مراجعة XBTM: Xbtm.net وسيط مالي

مراجعة XBTM
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
  • اللائحة
0.3

الملخص

لا يستخدم برنامج XBTM أي ميزات منصة تداول راسخة ميتاتريدر. ليس لديهم أنشطة تجارية سابقة لتحديد ما يمكن توقعه.

XBTM هي شركة تجارية عبر الإنترنت تتفاخر بكونها أحدث أداة تداول موثوقة. إنها تضمن استخدام أفضل البرامج في السوق. تطبق الشركة نظامًا لامركزيًا لتخزين البيانات عبر الشبكة. وبالتالي فهي تضمن الاستثمار دون مخاطر أو وقوع أي معلومات شخصية في الأيدي الخطأ.

مراجعة Xbtm.net ، شركة Xbtm.net

تهدف XBTM إلى توفير محرك مصمم لتلبية أعلى معايير الصناعة. ومع ذلك ، لا يجب عليك فقط استثمار قلبك وأموالك في الكيان دون مراعاة عدة عوامل. ومن ثم ، عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة المحايدة على XBTM ، فإننا نسلط الضوء على الغموض الذي تكشفه ، وأموالك في خطر.

في هذه الأثناء، هذه الشركات التجارية المشفرة طبقت استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة ، ويمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق ربح معقول. تتميز مواقع XBTM بواجهة رهيبة ، وبالكاد يمكنك العثور على أي معلومات مهمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيلاحظ أي متداول لديه خبرة في عالم التداول العلامات الحمراء للوهلة الأولى على موقع الويب.

تسمح لك XBTM بالاستثمار في العملات المشفرة المعروفة وغير الشائعة. عالم التجارة ليس لعبة أطفال بدون نهج مناسب وموثوق. أيضًا ، كلما قرأت المزيد ، سينتهي بك الأمر إلى اتخاذ قراراتك بشأن الاستثمار في المنصة. 

استعراض Xbtm.net 

تطمئن Xbtm.net عملائها على تنفيذ التجارة بسرعة وبأقل الرسوم. أنها تسمح بالتمويل الفوري دون وسطاء. تضمن XBTM صفقات عادلة للمتداولين منذ إطلاق الشركة. كان Xbtm.net أيضًا للتداول كفرصة للاستفادة من الشركة. 

ومن ثم يتوقع المبتدئون العثور على مواد تعليمية مفيدة ، وهذا ليس هو الحال. بدون المعرفة والفهم المناسبين لعالم التداول ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بجذب الخسائر بعيدًا. يجب أن تساعد دروس الفيديو والندوات عبر الإنترنت المتداولين المبتدئين في استيعاب المزيد من المعرفة بالسوق. 

تهدف XBTM إلى تزويد القراء بأدوات سهلة الاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، يُفضل التداول التلقائي على البشر لأنهم لا يتاجرون بالتدخل العاطفي. أيضًا ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا حتى لا ينتهي بك الأمر بشراء أدوات مضللة. لا تكشف XBTM عن الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها برنامجها لتحقيق الأرباح.

XBTM لا يفشل فقط في إظهار الشفافية في طريقة التشغيل. لا تقدم الشركة أي معلومات عن مؤسسي هذا الموظف. بالكاد يمكنك القول أنك تعتمد على الاتجاهات أو أي خدمات من المتخصصين. 

إنهم لا يقدمون أي بيانات مؤهلات ، وهذه السمات شائعة بين شركات الاحتيال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يخفي المحتالون البيانات الشخصية لأنهم يفتحون شركات استنساخ ويسرقون المستثمرين الأبرياء. 

كيف يعمل Xbtm.net

Xbtm.net بالكاد لديها أي أسلوب تشغيل يجعلها تبرز من المنافسين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يواجه التداول منافسة كبيرة ، وليس لدى الشركة أي تدابير لإدارة المخاطر. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تحميك ميزات الحماية من المخاطر مثل وقف الخسارة لجني الأرباح من التغيرات المفاجئة في السوق.

