استعراض التجارة Zenox: Zenoxtrade.ltd الغش الواضح

زينوكس تريد
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
  • أمان الصندوق
  • سمعة
0.5

الخلاصة:

Zenox Trade هي شركة ليست جيدة للغاية. المنصة هي عملية احتيال حديثة ستجعلك منتشياً وجافاً. الحكومة لا تنظمها ، ولم يتم التحقق من العنوان الذي توفره الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد ملاحظات من العملاء بخصوص هذا الكيان. استثمر مع شركات شرعية وموثوقة في السوق.

Zenox Trade هي شركة من الواضح أنها عملية احتيال أخرى. تدعي المنصة أنها خاصة وتتعامل مع العديد من المشاريع الاستثمارية عبر الإنترنت. أصول الاستثمار الرئيسية هي العملة المشفرة. في الوقت الحاضر ، يستخدم المحتالون تداول العملات الرقمية كطريقة لخداع العملاء.

غالبًا ستجد أنه لا يوجد استثمار. سيقوم العقل المدبر لمخطط بونزي بتصميم موقع على شبكة الإنترنت وعدم تقديم تفاصيل كافية عن عملياتهم. بعد ذلك ، يقع التجار الأبرياء ضحية خسارة الأموال بمجرد انهيار نظامهم.

تعد Zenox Trade واحدة من تلك المنصات التي تتطلع إلى خداع أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص. هذا ليس أكبر مشروع في كل العصور. نشك بشدة في أن هذه الشركة ستستمر في الصناعة لمدة تزيد عن عام واحد.

مراجعة التجارة Zenox ، شركة Zenox Trade

بمجرد عدم وجود المزيد من الدخول إلى نظامهم ، فقد حان الوقت لإغلاق أعمالهم. علاوة على ذلك ، تفتقر الشركة إلى فريق محترف يتعامل مع أموال المتداولين. كيف يمكنك الوثوق بأشخاص لا تعرفهم بأمان معلوماتك وأموالك؟

الكيان مجهول الهوية بالكامل ، وفرص كونهم محتالين عالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتم الكشف عن شروط التداول الخاصة بالمنصة. تجنب اتخاذ خطوة عمياء من خلال ائتمان أموالك على الأشخاص الخطأ. يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك هي هدفك الرئيسي.

استعراض Zenoxtrade.ltd

تزعم شركة Zenox Trade أنها مشروع مربح للغاية. الشركة سخية بما يكفي لتقاسم ثروتها مع عملائها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكيفية التي يمكن أن تحقق بها هذه المنصة مثل هذه الأرباح المرتفعة تظل لغزا. معدلات الفوز وسحب الكيان غير معروف.

تقوم الشركة بتسويق نفسها على أنها شركة استثمار آمنة للعملة الرقمية في المستقبل. يُزعم أن المدفوعات تنعكس على الفور بمجرد إتمامها. الحسابات المتعددة لهذا الكيان هي التي تساهم في نجاحهم الهائل. ومع ذلك ، تقدم هذه المنصة معلومات خاطئة فيما يتعلق بتاريخ تداولها.

Zenox Trade هو مشروع تم إطلاقه في منتصف عام 2020. ومع ذلك ، فهم يتفاخرون بوجودهم في السوق منذ عام 2002. تنص المنصة على أنها تعمل دون اتصال بالإنترنت وهذا هو السبب وراء التسجيل المتأخر. يحاول الخداع التستر على خصائصهم المشبوهة فقط.

إن عملية الاحتيال هي قبول عملاء من أوروبا وأمريكا والصين. ومع ذلك ، فهي لا تحد من التجار من القارات الأخرى. أنها تطمئن المستثمرين على توليد دخل ثابت في إطار زمني طويل. من المهم ملاحظة أن سوق العملات المشفرة متقلب ويصعب التنبؤ بنتائجك التالية.

لذلك ، قم بإجراء بحث صريح على شركة قبل استثمار أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. هناك شركات تداول عملات رقمية موثوق بها التي يتم تنظيمها من قبل هيئات الرقابة المالية في السوق. أنها توفر أمان الأموال لعملائها.

كيف تعمل Zenox Trade؟

تدعي الشركة أن لديها القدرة على تحقيق دخل لعملائها أكثر من منافسيهم. يُزعم أنه يستخدم طرقًا شرعية لتوليد هذه المكافآت العالية. يعتقد المشروع أيضًا أنه شفاف وموثوق.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

ومع ذلك ، فهذه كذبة مريضة أخرى للحصول على المال من المستثمرين السذج. الاستثمار في هذا الاحتيال لن يؤدي إلا إلى خسارة المال. إن رواية أن تصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها مضللة.

في اللحظة التي يتوقف فيها التجار عن الجشع والقفز إلى كل فرصة تقدم نفسها ، سينتهي مخطط عمليات الاحتيال هذه. Zenox Trade هي منصة غير آمنة. تنص عملية الاحتيال على أن لديها القدرة على التأثير على السوق ، وهي مجرد كذبة أخرى.

الكيان عبارة عن مشروع مجهول من شأنه أن يترك العديد من المستثمرين عالياً وجافاً. سيكون من الأفضل أن تمتنع عن تكليف أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس بهذه الشركة المظللة. إنهم غير قادرين على مضاعفة دخلك.

خطط الاستثمار والعوائد

لدى Zenox Trade أربع خطط استثمارية جذابة للمستثمرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك توليد المزيد من الأموال عن طريق إحالة أشخاص جدد إلى هذه المنصة المظللة. ضع في اعتبارك أنه من غير القانوني الترويج لكيانات غير خاضعة للتنظيم للجمهور. يمكن مقاضاتك.

علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأن هذه عملية احتيال خالصة ، فمن غير الأخلاقي مساعدتهم على السرقة من المستثمرين الأبرياء. عادة ما تستخدم أموال المستثمرين الجدد للدفع لعملائهم الرواد. طلب السحب يتجاوز المبلغ المالي الوارد إلى الموقع.

Zenox Trade الاحتيال ، خطط الاستثمار التجاري Zenox

 

لذلك ، فإن المخططات الهرمية لا تدوم طويلاً. هذا هو السبب في أنك ستجد المجال الخاص بهم مسجلاً فقط لمدة عام واحد. تتراوح عائدات Zenox Trade Limited من 10٪ إلى 30٪. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه في عملية الاحتيال هذه هو 30 دولارًا.

أقصر مدة يمكن أن تستغرقها لتحقيق هذه العوائد هي يومين. تنضج جميع الخطط الأخرى بعد مدة 2 أيام. المدفوعات تتم يوميا. ومع ذلك ، لم نواجه بعد مستثمرًا حصل بالفعل على أرباح باستخدام هذه الشركة المشبوهة.

Zenox Trade هي عملية احتيال كسولة يسهل اكتشافها. وعد الشركة بالعائد المرتفع بعيد المنال. إنهم يبالغون في قدرتهم على الحصول على الأموال من الجمهور. تجنب مخطط بونزي مثل الطاعون.

تفاصيل الاتصال Zenox Trade

تفتخر المنصة بوجود العديد من الموظفين المؤهلين والمستعدين لمساعدة عملائهم. يوجد عنوان فعلي متاح على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال بالشركة هي عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني. نجد أنه من الغريب أن مثل هذه المنصة غير قادرة على توظيف فريق دعم موثوق.

يجب أن يكون لديهم رقم هاتف لتسهيل التواصل بين المستثمرين والشركة. لسوء الحظ ، نظرًا لأن هذا مخطط Ponzi ، فهم حريصون على عدم تفجير غطاءهم.

بمجرد جمع أموال كافية من المستثمرين ، ستغلق الشركة أعمالها. يفعلون هذا على الفور ؛ ستتوقف الشركة عن الاستجابة لعملائها. تجنب هذا العلاج غير المهني عن طريق الاستثمار في شركات موثوقة.

حالة التنظيم

Zenox Trade هي منصة غير مرخصة من قبل الحكومة. تقوم الشركة بجمع الأموال بشكل غير قانوني من المستثمرين دون تلبية الإجراء القانوني الذي حددته هيئات الرقابة المالية. الاستثمار مع كيانات غير خاضعة للتنظيم يعرضك لمخاطر متعددة.

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، أموالك ليست آمنة. يمكن بيع معلوماتك الشخصية لطرف ثالث. تحاول الحكومات حماية المستثمرين من الاستثمار مع المحتالين. لذلك ، يتم وضع قواعد صارمة. مخططات بونزي ليس لديها خطة تعويض.

وبالتالي ، بمجرد خروجهم من السوق ، لن تحصل على فلس واحد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتم فصل أموال العملاء. بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، يذهب المال مباشرة إلى جيب المحتالين. سوف تتكبد خسائر فادحة.

تأكد من أنك تتداول فقط مع شركات مرخصة موثوقة. سيوفر لك الكثير من المتاعب. وعلاوة على ذلك ، سوف تنام بسلام ، مع العلم أن أموالك في أيد أمينة.

الحكم النهائي

شركة Zenox trade Limited هي مشروع مشبوه لا يجدي نفعا. تعد المنصة بعوائد ضخمة لا يمكن تحقيقها. إذا قمت بإيداع أموالك معهم ، فستتعرض لصدمة فظة. إنها غير مرخصة ، وتفاصيل الاتصال التي توفرها المنصة مزيفة.

العوائد التي تعلن عنها الشركة مخصصة لمحاصرة التجار الأبرياء. يجب أن تكون على اطلاع وتجنب هذا الوسيط مثل الطاعون. لن تصبح ثريًا من خلال الوثوق بالكيان الخطأ.

استثمر مع شركات تداول تشفير موثوقة ومرخصة التي كانت تخدم عدة عملاء بجد. لن تخطئ أبدًا مع هذه المنصات. علاوة على ذلك ، سلامتك لها أولوية. لا تقدم المنصات وعودًا لا يمكن تحقيقها لعملائها.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Zenox Trade Review: Zenoxtrade.ltd Obvious Scam

Zenox Trade
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
  • Reputation
0.5

Summary

Zenox Trade is a company that is too no good. The platform is a modern-day scam that will leave you high and dry. The government does not regulate them, and the address the firm avails is not verified. Additionally, there is no client feedback regarding this entity. Invest with legit, reliable companies in the market.

Zenox Trade is a company that is obviously another scam. The platform claims that it’s private and deals with various online investment ventures. Their main investment asset is cryptocurrency. Nowadays, scammers use digital currency trading as a way to deceive clients.

Often you will find that there is no investment taking place. Ponzi scheme mastermind will design a website and not give enough details of their operations. Afterward, innocent traders will fall victim to losing money once their system collapse.

Zenox Trade is one of those platforms that look forward to scamming as many people as they can. This is not the greatest venture of all time. We highly doubt that this company shall survive in the industry for a period of more than one year.

Zenox Trade Review, Zenox Trade Company

Once there is no more coming into their system, it will be time to close down their business. Moreover, the firm lacks a professional team that is handling the funds of traders. How can you trust people that you do not know with the security of your information and funds?

The entity is fully anonymous, and the chances of their being scammers are high. Additionally, the trading conditions of the platform are not disclosed. Avoid making a blind move by entrusting your money to the wrong people. The safety of your funds should be your main objective.

Zenoxtrade.ltd Review

Zenox Trade purports that it is a very profitable venture. The company is generous enough to share its fortune with its clients. However, how this platform can yield such high earnings remains a mystery. The win rates and the drawdown of the entity are unknown.

The firm markets itself as the future digital currency secure investment company. Payments allegedly reflect instantly once done. The multiple accounts of this entity are the ones that contribute to their huge success. However, this platform presents false information regarding its trading history.

Zenox Trade is a venture that was launched in mid-2020. Nonetheless, they brag about being in the market since 2002. The platform states it operated offline that is the reason behind their late registration. The scam is only trying to cover up their shady characteristics.

The scam is accepting clients from Europe, America, and China. However, they do not limit traders from other continents. They assure investors of the generation of stable income for a long timeframe. It is important to note that the crypto market is volatile and hard to predict your next outcome.

Therefore, perform explicit research on a company before investing your hard-earned money. There are better reliable crypto trading companies that are regulated by the financial watchdogs in the market. They offer fund safety to their clients.

How does Zenox Trade Operates?

The company claims that it has the ability to generate more income for its clients than their competitors. It allegedly uses legit methods to generate these high rewards. The venture also holds that it is transparent and reliable.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

However, this is another sick lie to get money from naive investors. Investing in this scam will only lead to a loss of money. The narrative of becoming rich overnight is misleading.

The moment traders stop being greedy and jumping to every opportunity that presents itself, the scheme of these scams will end. Zenox trade is a platform that is not secure. The scam states that it has the ability to influence the market, which is just but another fat lie.

The entity is an anonymous venture that will leave multiple investors high and dry. It would be best if you refrained from entrusting your hard-earned money with this shady firm. They are incapable of multiplying your income.

Investment Plans and Returns

Zenox Trade has four enticing investment plans for investors. Additionally, you can generate more funds by referring new people to this shady platform. Keep in mind that it is illegal to promote unregulated entities to the public. You can be prosecuted.

Furthermore, since this is a pure scam, it is unethical to help them steal from innocent investors. The money of new investors is usually used to pay their pioneer customers. The withdrawal request surpasses the amount of money coming into the website.

Zenox Trade Scam, Zenox Trade Investment Plans

 

Therefore, the pyramid schemes do not survive long. It is the reason you will find their domain only registered for a period of one year. Zenox Trade Limited returns ranges from 10% up to 30%. The minimum amount that you can deposit in this scam is $30.

The shortest duration that it can take to yield these returns is 2 days. All the other plans mature after a duration of 10 days. The payments are made daily. However, there we are yet to encounter an investor who has already earned using this suspicious firm.

Zenox Trade is a lazy scam that is easy to spot. The company’s high return promise is unattainable. They exaggerate their potential to get funds from the public. Avoid this Ponzi scheme like the plague.

Zenox Trade Contact Details

The platform boasts that it has multiple staff that is qualified and ready to help their clients. There is a physical address that is available on their website. The only way to contact the company is via email address. We find it odd that such a platform is unable to hire a reliable support team.

They should have a telephone number to ease communication between investors and the company. Unfortunately, since this is a Ponzi scheme, they are careful not to blow up their cover.

Once they collect enough funds from investors, the firm will close down their business. Immediately they do this; the company will stop responding to their clients. Avoid this unprofessional treatment by investing in reliable companies.

Regulation Status

Zenox Trade is a platform that is not licensed by the government. The firm is collecting money illegally from investors without meeting the legal measure set by the financial watchdogs. Investing with unregulated entities exposes you to multiple risks.

For starters, your money is not secure. Your personal information can be sold to a third party. The governments are trying to protect investors against investing with scammers. Therefore, strict rules are put in place. Ponzi schemes do not have a compensation scheme.

Hence, once they exit the market, you will not receive a penny. Additionally, clients’ funds are not segregated. Once you cash in, the money goes directly into the scammers’ pocket. You will suffer huge losses.

Ensure that you only trade with reliable licensed companies. It will save you a lot of trouble. Moreover, you will sleep peacefully, knowing that your money is in safe hands.

Final Verdict

Zenox trade Limited is a suspicious venture that is to no good. The platform is promising huge returns that are unattainable. If you deposit your money with them, you will be in for a rude shock. They are not licensed, and the contact details that the platform avails are fake.

The returns which the firm advertises are meant for trapping innocent traders. You should be on the lookout and avoid this broker like the plague. You will not become rich by trusting the wrong entity.

Invest with reliable licensed crypto trading companies that have been serving multiple clients diligently. You will never go wrong with these platforms. Moreover, your safety is there priority. The platforms do not make unattainable promises to their customers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *