مراجعة Zenithcrypto24: احذر من منصة التشفير هذه

استعراض Zenithcryto24
  • الاتصال والدعم
  • الترخيص والتنظيم
  • منصة التداول
  • تجربة المستخدم
0.7

الملخص

منصة استثمار تشفير أخرى يجب تجنبها هي Zenithcrypto24. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعة zenithcrypto24.com المفصلة

عملية احتيال استثمار Crypto أخرى يجب تجنبها هي Zenithcrypto24 (zenithcrypto24.com) ، والتي كانت تمنع عمليات السحب. الاستثمار مع Zenith Crypto 24 يمثل مخاطرة عالية لأن المنصة خدعة تمامًا. لم يحظى أي عضو بفرصة سحب الأموال من المنصة. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا فضحها وحماية مصالح العملاء. يمثل الاستثمار في المنصة مشكلة كبيرة لمحبي العملات المشفرة. إليك ما يجب أن تعرفه في مراجعة ZENITHCRYPTO24 الواضحة.

ملاحظة: عند الاستثمار في ساحة التشفير ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أدوات تشفير موثوقة. هذه هي الأدوات التي يستخدمها الخبراء للبقاء في الطليعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل استخدامها روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة التي تقدم للمستخدمين ميزة أثناء التداول.

حول Zenithcrypto24

تدعي شركة Zenithcrypto24 أنها نوع مختلف من الشركات المالية على صفحة من نحن. لسوء الحظ ، هذا صحيح لأن النظام الأساسي لا يسمح لأي من أعضائه بالاستمتاع بثمار تداول العملات المشفرة. المنصة في حالة من الفوضى الكاملة ، ويجب على المستثمرين تجنبها.

مراجعة Zenithcrypto24: إيجابيات وسلبيات

لا تخبرنا صفحة من نحن سوى القليل عن المنصة. بينما ننشر هذا المنشور ، يزعم أنه تم تشغيله لمدة 12 يومًا. تشير Zenith Crypto 24 إلى أن لديها أكثر من 67,000 دولار من إجمالي الودائع و 8,640 دولارًا في عمليات السحب.

نظرًا لأننا ننشر هذا المنشور ، فإن المنصة عمرها 14 يومًا. وفقًا لأدوات مدقق المجال ، تم تشغيل الموقع في 22nd مايو 2022. لا يوجد سجل لمسجل أو مالك موقع الويب ، مما يشير إلى عدم الكشف عن هويته.

ظهرت مثل هذه المنصات مؤخرًا بدعوى مساعدة المستثمرين على تنمية ودائعهم بسرعة. بعيدًا عن ذلك ، بمجرد الإيداع من هذه المنصات ، توقع الابتعاد عنها. هذه ليست منصات استثمار العملات المشفرة المتوسطة.

وقع العديد من العملاء ضحية للمنصة لأنهم فشلوا في رؤية ثمار استثماراتهم. يقع اللوم على Zenithcrypto24 لأن النظام الأساسي فشل في تقديم أي نتائج مثمرة. تصبح المنصة صامتة بمجرد أن يطلب الأعضاء إجابات.

هذه هي الأسباب الرئيسية لضرورة فضح النظام الأساسي. مع نمو الاستثمارات المشفرة عالميًا ، نحتاج إلى الكشف عن مثل هذه الحيل. سوف يساعد في حماية المستثمرين الساذجين من الوقوع في مثل هذه المنصات.

قبل أن تستثمر في أي منصة ، يوصي الخبراء ببذل العناية الواجبة. جرب واكتشف ما الذي يجعل المنصة علامة. سيساعدك ذلك على اتخاذ قرار أكثر ثاقبة بشأن النظام الأساسي الذي تريده.

مزايا وعيوب Zenithcrypto24

سيكون من الأفضل التأكد من أن النظام الأساسي يستحق قبل الاشتراك. إن تخصيص الأموال لمنصة عبر الإنترنت يعني أنك تشعر بالأمان والأمان معها. لسوء الحظ ، ليس هذا هو الحال مع Zenith Crypto 24 ، حيث لا تتمتع المنصة بشفافية.

يخطئ المستثمرون في عدم إصدار أي عمليات بحث ذات صلة قبل الاشتراك في المنصات. يجب عليك البحث عن منصة قبل الانضمام إليها. وهذا هو المكان الذي نلعب فيه.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

نحن نساعد في الكشف عن الميزات التي تجعل النظام الأساسي خيارًا استثماريًا عالي المخاطر. هناك حاجة للذهاب إلى المنصات التي لها سجل حافل في السوق. هذه هي المنصات الموصى بها التي تقدم استثمارات تشفير حقيقية.

فيما يلي إيجابيات وسلبيات zenithcrypto24.com ؛

الحسابات والخطط Zenith Crypto 24

تقدم Zenithcrypto24 خمس خطط استثمارية. وهي تشمل عادي ، متقدم ، متفوق ، محترف ، وإيليت. كل من هذه الحسابات لديها شيء ما تقدمه إلى الطاولة. وهذا هو سبب حاجتنا إلى إلقاء نظرة على كل خطة.

حسابات Zenithcrypto24

خرسانة عادية

إنه الحساب الأساسي حيث تضمن المنصة أنه آمن للمستثمرين الساذجين. يعد الحساب بهامش عائد استثمار ضخم بنسبة 104 في المائة بعد يوم واحد. يمكن للمستثمرين إيداع 20 دولارًا كحد أدنى و 500 دولار كحد أقصى.

متقدم

هناك ضمان لتحقيق عائد استثمار بنسبة 108 في المائة بعد فترة استحقاق مدتها يومين. الحد الأدنى الذي يمكنك استثماره في الحساب هو 501 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، والحد الأقصى هو 20,000 دولار أمريكي. رأس المال مدرج أيضًا في عائد الاستثمار.

أعلى

هناك فترة استحقاق مدتها ثلاثة أيام لصاحب الحساب الأعلى. لذا فإن المستثمرين يحصلون على وعد بكسب 145٪ من عائد الاستثمار في أقصر وقت ممكن. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على ضمان بالحصول على رأس المال الأولي الخاص بك على رأس الربح.

طليعة

مائة وثمانية وثمانون بالمائة من عائد الاستثمار هو الوعد الذي يحصل عليه الأعضاء بعد الاستثمار في الحساب الاحترافي. يجب أن تحصل على استحقاق لمدة أربعة أيام قبل الوصول إلى عائد الاستثمار الموعود. يوجد حد أدنى مقبول للإيداع يبلغ 100 دولار أمريكي وحد أقصى 10,000 دولار.

نخبة

إنه الحساب الأكثر تميزًا ، حيث يحصل المستثمرون على وعد بكسب 400 بالمائة من عائد الاستثمار. يتعين عليك استحقاق ما لا يقل عن 5 أيام على التوالي لتحقيق عائد الاستثمار المتوقع. يجب على المستثمرين إيداع ما لا يقل عن 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا وبحد أقصى 5,000 دولار أمريكي.

ميزات الحساب

بالنظر إلى هذه الحسابات ، يمكنك تخيل مدى عدم دقة النظام الأساسي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد المنصة بمدفوعات ضخمة في أقصر فترة يمكن تخيلها. وهذه هي العلامات الحمراء التي يفشل المستثمرون الساذجون في ملاحظتها.

يرغب معظمهم في كسب عائد استثمار كبير في أقصر فترة يمكن تخيلها. في أي استثمار للعملات المشفرة ، أقصر فترة استحقاق هي ثلاثة إلى أربعة أشهر. أي منصة تدعي أنها تقدم عائد استثمار خلال فترة أقصر تكذب على العملاء.

هناك أيضًا مسألة ضمان الأرباح للمستثمرين. لن يقدم أي خبير عاقل أو تاجر محترف مثل هذه الضمانات. سوق العملات المشفرة متقلب ، ووضع مثل هذه الافتراضات يمثل مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين.

أيضًا ، يتعين علينا إبراز هوامش عائد الاستثمار ، والتي تزيد عن 100 بالمائة. هذا يعني أن المنصة ستضاعف استثماراتك. من في عقله الصحيح يمكنه فعل ذلك في غضون 24 ساعة؟ هذه ادعاءات كاذبة تهدف إلى جذب المستثمرين الساذجين.

هل الأموال آمنة مع Zenithcrypto24.com؟ رقم

خطط الانتساب والإحالة

هناك خطة تابعة من ثلاثة مستويات متاحة على المنصة. تتضمن الخطة الأولى إحالة مباشرة حيث يكسب الأعضاء 5 في المائة من إجمالي الإيداع. بعد ذلك ، فإن العمولة بنسبة 3 في المائة هي ما تحصل عليه من إحالة الخط الثاني.

هناك عمولة بنسبة واحد بالمائة لإحالات الخط الثالث لخطة الإحالة النهائية. يبدو أنه طريقة معقولة لكسب الدخل السلبي مع مراعاة متطلبات الإيداع. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض المشكلات التي يجب ملاحظتها قبل التسجيل.

لن تقوم المنصة بإصدار أي من اللجان التابعة المعنية. بعيدًا عن ذلك ، فإن النظام الأساسي يبحث فقط عن الاستفادة من اتصالاتك. بعد كل شيء ، يُقال ويفعل ، تترك المنصة الإحالات معلقة.