تعمل XBTM بشكل مجهول ، ولا يمكنك الاعتماد على هؤلاء الأشخاص لتحقيق الربح. إنهم يفضحون الكثير من أوجه التشابه للمحتالين لتوقع منهم أن يعملوا بشكل مختلف. لذلك سيتصلون بك من خلال وسائل مختلفة لإقناعك باغتنام فرصة واحدة. سوف يعدك المحتالون أيضًا بعائدات استثمارية ضخمة بالكاد يمكن تحقيقها من قبل الشركات الراسخة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

قد تعد XBTM بمكافآت على الإيداع الأول تصل إلى 100٪. وفقًا لذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا من هذه السمات. لا يمكنك سحب أموال المكافأة دون القيام بمهام معينة. خصائص مماثلة غير قانونية في البلدان الأوروبية. علاوة على ذلك ، بمجرد الإيداع ، فكر في الأعمال التجارية بينك وبينهم.

ستؤدي الشركة إلى حرمانك من الوصول إلى الخدمات التي تقدمها. أيضًا ، ستجعل الأشخاص المجهولين وراء الشركة أثرياء فقط. XBTM ليست شفافة ، ولا تعرض المعاملات التجارية السابقة. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يساعد سجل التجارة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر في تحديد نوع العوائد المتوقعة من الشركة. قد تحقق الشركة عوائد سلبية ، وهذه البيانات لا ترحب في أعين المستثمرين الجدد.

سلامة أموال XBTM

لا تضمن XBTM أي أمان للأموال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبدو أن لديهم فقط مصلحة في أموالك. أيضًا ، استثمار حتى سنت واحد في المنصة على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. ستكون سلامة معجبيك دائمًا أولوية قصوى في أي كيان.

مراجعة XBTM ، منصة XBTM

ليس لدى الشركة أي دليل على معاملات سريعة من المتداولين. وبالتالي فإن توقع نوع من المعاملة التفضيلية قد يكون صادمًا بالنسبة لك. لا توفر XBTM حسابًا تجريبيًا لاختبار البرنامج والتعرف عليه قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية.

الشركة مفيدة فقط للأشخاص المجهولين وراء الشركة. كما أن الاعتماد على الأشخاص المجهولين لا يعرض أموالك للخطر فقط. قد تقع المعلومات الشخصية أيضًا في الأيدي الخطأ مما يؤدي إلى سمات إجرامية. لا تقدم XBTM معلومات بنكية للمزرعة تفيد بأن أموالك آمنة. أيضًا ، ليس لديهم سمعة مشبوهة ولا ردود فعل إيجابية واحدة من أي متداول. 

الإيداع والسحب

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ تداول XBTM هو 250 يورو. ومع ذلك ، فإن الرقم مكلف للغاية بناءً على أسلوب العملية التي يطبقونها. إنهم لا يكشفون عن أي خيارات تمويل يمكنك استخدامها لوضع الأموال في حسابك. أيضًا ، نظرًا لأنها تركز على العملات المشفرة ، فإن مثل هذه المعاملات لا رجوع فيها والتحويلات البرقية. ومن ثم ، إذا اخترت تمويل حسابك عبر خيارات الائتمان أو الخصم ، فإنها تسمح برد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا.

لا توضح XBTM المدة التي تستغرقها معالجة طلب السحب. أيضا ، ليس لديهم سياسة استرداد. إذا كانت الخدمات التي يقدمونها غير مرضية ، فلا يمكنك استرداد أموالك. يجب أن يكون لديك وصول فوري إلى أموالك عند السحب. 

ومع ذلك ، سيجد المحتالون طرقًا للاحتفاظ بأموالك لفترة طويلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يعرضونك لرسوم عمولة مخفية إذا تمكنت من طلب سحب. 

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

لا تقدم XBTM أي عنوان لمكان وجوده. بالكاد تمتلك الشركة أي معلومات اتصال للوصول إليها للاستفسارات ذات الصلة. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد دعم العملاء على اكتساب المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. أيضًا ، من المستحيل الاستفادة من واجهة سهلة بدون خدمة عملاء موثوقة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تتلقى ردودًا فورية على استفساراتك ، وهذا ليس هو الحال في XBTM بمجرد حصولهم على أموالك. 

مراجعة لائحة XBTM

لا تخضع XBTM لأي هيئة تنظيمية. أيضًا ، لا يقدمون أي معلومات تنظيمية على موقع الويب لتأكيد التزامهم بأي قوانين. الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لا تدوم طويلاً ، وينتهي بها الأمر بخرق القوانين كما يحلو لهم.

لذلك ، يمكنك التجارة مع هذه الشركات المشفرة المنظمة لخدمات شفافة. على عكس XBTM ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على معلومات التنظيم والتحقق منها على موقع الويب. لا يكاد المحتالون يتحملون رسوم التنظيم ، وغالبًا ما ينتهي بهم الأمر بمواجهة الإفلاس.

لا تقدم XBTM معلومات المؤسسين والموظفين بسبب وجود تهم جنائية. أيضًا ، لا تسمح البلدان المختلفة بخدمات التداول دون التقيد الإلزامي بسياسات التنظيم. لذلك يجب عليك دائمًا التحقق من نفس البيانات مع هيئة الرقابة المسؤولة داخل منطقتك.

الحكم النهائي

لا يستخدم برنامج XBTM أي ميزات منصة تداول راسخة ميتاتريدر. ليس لديهم أنشطة تجارية سابقة لتحديد ما يمكن توقعه. كما يتم إخفاء معلومات المؤسسين والموظفين ، ورفع النماذج على خدماتها.

تجنب Xbtm.net بأي ثمن ، ولا تدعو الأصدقاء والعائلة للأغراض التابعة. يمكنك الاستثمار مع هذه الشركات التي تعمل بالعملات المشفرة مقابل أ تجربة تجارية مرضية وعوائد معقولة. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

XBTM Review: Xbtm.net A Menancing Broker

XBTM Review
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.3

Summary

XBTM software does not use any well-established trading platform features MetaTrader. They do not have past trade activities to determine what to expect.

XBTM is an online trading company that brags about being the newest reliable trading tool. They guarantee the use of the best software in the market. The company applies a decentralized system to store data across the network. Thus they assure investment without risks or any personal information falling into the wrong hands.

Xbtm.net  Review, Xbtm.net Company

XBTM aims to provide an engine built to meet the highest industry standards. However, you should not just invest your heart and money in the entity without considering several factors. Hence as you read this impartial review on XBTM, we highlight the murkiness it exposes, and your funds are at risk.

Meanwhile, these crypto trading companies applied tried and tested strategies, and you can count on them for a reasonable profit. XBTM websites have a terrible interface, and you can hardly find any important information. Additionally, any trader with experience in the trading world will notice the red flags at first glance on the website.

XBTM allows you to invest in the well-known cryptos and the not-so-common ones. The trading world is not child’s play without a proper reliable approach. Also, as you read further, you will end up making your mind on investing with the platform. 

Xbtm.net Review 

Xbtm.net assures its customers of fast trade executions and minimal fees. They allow instant funding without intermediaries. XBTM guaranteed traders fair deals since the company launch. Xbtm.net was also to trade as a chance to benefit from the company. 

Hence beginners expect to find helpful educational materials, which is not the case. Without proper knowledge and understanding of the trading world, attract you will end up attracting losses away. Video tutorials and webinars should assist novice traders in grasping more knowledge of the market. 

XBTM aims to provide readers with easy-to-use tools. However, automatic trading is preferable to humans as they do not trade with emotional interference. Also, you should be cautious not to end up purchasing misleading tools. XBTM does not reveal the algorithm its software uses to attain profits.

XBTM not only fails to showcase transparency in the method of operation. The company does not provide any information about the founders of that employee. You can hardly tell that you rely on directions or any services from professionals. 

They do not provide any qualifications data, and such traits are common among scam companies. In addition, scammers hide personal data because they open clone companies and rob innocent investors. 

How Xbtm.net Operates

Xbtm.net barely has any style of operation that makes them stand out from the competitors. Additionally, the trading while faces vast competition, and the company does not have any risk management measures in place. Furthermore, risk protection features such as Stop-loss to take profit should protect you against sudden market shifts.

XBTM operates anonymously, and you cannot count on such people for profit. They expose so many similarities to scammers to expect them to function differently. So they will contact you through various means to persuade you into seizing one time opportunity. Scammers will also promise you massive investment returns that are barely attainable by well-established companies.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

XBTM may promise bonuses on the first deposit upto 100%. Accordingly, you should be cautious of such traits. You cannot withdraw the reward money without meeting certain tasks. Similar characteristics are illegal in European countries. Moreover, once you deposit, consider business between you and them over.

The company will result in denying you access to the services they offer. Also, you will only be making the anonymous people behind the company rich. XBTM is not transparent, and they do not showcase past trade transactions. 

Additionally, trade history for at least three months or more should assist in determining the kind of returns to expect from the company. The company may be making negative returns, and such data is not welcoming in the eyes of new investors.

XBTM Funds Safety

XBTM does not guarantee any safety of funds. Additionally, they only seem to have an interest in your funds. Also, investing even a single dime in the platform is at your own risk. The safety of your fans will always be a top priority in any entity.

XBTM Review, XBTM Platform

The company does not have any evidence of swift transactions from traders. Thus expecting some sort of preferential treatment may turn out shocking for you. XBTM does not provide a demo account to test and familiarize yourself with the software before investing real money.

The company is only beneficial to the anonymous people behind the company. Also, relying on unsung people not only puts your money at risk. Personal information as well may fall into the wrong hands leading to criminal traits. XBTM does not provide bank information to a farm that your funds are safe. Also, they do not have a shady reputation and no single positive feedback from any trader. 

Deposit and Withdrawals

XBTM minimum trade amount is €250. However, the figure is quite costly based on the style of operation they apply. They do not reveal any funding options that you can use to put money into your account. Also, because they focus on cryptocurrencies, such transactions are irreversible and wire transfers. Hence, if you opt to fund your account via the credit or debit options, they allow a chargeback of up to  540 days.

XBTM does not elaborate on how long it takes to process the withdrawal request. Also, they do not have a refund policy. If the services they offer do displease, you cannot have your money back. You should have instant access to your funds upon withdrawal. 

However, scammers will find ways to hold on to your money for long. Additionally, they may expose you to hidden commission fees if you manage to request a withdrawal. 

Customer Support

XBTM does not provide any location whereabouts address. The company hardly has any contact information to reach them for relatable queries. 

Additionally, working customer support helps gain more trust between you and the company. Also, it’s impossible to avail a friendly interface without reliable customer service. Moreover, you should receive instant responses to your queries, which is not the case in XBTM once they have your funds. 

XBTM Regulation Review

XBTM does not fall under any regulatory body. Also, they do not provide any regulation information on the website to affirm they adhere to any laws. Unregulated companies do not last for long, and they end up breaking laws as they please.

Therefore, you can trade with these regulated crypto companies for transparent services. Unlike XBTM, you can easily find and verify the regulation information on the website. Scammers hardly afford regulation fees, and they often end up facing bankruptcy.

XBTM does not provide the information of the founders and that of the employees because there is facing criminal charges. Also, different countries do not allow trading services without mandatory adhering to regulation policies. Therefore you should always check with the responsible watchdog within your region for the same data.

Final Verdict

XBTM software does not use any well-established trading platform features MetaTrader. They do not have past trade activities to determine what to expect. Also, the founders’ information and the employees are hidden, raising models on its services.

Avoid Xbtm.net at all costs, and do not invite friends and family over for affiliate purposes. You can invest with these cryptocurrency companies for a pleasing trade experience and sensible returns. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *