiency. It also has a free demo account that investors can use to familiarize themselves with the trading.

Wirexinvest Review, Wirexinvest Company

Moreover, the shady firm also states it has articles and detailed tutorials. Furthermore, you can also join their local seminars and online webinars. Sadly, the problem is that we do not know the quality of information to accept them.

Scammers usually use attractive deals to win over clients. However, it is disheartening in the end because they have nothing to offer. It also claims that each trader is assigned an account manager. Their statements are not verifiable and we urge investors to look for better entities.

Wirexinvest.com Review

Wirexinvest highlights some of the benefits that their customers will enjoy. Orders are allegedly executed at a high speed. They also have tight spreads, multiple advanced trading tools, and high-risk protection measures.

The broker assures their clients that they do not need to be experienced to yield these returns. You can join and benefit like the rest. Moreover, the company guarantees that it sends multiple strategies to its clients.

Investors will earn whenever the strategy managers profits. The question of whether you lose while they lose arises. Trading is not always profitable. The currencies are volatile and unpredictable it is therefore hard to know the rewards that you are going to generate.

The suspicious venture however assures investors that they are in complete control of their funds. Investment activity should be taken seriously. You should watch out for the safety of your money. Do not just take the word of the broker.

Ensure that you research thoroughly to see if an entity is legit. Invest with regulated forex trading companies that are reliable. Your money safety should come first. Try these top forex trading brokers that have a proven history in the industry.

Trading Conditions of Wirexinvest

The company is offering the popular MT4 trading interface to its clients. The benefits of this software are many. It comes with several trading tools, EA and you can also trade automatically, there are also trading signals. The broker offers a spread of 1.2 pips for the EURUSD currency pair which is unsuitable and low.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

In terms of their leverage investors will enjoy a cap of 1:50. It is beyond what the FCA permits (1:30). This proves that the entity is operating on its own accord. Despite them having the MetaTrader it does not change the fact that you are dealing with an offshore entity.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Wirexinvest allegedly accepts funds via UnionPay, MasterCard, Visa and Wire Transfer. The entity provides four investment accounts to its clients. The least amount that you can deposit is $500 which is beyond the market standard.

However, depending on the method that you use to cash in funds the amount will vary. 250 GBP/EUR is the least amount that you can deposit using the credit card option. For wire transfer, the least amount is 3000 EUR/GBP.

Wirexinvest Scam Review, Wirexinvest Features

It is not every day that you encounter such weird requirements unless you are dealing with fraudsters. The inactivity period starts counting from 6 months. You will need to pay a 10% fee every month. Percentage form charges are exploitive to investors.

Moreover, you must be patient with Wirexinvest. The withdrawal request will be processed within 5 to 10 business days. The least amount to cash out using wire transfer is 3000 EURGBP. The entity is also offering non deposited funds.

Keep in mind that the money belongs to the company. Moreover, the financial watchdog of the UK does not allow firms to offer such lucrative. Additionally, in the terms and condition policy of the company, they do not disclose the requirements of withdrawing these bonuses.

Wirexinvest Contact Details

Wirexinvest customer support can be reached via email or phone. The company office address is allegedly at 9TH Floor Cheapside, London, UK, EC2V 6DN. However, with the characteristic which this firm has showcased, this is a randomly generated address.

It is an offshore entity that has no intention of providing better services to traders. The customer support team of this venture is being portrayed as responsive. However, we highly doubt there is a team involved. This look like a mastermind of a sole individual.

Wirexinvest will cut all communication with their clients once they receive funds. Your attempt to go after your money will be futile. They will treat you unprofessionally and there is nothing you can do about it.

Look for testimonials from their past clients. If the company is not reputable it will be unwise to test the waters. Prioritize and ensure that your safety and experience will not be great. Settle with the best brokers in the industry.

Regulatory Status

The company claims that it is located in the United Kingdom. However, they are not in the database of the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). This makes the firm an illegal scheme that is operating against the set guidelines.

The platform is eying for investors in the United Kingdom. It is therefore important for traders to be keen and boycott their services. For instance, you will not enjoy being compensated once Wirexinvest exit the market.

The FCA ensures that clients are compensated in case a broker faces bankruptcy. Additionally, an entity must deposit an amount of 730K EUR before starting up its business. Wirexinvest being a scam cannot afford such an amount.

Moreover, this broker does not report their daily activities to the financial watchdog. Hence, your money is at higher risk of being used for the greedy purposes of the scammers. The funds you deposit will go directly into the pockets of the fraudsters.

Trading with licensed companies will save you from much trouble. You will invest wisely and you can also sleepy peacefully. It will only take a few seconds to check whether a broker is regulated.

The Domain Insight

Wirexinvest.com is a company that is registered by Own Registrar Inc. The registration took place in December 2020. The platform plans on being in the industry for a period of one year only. You should not put your hopes high with a venture that does not have a trading history. Furthermore, the Alexa global ranking of the firm is very low. We also do not know the geographical location of their audience. However, we suspect the scam is targeting United Kingdom citizens.

Final Verdict

Wirexinvest is trading several assets. However, there is nothing unique that comes with trading with this entity. The initial capital that you need to deposit is very high. Additionally, their real location is unknown. Investing in this scheme will only leave a dent in your pocket.

Invest with the top licensed forex trading brokers that are transparent. The financial activities of this firm are reported daily to the financial watchdogs. Moreover, the experience of their clients is the main priority of the companies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *