مراجعة تداول YDYS: Ydyscrypto.com مخطط بونزي اليائس 

مراجعة تداول YDYS
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.5

الملخص

لا تقدم YDYS Trading أي معلومات عن مكان وجودهم. أيضًا ، بيانات دعم الاتصال المتاحة ليست مؤكدًا أن تكون ذات خدمة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تتلقى ردًا فوريًا على استفسارك ليس سريعًا.

YDYS هي شركة استثمار عبر الإنترنت تتطلع إلى تزويد العملاء بالقدرة على التداول وكسب الدخل السلبي. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يشبه أكثر من مخطط تسويق متعدد المستويات. تتطلع الشركة إلى تحقيق نتائج أرباح ضخمة للمتداولين. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما إذا كان يولد نتائج مماثلة أمر مشكوك فيه. يطلبون منك على الفور التسجيل للوصول إلى أي معلومات استثمارية أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضمن المحتالون عوائد جذابة ولكن من غير المحتمل الحصول عليها. لا تسرع في التسجيل. أثناء قراءتك لهذه المراجعة المحايدة على YDYS Trading ، نسلط الضوء على العديد من العلامات التحذيرية التي تحذرك على الفور من المضي في اتخاذ قرارات الاستثمار.

مراجعة تداول YDYS ، شركة YDYS التجارية

 

في هذه الأثناء، هؤلاء تطبق شركات الاستثمار المشفرة استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة للتداول. أيضًا ، ستستمتع بنتائج مرضية على أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. شركة الاستثمار ليس لديها أي أصول متاحة للاستثمار. كما أنها شركاء مع وسطاء خارجيين لأغراض الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تفيد شركات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية المستثمرين الأوليين والأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء عملياتهم فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عالم الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة ليس لعبة أطفال. الاعتماد على الأدوات الخاطئة سيعرضك لهجمات الطرف الثالث الخبيثة. لا شيء منطقيًا تعده الشركة للعملاء.

مراجعة Ydyscrypto.com

Ydyscrypto.com ليس مناسبًا لأغراض الاستثمار. إنها تتطلع إلى تقديم عمليات تنفيذ تداول سريعة وعائدات سريعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن كيفية إدارته لتوليد نفس النتائج أمر مشكوك فيه. كما أنهم يتفاخرون بامتلاكهم أقوى نظام. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد معلومات عن نوع الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها البرنامج لتنفيذ العمليات. يعد المحتالون بأحدث التقنيات وعندما تقوم بالتسجيل تحصل على نتائج مروعة. وفقًا لذلك ، يُفضل التداول التلقائي على البشر نظرًا لعدم وجود خلط عاطفي مع اتجاهات التداول. ومع ذلك ، يجب تجنب الأدوات الخطأ بأي ثمن.

تهدف YDYS Trading إلى الاستفادة من أنواع المتداولين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من غير المحتمل أن يضيع أي متداول خبير الوقت أو المال على الشركة. المبتدئين من ناحية أخرى يحتاجون إلى مواد تعليمية مفيدة لفهم كيفية عمل السوق. أيضًا ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على بيانات مماثلة عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. الاستثمار دون التعليم المناسب وفهم السوق غير مستحسن.

لا تقدم YDYS Trading تفاصيل عن كيفية تحقيقها للأرباح على الرغم من حالة السوق التنافسية. من المستحيل الحصول على نتائج ربح ثابتة. وبالتالي فإن العوائد التي تعود على عميل آخر لن تفيدك بالضرورة بالمثل. تضمن شركات التسويق متعددة المستويات رأس مال يومي ضخم. يمكنك الاستمتاع بعمولة تابعة تصل إلى 50٪ من وديعة الدعوة. وبالتالي فإن دعوة الأصدقاء والعائلة للانضمام إلى الشركة يعرضهم لاحتمالات الاحتيال. 