أولئك الذين تشيرهم أيضًا إلى النظام الأساسي ينتهي بهم الأمر بعدم الاستمتاع بمستويات الدخل المتوقعة. المنصة عبارة عن خدعة تهدف إلى دفع المستثمرين للتسجيل معهم. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا الكشف عن موقع zenithcrypto24.com.

صاحب العمل

لا توجد معلومات متاحة بخصوص من يملك أو يدير المنصة. وهذه هي أهم مشكلة يمكن أن تجدها مع منصات الاستثمار. لا يوجد مالك يعني أن Zenithcrypto24 عبارة عن منصة استثمار مجهولة للعملات المشفرة.

المشكلة في مثل هذه المنصات هي أنه لا يمكن لأي عضو استرداد الأموال. لا أحد يعرف أين يخزن المالك جميع الودائع. حتى وكلاء الاسترداد ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن من أين تبدأ. نوصي بعدم توظيفهم في مثل هذه المواقف.

شهادة العميل

تستخدم المنصة الصور الرمزية لسرد التعليقات المرتبطة بالعملاء. هذا يعني أن المنصة تستخدم فقط تعليقًا كاذبًا لخداع المستثمرين. لن نكون طرفًا في ذلك ونصر على عدم دقة هذه التعليقات.

هل Zenith Crypto 24 مرخصة أم منظمة؟ رقم

الامتثال والترخيص والتنظيم Zenithcrypto24

Zenithcrypto24 ليست منصة تداول متوافقة.

الملاحظات الختامية

يرجى تجنب الاستثمار مع zenithcrypto24.com.

خذ استشاريًا: استثمر في استثمارات تشفير حقيقية التي تضمن الأمن.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي استفسارات.

1 الرد على "مراجعة Zenithcrypto24: احذر من منصة التشفير هذه"

  1. بيت

    هذه الشركة احتيالية ، فهم يأخذون أموالاً مستثمرة مع وعد بالدفع ، لكن عندما تطلب الانسحاب جاءوا بقواعد ويطلبون المزيد من الأموال لإصلاح الأضرار لعدم الاستمرار في استثمار المزيد من الأموال. لقد حصلت على ربح قدره 13,570.00،2770 دولارًا عندما حاولت الانسحاب ، فقد طلبوا مبلغًا إضافيًا قدره XNUMX دولارًا. إذا دفعت هذا المبلغ ، سأتمكن من سحب سحبي ، فإنهم الآن يبطلونني من التطبيق ويختفي المال. انها عملية احتيال!! اتصل cryptochargeback@gmail.com لقد ساعدوني

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Zenithcrypto24 Review: Beware of this Crypto Platform

Zenithcryto24 Review
  • Contact and support
  • License and Regulation
  • Trading Platform
  • User Experience
0.7

Summary

Another crypto investment platform to avoid is Zenithcrypto24. Learn more in our detailed zenithcrypto24.com review

Another Crypto investment scam to avoid is Zenithcrypto24 (zenithcrypto24.com), which has been blocking withdrawals. Investing with Zenith Crypto 24 is a high risk as the platform is a complete sham. No member has had the chance to withdraw funds from the platform. And that’s why we have to expose it and protect clients’ interests. Investing in the platform is a huge issue for crypto lovers. Here’s what you must know in our clear ZENITHCRYPTO24 REVIEW.

Note: When investing in the crypto arena, you need reliable crypto tools. These are the tools experts use to stay ahead of the pack. Additionally, it would be best to utilize crypto trading robots that offer users an edge while trading.

About Zenithcrypto24

Zenithcrypto24 claims to be a different kind of financial firm on the about us page. Unfortunately, that’s true as the platform doesn’t allow any of its members to enjoy the fruits of trading crypto. The platform is a complete mess, and investors should avoid it.

Zenithcrypto24 Review: Pros and Cons

The about us page tells us little about the platform. As we publish this post, it claims to have been up and running for 12 days. Zenith Crypto 24 suggests that it has over $67,000 in total deposits and $8,640 in withdrawals.

As we publish this post, the platform is 14 days old. According to domain checker tools, the website went live on 22nd May 2022. There’s no record of the website registrar or owner, which suggests anonymity.

Such platforms have been popping up recently with claims of helping investors grow their deposits fast. Far from it, once you deposit from these platforms, expect to stay away from them. These are not your average crypto investment platforms.

Several clients have fallen victim to the platform as they failed to see the fruits of their investment. Zenithcrypto24 is to blame as the platform fails to deliver any productive results. The platform goes silent once members demand answers.

These are the main reasons why we have to expose the platform. With crypto investments growing globally, we need to disclose such scams. It will help protect naïve investors from falling into such platforms.

Before you invest in any platform, experts recommend doing due diligence. Try and find out what makes a platform tick. That will help you make a more insightful decision on which platform to go for.

Advantages and Disadvantages of Zenithcrypto24

It would be best to ascertain that a platform is worthy before signing up. Committing funds to an online platform means you feel safe and secure with it. Unfortunately, that’s not the case with Zenith Crypto 24, as the platform doesn’t have transparency.

Investors mistake failing to issue any relevant searches before signing up with platforms. You have to research a platform before joining it. And that’s where we come into play.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

We help expose the features that make a platform a high-risk investment option. There’s a need to go for platforms that have a solid track record in the market. These are the recommended platforms that offer genuine crypto investments.

Here are the pros and cons of zenithcrypto24.com;

Accounts and plans Zenith Crypto 24

Zenithcrypto24 offers five investment plans. These include Normal, Advanced, Superior, Pro, and Elite. Each of these accounts has something they bring to the table. And that’s the reason why we need to take a look at each plan.

Accounts Zenithcrypto24

Normal

It’s the most basic account as the platform guarantees it’s safe for naïve investors. The account promises a huge ROI margin of 104 percent after one day. Investors can deposit a minimum of $20 and a maximum of $500.

Advanced

There’s a guarantee of making 108 percent ROI after a vesting period of two days. The minimum you can invest with the account is $501, with $20,000 being the absolute maximum. Capital is also included in the ROI.

Superior

There’s a vesting period of three days for the superior account holder. So investors get the promise of earning 145 percent ROI within the shortest possible time. You also get an assurance of getting your initial capital on top of the profit.

Pro

One hundred eighty-eight percent ROI is the promise members get after investing with the pro account. You have to vest for four days before reaching the promised ROI. There’s a minimum acceptable deposit of $100 and a maximum of $10,000.

Elite

It’s the most exclusive account, with investors getting a promise of earning 400 percent ROI. You have to vest for a minimum of 5 days straight to achieve the projected ROI. Investors must deposit a minimum of $50 and a maximum of $5,000.

Account features

Looking at these accounts, you can imagine how inaccurate the platform has become. In addition, the platform promises hefty payouts within the shortest period imaginable. And these are the red flags naïve investors fail to spot.

Most of them want to earn a considerable ROI within the shortest period imaginable. In any crypto investment, the shortest vesting period is three to four months. Any platform claiming to offer ROI within a shorter period is lying to clients.

There’s also the issue of guaranteeing profits to investors. No sane expert or professional trader would make such guarantees. The crypto market is volatile and making such assumptions is a huge problem for investors.

Also, we have to highlight the ROI margins, which are more than 100 percent. That means the platform will more than double your investment. Who in their right mind can do so within 24 hours? These are false claims intended to attract naïve investors.

Are funds safe with Zenithcrypto24 .com? NO

Affiliate and referral plans

There’s a three-level affiliate plan available on the platform. The first plan involves a direct referral where members earn 5 percent of the total deposit. Then, a 3 percent commission is what you get as a second-line referral.

There’s a one percent commission for third-line referrals for the final referral plan. It seems like a plausible way of earning passive income considering the deposit requirements. However, there are a few issues to note before you sign up.

The platform won’t release any of the affiliate commissions in question. Far from it, the platform is only looking to take advantage of your connections. After all, is said and done, the platform leaves referrals hanging.

Those you also refer to the platform end up not enjoying the projected income levels. The platform is a hoax meant to drive investors to sign up with them. And that’s why we have to expose zenithcrypto24.com.

Business holder

No information is available regarding who owns or runs the platform. And that’s the most significant issue you can find with investment platforms. No owner means Zenithcrypto24 is an anonymous crypto investment platform.

The problem with such platforms is that no member gets to recover funds. No one knows where the owner stores all deposits. Even recovery agents don’t have a clue of where to start. We recommend not hiring them in such situations.

Client testimony

The platform uses Avatars to list comments associated with clients. That means the platform is only using false commentary to fool investors. We won’t be a party to that and insist these comments are inaccurate.

Is Zenith Crypto 24 Licensed or Regulated? NO

Compliance, License, and Regulation Zenithcrypto24

Zenithcrypto24 is not a compliant trading platform.

Final remarks

Please avoid investing with zenithcrypto24.com.

Take advisory: Invest in genuine crypto investments that guarantee security.

Feel free to leave a comment or email us with any queries.

1 Reply to “Zenithcrypto24 Review: Beware of this Crypto Platform”

  1. Pete

    This company is a fraud, they are taking invested money with the promise to pay but when you ask to withdraw they came with rules and asking for more money to repair the damages for not continue investing more money. I got a profit of $13,570.00 when I tried to withdraw they asked for additional $2770 If I pay that amount I will be able to get my withdraw, they now void me from the App and the money disappear. IT’S A SCAM!! contact cryptochargeback@gmail.com they did help me out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.