مراجعة YieldNodes: طريقة شرعية مبتكرة لكسب المال

شركة Yieldnodes
  • خدمة العملاء
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • الشفافية
  • أمان الصندوق
4.5

الخلاصة:

YieldNodes هي شركة شرعية وتقدم أفضل الخدمات في السوق. وهو أحد الوسطاء الذين يساعدون المستثمرين في كسب عوائد معقولة. دعم العملاء لديهم سريع الاستجابة وودود. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم يتسمون بالشفافية وينسبون الفضل إلى الفريق الذي يقف وراء عمليتهم. استثمر معهم اليوم!

YieldNodes هي شركة تقدم نهجًا فريدًا للتخفيف من المخاطر وكسب المزيد من الأرباح. يستخدم برنامج تأجير Node فريد متعدد المستويات لكسب أموال المستثمرين حتى في الأوقات غير المستقرة. والنتيجة هي عوائد رائعة لا يمكنك إيجاد أي شخص آخر. هذه شركة يجب أن تستثمر فيها لكسب بعض الدخل المعقول.

على مر السنين ، تنمو مساحة العملات الرقمية بسرعة استثنائية. يتداول الناس العملات المشفرة ويكسبون الملايين. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا الكثير من الأشخاص يخسرون أموالهم في أسواق العملات المشفرة.

مراجعة YieldNodes ، شركة YieldNodes

عملية التسجيل مباشرة ، والحد الأدنى للإيداع ليس مكلفًا. مقابل 500 يورو معقولة ، يمكنك البدء في الكسب باستخدام YieldNodes. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه الشركة هم من المهنيين المخضرمين الذين يعرفون ما يفعلونه.

مع وجود أكثر من 2700 ماسترنود قيد التشغيل ، يمكنك معرفة أن هذه الشركة تكتسب ثقة المستثمرين. هذا ليس من خلال الحظ. تتمتع هذه الشركة بالفعل بسجل حافل في إقامتها القصيرة في السوق. فهيا و شارك بالرسائل الإلكترونية وانضم إلى الآلاف من الأشخاص الذين يكسبون المال بالفعل باستخدام YieldNodes.

حول YieldNodes 

YieldNodes هي شركة حديثة العهد نسبيًا في الأسواق. لكن هذا لا ينبغي أن يقلقك. كان الإطلاق الرسمي للشركة في عام 2019. قبل ذلك ، أجرت الشركة عملية بحث وتطوير واسعة النطاق لاختبار الاستراتيجية. وكانت النتيجة حلاً مجربًا جيدًا وآمنًا ومثبتًا ومبتكرًا.

وبالتالي ، فإن الشركة تسجل عوائد مبهرة للغاية لمستثمريها. يبلغ متوسط ​​العائد الشهري لآخر 16 شهرًا 11٪. وهذا يضيف إلى عائد سنوي يبلغ 132٪. في يناير 2021 وحده ، حققت الشركة ربحًا بنسبة 12٪. هذا مثير للإعجاب في مجال العملات المشفرة.

ستتحسن هذه الشركة بمرور الوقت. هذا لأن الفريق الذي يدير العمليات يظهر الكثير من الالتزام بالبحث والتطوير. هذا هو السبب في أننا نعتقد أن هذه فرصة رئيسية للقفز والانضمام إلى الأشخاص الذين يجنون المال بالفعل.

والأفضل من ذلك ، نحن نحب مستوى الشفافية الذي تعرضه هذه الشركة. لا يوجد شيء مخفي عن هذه الشركة. جميع المعلومات متاحة للجمهور ، ويمكن لأي شخص الوصول إليها. الشركة تأخذ فقط 15٪ أو أقل من الأرباح الشهرية المتحققة. هذا يعني أنها تدفع ما لا يقل عن 85 ٪ من الإيرادات المتولدة لأعضائها. هذه شركة تُحدث ثورة حقيقية في مجال الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة.

كيف تعمل YieldNodes

كما ذكرنا ، فإن هذه الشركة لديها إستراتيجية فريدة لتوليد إيرادات لعملائها. يستخدم تقنية العقد الرئيسية في العمليات. Masternode هو جهاز كمبيوتر جزء من blockchain. مثل العقد الأخرى ، تقوم Masternodes بمعالجة المعاملات وتخزينها على blockchain. ومع ذلك ، فإن ماسترنود له مسؤوليات وحقوق أخرى. هناك عمليات أخرى على الشبكة لا يمكن أن يؤديها سوى الرموز الرئيسية.

مراجعة YieldNodes ، YieldNodes حول

وبالتالي ، يحصل مشغلو ماسترنود على المزيد من الفرص لكسب مكافآت أعلى. تكمن مشكلة هذا النهج في أنه لا يمكن للجميع القيام بذلك. أنت بحاجة إلى الكثير من الموارد للحصول على حالة الرمز الرئيسي. تتطلب معظم العملات المشفرة رمزًا رئيسيًا لإيداع مبلغ ضخم من الأموال ذات الصلة.

هذا هو المكان الذي تأتي فيه YieldNodes. فهي تجعل هذه العملية أسهل وفي متناول الجميع. من خلال تشغيل العقد الرئيسية بجد وباستخدام استراتيجيات ذكية ، تكون الشركة قادرة على تحقيق أرباح عالية.

في الأساس ، تحقق الشركة إيرادات من خلال مزيج من مكاسب الإتقان والسعر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدى الشركة خدمات أخرى تعمل على التكامل للاستفادة من بعضها البعض. النتائج تتحدث عن نفسها. تدير هذه الشركة استراتيجية آمنة ومربحة ستعمل حتى في المستقبل المنظور. علاوة على ذلك ، لدى YieldNodes برنامج تابع يعمل لصالح المستثمرين.

الفريق وراء YieldNodes

على عكس العمليات الاحتيالية ، لا تخفي هذه الشركة أسماء أعضاء الشاي. يقدّمنا موقع Yieldnodes.com إلى الفريق ويوفر رابطًا لملفاتهم الشخصية على LinkedIn. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك التحقق من هوياتهم وخلفياتهم. يمكن لهذه الشركات فقط أن توفر لك بيئة آمنة لاستثمارك.

إنه يظهر أن هؤلاء الأشخاص مستعدون لوضع سمعتهم على المحك. لذلك ، لن يستمروا في الاحتيال عليك. YieldNodes هي شركة محترفة تعطي الأولوية لاحتياجات العملاء. والأفضل من ذلك ، أن الشركة في أيد أمينة.

مراجعة Yieldnodes.com ، فريق Yieldnodes.com

الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة هو ستيفان هورمان. وهو مسوق مخضرم ولديه سنوات من الخبرة في الأسواق المالية والاستثمار. لديه خبرة كافية لقيادة أي شركة نحو النجاح.

إلى جانبه يوجد Urs S ، الذي يشغل منصب رئيس العمليات ورئيس قسم المعلومات في الشركة. لديه خبرة واسعة في مجموعة واسعة من المجالات. يتضمن ذلك تحليل النظام وإدارة المشاريع والتسويق عبر الإنترنت والعقود الذكية والمزيد. خبرته وخبرته هي رصيد ضخم لـ YieldNodes.

تمتلك الشركة أيضًا رئيس قسم تكنولوجيا لا يصدق. الضابط المسؤول عن العمليات التكنولوجية هو يوجور فولني. بدأ هذا الرجل البرمجة في عام 2004 كمطور PHP كامل المكدس يعمل لحسابه الخاص. لديه أكثر من خمسة عشر عامًا من الخبرة في البرمجة.

نعتقد أن هؤلاء الأفراد يشكلون أحد أكثر الفرق روعة في مجال الاستثمار. من الصعب الحصول على الخبرة في هذا الفريق.

العنوان البدنية

ستحاول معظم الشركات الاحتيالية إخفاء مواقعها لمنع القانون من تعقبها. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم لا يريدونك أن تعرف أنهم يعملون من مناطق قضائية ذات قوانين متساهلة للغاية.

لحسن الحظ ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن هذا الأمر مع YieldNodes. تقدم الشركة بحرية عنوانها المادي للجمهور. عنوان الشركة هو Flat A، 15 / F، Hillier Commercial Bldg، 65-67 Bonham Strand East، Sheung Wan، Hong Kong.

كما ترى ، تعمل YieldNodes من شركة ذات قوانين صارمة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، العنوان الفعلي حقيقي ، ويمكن لأي شخص الدخول والحصول على الخدمات. الشركة جذابة للغاية ومرحبة بعملائها.