كيفية YDYS للتجارة تعمل

لا يقدم موقع Ydyscrypto.com استراتيجية ملائمة للتشغيل. تتطلع الشركة فقط إلى جني الأرباح لنفسها. لذلك تصادف على الفور محفظة تسجيل الدخول. ومع ذلك ، عند النقر فوق التسجيل ، تحصل على روابط وعند التسجيل من خلال رموز المكافآت الخاصة ، فإنك تفيد الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء تشغيلها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشبه الشركة كيانات احتيال متعددة. لذا فإن توقع أي نوع من المعاملة التفضيلية من الشركة أمر سخيف. سيجد المحتالون طرقًا متعددة لإرشادك إلى الإيداع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصادف أرباحًا من غير المحتمل أن تحققها لكنها جذابة. 

فشلت YDYS Trading في تقديم أي بيانات تتعلق بمؤسسيها أو فريق موظفيها. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتفظ المحتالون بمجهولية كبيرة. نتيجة لذلك ، ينتهي بهم الأمر بتكوين شركات استنساخ تنوي الاحتيال على المزيد من الأموال من العملاء الأبرياء. أيضًا ، لا يوجد دليل يثبت المؤهلات والخبرة في هذا المجال. الأفرو سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على اتجاهات التداول والإرشادات من الأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن كيفية عمل السوق.

تقدم شركة الاستثمار الأخبار وبيانات تحليل السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، تأتي نفس المعلومات من مصادر غامضة وغير موثوقة. لا تقدم الشركة أي دليل على حدوث أنشطة تجارية. أيضًا ، قد يؤدي إلى نتائج سلبية ويشرح سبب عدم وجود معلومات مماثلة. علاوة على ذلك ، يساعد سجل التداول لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر في تحديد النتائج المتوقعة في أي منصة. لا يتضمن وسيط الطرف الثالث أي برنامج متوافق مع MetaTrader وهو مناسب لأغراض الاستثمار. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على أي متداول عبر الويب سيعرضك لهجمات الطرف الثالث الخبيثة. كما أنه يؤدي إلى هجمات تصيد على البيانات الشخصية.

سلامة الأموال في YDYS Trading

لا تحتوي YDYS Trading على حساب تجريبي للاختبار والتعرف على عملياتها قبل اختيار اتخاذ قرارات الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى شراء أدوات لن تؤدي إلا إلى توجيهك نحو الاستثمار. تعتبر سلامة أموالك أولوية قصوى يجب مراعاتها في أي شركة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على الأشخاص الغامضين لا يعرض أموالك للخطر فقط. قد تقع البيانات الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ المتعلقة بالأنشطة الإجرامية.

مراجعة Ydyscrypto.com ، Ydyscrypto.com الامتيازات والرهون البحرية

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

 

لا تقدم YDYS Trading أي منتجات للاستثمار ولا تعرف أين يتم استثمار أموالك. كما أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء عملياتها هم الوحيدون الذين يحتمل أن يستفيدوا من خدماتها. نتيجة لذلك ، قد يحتفظون بالمال في حساباتهم الشخصية أثناء اختفائهم مع أموالك. ليس لدى شركة الاستثمار أي بيانات مصرفية لإثبات أن أموالك في أيد أمينة.

إيداع وسحب

تقدم YDYS خدمات استثمار التشفير كخدمة ثانوية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن استثمارات العملات المشفرة لا رجوع فيها. لذلك ضع في اعتبارك استخدام خيار الائتمان أو الخصم عند إجراء مدفوعات لمطالبات رد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا. يشجع المحتالون على استخدام الخيارات غير القابلة للاسترداد.

لا تشرح شركة الاستثمار الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار. يجد المحتالون في النهاية طرقًا للاختفاء بأموالك بعد الاحتفاظ بها لفترة طويلة دون أن يترك أثرا. لا تقدم الشركة أي دليل على معاملات السحب الناجحة التي قام بها أي من عملائها. بالإضافة إلى الوقت الذي تستغرقه معالجة طلبات السحب غير معروف. 

ملاحظات العملاء في YDYS Trading

يتضمن الوسيط عدة ملاحظات سلبية. ومن ثم لا ينبغي تجاهل البيانات المماثلة عند اتخاذ قرارات الاستثمار. شهادات عالية المستوى واردة في أي شركة. علاوة على ذلك ، يدفع المحتالون للمهنيين لكتابة تقييمات إيجابية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بدون أي دليل يمكن التحقق منه ، يجب ألا تسقط لأي من التعليقات. لا تقدم الشركة أي ردود فعل إيجابية للتوصية بأي من خدماتها. ومع ذلك ، قد تصادف صورًا مخزنة. وبالتالي يجب تجنب مثل هذه العلامات الحمراء.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال 

لا تقدم YDYS Trading أي معلومات عن مكان وجودهم. أيضًا ، بيانات دعم الاتصال المتاحة ليست مؤكدًا أن تكون ذات خدمة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تتلقى ردًا فوريًا على استفسارك ليس سريعًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بمجرد حصول المحتالين على أموالك ، فكر في العمل بينك وبينهم. نتيجة لذلك ، ينتهي بهم الأمر بحرمانك من الوصول إلى الخدمات التي يقدمها أو حتى حسابك.

وبالتالي يساعد دعم العملاء في بناء المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. لذلك يجب أن تتلقى ردًا فوريًا على استفسارك إن لم يكن سريعًا. واجهة تداول YDYS ليست ودية بدون علاقات عملاء مناسبة. لا تتضمن الشركة أي اتصال هاتفي يمكنك استخدامه للتواصل معهم في حالة وجود استفسارات.

الحكم النهائي

لا تقدم YDYS Trading أي أصول يمكنك شراؤها. أيضًا ، لا يوجد دليل على استفادة أي عميل من برنامج التسويق بالعمولة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على مثل هذه الشركات التي يديرها أشخاص غامضون بالكاد يحقق ربحًا على المدى الطويل.

علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليك إجراء بحث شامل وقراءة المراجعات من مصادر موثوقة قبل اختيار الاستثمار. للاستمتاع بتجربة استثمارية ممتعة في العملات المشفرة الاستثمارات. It هو الأفضل للنظر هذه الشركات الموثوقة للعملات المشفرة, على عكس ydysctypto.com ، فإنك تصادف استراتيجيات تداول ملائمة.

 

1 الرد على "YDYS Trading Review: Ydyscrypto.com A Desperate Ponzi Scheme"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

YDYS Trading Review: Ydyscrypto.com A Desperate Ponzi Scheme 

YDYS Trading Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

YDYS Trading does not present any location whereabouts information. Also, the contact support data available is not certain to be of service. Even so, you should receive an instant reply to your query is not fast.

YDYS is an online investment firm that looks forward to providing customers the ability to trade and earn passive income. However, it resembles more of a Multi-level marketing scheme. The company looks forward to generating massive profit results for traders. However, whether it generates similar outcomes is questionable. They immediately require you to sign up to access any other investment information. In addition, scammers guarantee returns that are attractive yet improbable to obtain. Do not be quick to sign up. As you read this impartial review on YDYS Trading we highlight several red flags that immediately warn you against proceeding to make investment decisions.

YDYS Trading Review, YDYS Trading Company

 

Meanwhile, these crypto investment firms apply tried-and-tested strategies to trading. Also, you get to enjoy pleasing outcomes on your hard-earned money. The investment firm does not have any assets available for investment. Also, it partners with third-party brokers for investment purposes. In addition, MLM companies only benefit initial investors and the people behind their operations. Furthermore, the crypto investment world is no child’s play. Relying on the wrong instruments will expose you to malicious third-party attacks. Nothing the company promises customers is sensible.

Ydyscrypto.com Review

Ydyscrypto.com is not convenient for investment purposes. It looks forward to providing fast trading executions and quick returns. However, how it manages to generate the same results is questionable. Also, they brag about having the strongest system. Moreover, there is no information on the kind of algorithm it software uses to carry out operations. Scammers promise state-of-the-art technology and when you sign up you get shocking results. Accordingly, automatic trading is preferable to humans due to no emotional mix-up with trading directions. Even so, you should avoid the wrong tools at all costs.

YDYS Trading aims to benefit of types of traders. Additionally, no expert trader is likely to waste time or money on the company. Beginners on the other hand require beneficial educational materials to understand how to market operates. Also, you can easily find similar data across the internet for free. Investments without proper education and understanding of the market are inadvisable.

YDYS Trading does not elaborate on how it generates profits despite the competitive state of the market. It is impossible to gain constant profit results. Thus the returns that are profiting another customer will not necessarily similarly benefit you. Multi-level marketing companies guarantee massive daily principal. You get to enjoy an affiliate commission of up to 50% of the invite deposit. Consequently inviting friends and family onto the company exposes them to scamming potentials. 

How YDYS Trading Operates

Ydyscrypto.com does not present a convenient strategy for operation. The company only looks forward to earning profit for itself. Therefore you immediately encounter a login portfolio. However, when you click on registration you get links and upon signing up through special bonus codes you benefit the people behind its operation. Additionally, the company resembles multiple scam entities. So expecting any sort of preferential treatment from the company is absurd. Scammers will find multiple ways to lead you into making deposits. Additionally, you come across profits that are improbable to attain yet attractive. 

YDYS Trading fails to present any data regarding its founders or team of employees. Moreover, scammers retain great anonymity. As a result, they end up forming clone companies that intend to defraud more money from innocent customers. Also, there is no evidence to prove qualification and expertise in the niche. The afro you’ll end up relying on trading directions and guidelines from people who do not have a clue about how the market operates.

The investment firm features news and market analysis data. Moreover, the same information comes from mysterious and unreliable sources. The company does not present any evidence of trading activities taking place. Also, it may be generating negative outcomes and it explains why similar information is missing. Moreover, trade history for three months or more assists in determining the outcomes to expect in any platform. The third-party broker does not include any software compatible with MetaTrader which is convenient for investment purposes. As a result, relying on any web trader will expose you to malicious third-party attacks. Also, it leads to phishing attacks on personal data.

Funds Safety at YDYS Trading

YDYS Trading does not feature a demo account to test and familiarise with its operation before opting to make investment decisions. Additionally, you might end up purchasing tools that will only miss-lead you investment-wise. The safety of your money is a top priority to consider in any company. Moreover relying on mysterious people not only put your money at risk. Personal data may fall into the wrong hands relating to criminal activities.

Ydyscrypto.com Review, Ydyscrypto.com MLM

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

 

YDYS Trading does not provide any products to invest and you do not know where your money is being invested. Also, the people behind its operations are the only likely to benefit from its services. As a result, they might keep money in personal accounts while they disappear with your funds. The investment firm does not have any bank data to prove that your money is in safe hands.

Deposit and Withdrawal

YDYS offers crypto investment services as a secondary service. Moreover, crypto investments are irreversible. Therefore consider using the Credit or debit option when making payments for chargeback claims up to 540 days. Scammers encourage the use of non-refundable options.

The investment firm does not elaborate on the minimum investment amount. Scammers eventually find ways to disappear with your money after holding it for long without a trace. The company does not feature any evidence of successful withdrawal transactions made by any of its customers. Additionally how long it takes to process withdrawal requests is unknown. 

Client Feedback at YDYS Trading

The broker includes multiple negative remarks. Hence you should not ignore similar data when making investment decisions. Testimonials and high-level coming into any company. Moreover, scammers pay professionals to write positive reviews.

Additionally, without any verifiable evidence, you should not fall for any of the comments. The company does not feature any positive feedback to recommend any of its services. Nonetheless, you may even come across stock images. Thus you should avoid such red flags.

Customer Support and Contact Details 

YDYS Trading does not present any location whereabouts information. Also, the contact support data available is not certain to be of service. Even so, you should receive an instant reply to your query is not fast. Additionally, once scammers have your money consider business between you and them over. As a result, they end up denying you access to the services it offers or even your account.

Consequently working customer support assists in building more trust between you and the company. Therefore you should receive an instant reply to your query if not fast. YDYS Trading interface is not friendly without proper customer relations. The company does not include telephone contact that you can use to reach them in case of queries.

Final Verdict

YDYS Trading does not present any assets that you can purchase. Also, there is no evidence of any customer benefiting from the affiliate marketing program. Additionally relying on such companies run by mysterious people barely turns out a profit in the long run.

Moreover, you should do thorough research and read reviews from reliable sources before opting to invest. To enjoy a pleasant investment experience in cryptocurrency Investments. It is best to consider these reliable cryptocurrency companies, unlike ydysctypto.com you come across convenient trading strategies.

 

2 Replies to “YDYS Trading Review: Ydyscrypto.com A Desperate Ponzi Scheme ”

  1. elvira parrocho kadusale

    I’m one of the victim in this company ydys I lose P10000
    Good thats it for me how about my co investor they loses big amount 500k 1m so sad but it’s true I been scammed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.