التسعير وخيارات الدفع

تؤمن YieldNodes بالشمولية. هذا هو السبب في أن خطط الاستثمار الخاصة بهم تبدأ من 500 يورو. هذا يقلل من حاجز الدخول لمعظم الأفراد. من الصعب العثور على مثل هذا الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإيداع في مساحة العملات المشفرة. تتطلب معظم الشركات حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ ضعف أو ثلاثة أضعاف هذا المبلغ.

فيما يتعلق بخيارات الدفع ، تدعم هذه الشركة فقط أكثر طرق المعاملات أمانًا. وتشمل هذه التحويلات البنكية وبطاقات Visa و MasterCard وقسائم Sapp وحتى Bitcoin. لذلك ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن خسارة أموالك في هذه العملية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمنحك هذا الخيار لاختيار الطريقة الأكثر راحة لك.

تختلف سرعة معالجة الدفع حسب خيارات الدفع التي تختارها. قد تستغرق التحويلات البنكية وقتًا أطول من الخيارات الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، تضمن الشركة أن العملية تستغرق أقصر وقت ممكن. هذا يضمن أن يبدأ العملاء في الكسب في أسرع وقت ممكن.

هل YieldNodes شركة مربحة؟

YieldNodes كما يوحي اسمها هي واحدة من المشاريع المربحة في السوق. حقق العديد من المستثمرين عوائد معقولة باستخدام هذا الكيان. يسعد المستثمرون بالعوائد التي حققوها. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذه ليست خطة الثراء السريع. بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، فإنها تذهب إلى العقدة الرئيسية مما يؤدي إلى تحقيق المستثمرين أرباحًا ضخمة. السبب الذي يجعلك تمنح هذا الكيان فرصة هو أن بعض عملائهم يبلغون عن مكافآت بنسبة 10 ٪. في غضون عام ، يجب أن تفخر بثقتك في واحدة من أفضل الشركات الاستثمارية في العالم.

أمان الصندوق

تجعل YieldNodes سلامة الصندوق أولوية. لديهم جميع التدابير اللازمة لضمان أن استثمارك بعيد عن متناول المتسللين والمتطفلين. تتمتع أنظمتهم بأمان على مستوى عالمي لمنع أي قرصنة وخسارة للأموال. علاوة على ذلك ، تراقب YieldNodes تشغيل الخوادم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. هذا يضمن بقاء الخوادم في مستويات التشغيل المثلى.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تطبق هذه الشركة تدابير طارئة تحميك من الخسائر الفادحة. يتضمن ذلك إعادة مدفوعات الإيجار إلى جانب الأرباح المتراكمة. يحدث هذا عندما ينخفض ​​العائد إلى أقل من 3٪ لمدة ثلاثة أشهر متتالية.

علاوة على ذلك ، تستخدم YieldNodes استراتيجيات تم اختبارها لتحديد العملات التي لا تفقد قيمتها بسرعة. على هذا النحو ، يمكن للشركة أن تؤكد لك بثقة سلامة أموالك. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تتبع أرباحك وإجمالي رصيدك من منطقة الأعضاء الآمنة. إن مستوى الشفافية في هذه الشركة استثنائي.

خدمة العملاء

دعم العملاء هو خدمة أساسية للشركات التي تتعامل مع أموال المستثمرين. يجب ألا تستثمر أبدًا في شركة لا تقدم دعم عملاء موثوقًا لعملائها. من المرجح أن تكون هذه الشركات احتيالية وغير قانونية.

لحسن الحظ ، ليس هذا هو الحال مع YieldNodes. هذه الشركة لها مصلحة عملائها في القلب. يمكنك الوصول إلى الشركة في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي توفر قناة موثوقة للغاية للاتصال بهم. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكنك أبدًا تفويتهم إذا كان لديك استفسار.

القناة الأولى والأكثر موثوقية للاتصال بهذه الشركة هي الاتصال بهم. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم عبر +356 999. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك ترك رسالة للفريق عن طريق ملء نموذج اتصال على الموقع الإلكتروني.

الحكم النهائي

YieldNodes هي شركة تقدم طريقة آمنة ومثبتة ومبتكرة لكسب المال. حرص الفريق على إجراء اختبار للتأكد من أن استراتيجيتهم قابلة للتطبيق في السوق. على هذا النحو ، يستمرون في تحقيق عوائد رائعة لعملائهم. هذا هو السبب في أن عدد العملاء يستمر في النمو كل يوم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه شركة يمكنها أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك. لديهم تدابير صارمة لحماية أموالك من الأطراف الثالثة والخسائر الفادحة. يمكنك أن تنعم براحة البال عند العمل مع هؤلاء الأشخاص.

سجل اليوم وابدأ في الكسب باستخدام YieldNodes. لديهم سجل حافل وناجح. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم يعملون بشفافية كاملة.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

YieldNodes Review: Innovative Legitimate Way to Earn Money

Yieldnodes Company
  • Customer Support
  • Contact Details
  • Transparency
  • Fund Safety
4.5

Summary

YieldNodes is a company that is legit and offers the best services in the market. It is one of the brokers that help investors in earning reasonable returns. Their customer support is responsive and friendly. Moreover, they are transparent and credit the team behind their operation. Invest with them today!

YieldNodes is a company that offers a unique approach to mitigate risks and earn you more profit. It uses a unique multi-tiered Node rental program to earn investors money even in unstable times. The result is impressive returns that you cannot find anywhere else. This is a company you should be investing in to earn some reasonable income.

Over the years, the cryptocurrency space is growing at an exceptional speed. People are trading crypto and making millions. However, there are also a lot of people losing money in cryptocurrency markets.

YieldNodes Review, YieldNodes Company

The sign-up process is straightforward, and the minimum deposit is not expensive. For a reasonable €500, you can start earning with YieldNodes. Moreover, the people behind this company are seasoned professionals who know what they are doing.

With over 2700 masternodes in operation, you can tell that this company is gaining the trust of investors. This is not by luck. This company already has a proven track record in its short stay in the market. So go ahead and sign up and join thousands of people already making money with YieldNodes.

About YieldNodes 

YieldNodes is a relatively young company in the markets. But this should not worry you. The official launch of the company was in 2019. Before this, the company ran an extensive research and development process to test out the strategy. The result was a well-tested, safe, proven, and innovative solution.

Consequently, the company is recording very impressive returns for its investors. The average monthly yield for the last 16 months stands at 11%. That adds up to an annual yield of 132%. In January 2021 alone, the company generated a profit of 12%. This is very impressive in the cryptocurrency space.

This company will only get better with time. This is because the team running the operations shows a lot of commitment to research and development. This is why we believe this is a prime opportunity to jump in and join the people already making money.

Even better, we love the level of transparency this company exhibits. There is nothing hidden about this company. All information is available to the public, and anyone can access it. The company only takes a 15% or less cut from the monthly profits generated. That means it pays out a minimum of 85% of revenue generated to its members. This is a company that is truly revolutionizing the cryptocurrency investment space.

How YieldNodes Works

Like we mentioned, this company has a unique strategy to generate revenue for its customers. It employs the technology of master nodes in the operations. A masternode is a computer that is part of a blockchain. Like other nodes, masternodes process and store transactions on the blockchain. However, a masternode has other responsibilities and rights. There are other operations on the network that only masternodes can perform.

YieldNodes Review, YieldNodes About

Consequently, masternode operators get more opportunities to gain higher rewards. The problem with this approach is that not everyone can do it. You need a lot of resources to get the masternode status. Most cryptocurrencies require a masternode to make a huge deposit of the relevant.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

This is where YieldNodes comes in. They make this process easier and accessible to everyone. By operating master nodes diligently and using clever strategies, the company is able to obtain high profits.

In essence, the company generates revenue through a combination of masternoding and price gains. Additionally, the company has other services that work complementarity to leverage each other. The results speak for themselves. This company is running a safe and profitable strategy that will work even in the foreseeable future. Further, YieldNodes has an affiliate program that runs in favor of investors.

The Team behind YieldNodes

Unlike fraudulent operations, this company does not hide the names of the tea members. Yieldnodes.com introduces us to the team and provides a link to their LinkedIn profiles. This way, you can verify their identities and background. Only such companies can provide you a safe environment for your investment.

It shows that these people are ready to put their reputation on the line. Therefore, they will not go on to defraud you. YieldNodes is a professional company that prioritizes customer needs. Even better, the company is in safe hands.

Yieldnodes.com Review, Yieldnodes.com Team

The CEO of the company is Stefan Hoermann. He is a veteran marketer with years of experience in financial markets and investment. He has enough experience to spearhead any company into success.

By his side is Urs S, who serves as the COO and CIO of the company. He has extensive experience in a wide range of areas. These include system analysis, project management, online marketing, smart contracts, and more. His experience and expertise is a huge asset to YieldNodes.

The company also has an incredible CTO. The officer in charge of Technological Operations is Yugor Volnyy. This man started programming in 2004 as a self-employed full-stack PHP developer. He has over fifteen years of programming experience.

We believe that these individuals form one of the most formidable teams in the investment space. The experience in this team is hard to come by.

Physical Address

Most fraudulent companies will try to conceal their location to prevent the law from tracking them down. Moreover, they do not want you to know they operate from jurisdictions with very lax laws.

Fortunately, you do not have to worry about this with YieldNodes. The company freely gives out its physical address to the public. The company’s address is Flat A, 15/F, Hillier Commercial Bldg, 65-67 Bonham Strand East, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong.

As you can see, YieldNodes operates from a company with very strict laws. Additionally, the physical address is real, and anyone can walk in and get served. The company is very engaging and welcoming to its clients.

Pricing and Payment Options

YieldNodes believes in inclusivity. That is why their investment plans start as low as €500. This lowers the entry barrier for most individuals. It is hard to find such low minimum deposit requirements in the cryptocurrency space. Most companies require a minimum deposit that is double or triple this amount.

In terms of payment options, this company only supports the most secure modes of transactions. These include bank wire transfers, Visa cards, MasterCard, Sapp vouchers, and even Bitcoin. Therefore, you do not have to worry about losing your money in the process. Additionally, this gives you the option to choose the method you are most comfortable with.

Payment processing speed varies depending on the payment options you choose. Bank wire transfers may take longer than the other options. However, the company ensures that the process takes the shortest time possible. This ensures that clients start earning as soon as possible.

Is YieldNodes a Profitable Company?

YieldNodes as their name suggest is one of the profitable ventures in the market. Several investors have earned reasonable returns using this entity. Investors are pleased with the returns they’ve yielded.  However, you should keep in mind that this is not a get rich quick scheme. Once you deposit money it goes to the master-node which results in investors earning huge profits.  The reason you should give this entity a chance is that some of their clients are reporting rewards of 10%. In a year you will have to be proud of having trusted one of the best investment companies in the world.

Fund Safety

YieldNodes makes fund safety a priority. They have all the necessary measures to ensure your investment is out of reach of hackers and intruders. Their systems have world-class security to prevent any hacking and loss of funds. On top of that, YieldNodes monitors the operation of the servers 24/7. This ensures the servers remain at optimal levels of operation.

Additionally, this company has in place contingent measures that protect you from extreme losses. This includes returning your rental payment along with accrued profits. This happens when the yield drops below 3% for three consecutive months.

Further, YieldNodes uses tested strategies to carefully select the coins that do not lose value quickly. As such, the company can confidently assure you of your funds’ safety. Moreover, you can track your earnings and total balance from your secure members’ area. The level of transparency in this company is phenomenal.

Customer Support

Customer support is an essential service for companies that handle investors’ funds. You should never invest in a company that does not offer reliable customer support to its clients. Such companies are more likely to be fraudulent and illegal.

Luckily, this is not the case with YieldNodes. This company has the interest of its clients at heart. You can reach the company at any time of the day or night. Additionally, they provide a very reliable channel to contact them. This means you can never miss them if you have a query.

The first and most reliable channel to contact this company is by calling them. You can give the support team a call via +356 999 572 17. Additionally, you can email them at [email protected]. Further, you can leave the team a message by filling out a contact form on the website.

Final Verdict

YieldNodes is a company that offers a safe, proven, and innovative way to make money. The team ensured to run a test to ensure their strategy is applicable in the market. As such, they continue to produce impressive returns for their clients. This is why the number of clients continues to grow each day.

Additionally, this is a company that can assure you of your funds’ safety. They have in place stringent measures to protect your funds from third parties and extreme losses. You can have peace of mind when working with these people.

Register today and start earning with YieldNodes. They have a proven and successful track record. Moreover, they operate with full transparency.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *