مراجعة Zeyfex: Zeyfex.com وسيط خاضع للتنظيم الذاتي

مراجعة Zeyfex
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • دعم العملاء
  • إثبات دفع
  • اللائحة
0.6

الملخص

تدعي Zeyfex خطأً أن لديها ترخيصًا من CySEC. هذه كذبة بدينة ولا يمكن للهيئة المالية السماح لسمسار مشبوه مثل هذا بالعمل في أراضيه. إنه يظهر تصميم المخطط على تضليل العملاء ليعتقدوا أن هذا مشروع حقيقي. 

Zeyfex هي شركة تحاول جاهدة أن تظل ذات صلة بالشركة. من السخف أنه في سوق حيث تبذل الكيانات الشرعية قصارى جهدها لحماية المستثمرين وتقديم خدمات من الدرجة الأولى ، يفتقر المحتال إلى تقنية تداول قوية. 

هذا كيان خارجي لا يمكنك الاعتماد عليه لتوليد عوائد في الوقت الفعلي. إنهم يتفاخرون بأن المستثمرين يمكنهم استغلال أكثر من 30 ألف أداة تداول. الأصول المتاحة هي العملات المشفرة والفوركس والأسهم.

مراجعة Zeyfex ، شركة Zeyfex

هذه منتجات محفوفة بالمخاطر ، ويمكن أن يؤدي خطأ واحد إلى خسائر فادحة. التقنية التي تستخدمها Zeyfex لا تزال لغزا. يوفر النظام أيضًا للمستثمرين مكافآت غير مرغوب فيها. ستقبل عرضهم بأذرع مفتوحة ، لكن الشروط التي يتعين عليك تلبيتها حتى تتمكن من صرف النقود ستكون رهيبة. 

يدعي الكيان أنه يقبل المتداولين من أكثر من 140 دولة. لسوء الحظ ، لا تسمح أي من هذه الدول للمخطط بمباشرة أعمالها. تعمل المنصة بشكل غير قانوني ، ويجب وضع الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المخطط وراء القضبان. 

حقيقة أخرى مقلقة هي أن Zeyfex مجهول. إنهم لا يتركون أي أثر فيما يتعلق بالشركة الأم أو المؤسس أو الفريق المسؤول عن خدماتهم. الضمان الوحيد هو أنك ستعاني من نتيجة سيئة إذا استثمرت بشكل أعمى في هذا المشروع. 

مراجعة Zeyfex.com

تدعي Zeyfex خطأً أن لديها ترخيصًا من CySEC. هذه كذبة بدينة ، ولا يمكن للهيئة المالية السماح لسمسار مشبوه مثل هذا بالعمل في أراضيها. إنه يظهر تصميم المخطط على تضليل العملاء ليعتقدوا أن هذا مشروع حقيقي. 

مشاركة التفاصيل الشخصية الخاصة بك مع هذا الكيان أمر غير حكيم. يمكنهم انتهاك خصوصيتك وبيع البيانات لطرف ثالث. الشركة عبارة عن مخطط للثراء السريع يعد بمضاعفة أرباح المتداولين.

يستغرق إتقان مهارة التداول وقتًا. إن رواية Zeyfex مزيفة. الشركة ليس لديها حتى تاريخ تجاري. يجب عليك فقط تداول مع وسيط منظم التي تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. إنهم يقدمون خدمات من الدرجة الأولى تهتم بالمستثمرين. 

الشركة لديها برنامج فرعي. يعدون بعمولة جيدة لأولئك الذين يحيلون المستثمرين إلى مخططهم. بمجرد أن تتوقف الأمور عن تفضيل المخطط ، لن يكون أمام الشركة خيار سوى إغلاق أعمالها. سيتم احتجاز أموال العملاء في نظامهم.

تفاصيل الإتصال

يجب أن تعرف البلد الأصلي للمخطط الذي تريد الاستثمار فيه. لن تواجه الشركة الأصلية أي مشكلة في تقديم هذه التفاصيل. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوسطاء في الخارج لن يفصحوا أبدًا عن منطقة العمل.

هذا لأن المشروع لا يمكن أن يخاطر بتعريض نفسه للسلطة. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها الوصول إلى Zeyfex هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إنها تتميز بالعديد من أيقونات الوسائط الاجتماعية على موقع الويب الخاص بها ، ولكن لا يتم فتح أي منها. الارتباط يقودك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية. 

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

النظام الأساسي غير أخلاقي ، ويمكنك أن تتوقع خدمات دعم عملاء غير احترافية منهم. المشروع يعتني بنفسه فقط. إن غض الطرف عن العلامات الحمراء سيكلفك غالياً. 

زيفكس شروط التداول

هناك MT5 للمتداولين. البرنامج أصلي وله العديد من المؤشرات ، والتداول التلقائي ، ويمكنك الاستفادة من الرسوم البيانية. السبريد لزوج EURUSD هو نقطة واحدة بينما الرافعة المالية هي 1: 1. هذا يكفي لإثبات أن هذا مخطط غير منظم.

تحدد هيئات الرقابة المالية الرافعة المالية بـ 1: 30-1: 50. تدفع Zeyfex المتداولين إلى مخاطر عالية ، ويمكنك أن تخسر كل أموالك في غمضة عين. تريد الشركة جذب المتداولين من خلال تلميح أنك ستحصل على أفضل خدمات التداول. أموالك محكوم عليها بالفشل ، ولا يوجد شيء لك في هذا المشروع. 

السحب والودائع

يقبل الكيان الأموال عبر التحويل البنكي و Bitcoin. هذان خياران لا يسمحان للمتداولين بإصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. في اللحظة التي تقدم فيها إيداعك ، تكون أموالك تحت رحمة المخطط المشبوه.

ستستفيد المنصة الشرعية من العديد من خيارات الدفع مثل Skrill و Neteller و Debit و Credit Card. للأسف ، هذه شركة فشلت في عرض نتائج تداولها. لم يذكروا المتطلبات التي يجب على المتداولين تلبيتها من أجل صرف الأموال. 

تعمل Zeyfex كما يحلو لها دون مراعاة العواقب التي يتعين على عملائها مواجهتها. قد ينتهي الأمر بكافة أموالك لرسوم غير مواتية. 

التنظيم والتسجيل

تدعي Zeyfex أن لديها ترخيصًا من حكومة St Vincent و Grenadines. لذلك ، يعمل المخطط بشكل قانوني. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد منظم فوركس في هذه الجزيرة. إنه خطأ شائع يرتكبه المتداولون المبتدئون من خلال التفكير في أن الوسيط المظلل لديه مصلحة في أموالهم.

لا تسمح الحكومتان الأسترالية والقبرصية لهذا الوسيط بجمع الأموال من المواطنين. لم تحقق الشركة الحد الأدنى لرأس المال المطلوب من كلا المنظمتين. 

مراجعة Zeyfex.com ، شروط تداول Zeyfex.com

إذا كان الكيان لا يفصل بين أموال المتداولين ، فهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة. سيتم استخدام أموالك لجميع الأسباب الخاطئة باستثناء الاستثمار. لا يمكنك استخدام هذا المشروع بمجرد خروجهم من الصناعة. 

علاوة على ذلك،  يمكن أن تنتهك Zeyfex شروطها متى شاءت. تأكد من الالتزام بالكيانات الخاضعة للتنظيم في السوق. سوف يتركك النظام الخاضع للتنظيم الذاتي منتشيًا وجافًا. لا يقوم المشروع بالإبلاغ عن نشاطه اليومي إلى أي هيئة رقابة مالية. وبالتالي ، يمكنهم التلاعب بالأسعار. 

عدم وجود ملاحظات العملاء

على الرغم من وجود ظروف تداول رائعة ومنصة تداول متفوقة ، لا تملك Zeyfex تقييمات العملاء. لذلك ، لا يمكن للمستثمرين فهم كيفية عمل الوسيط. من المهم أن تتحقق مما يعتقده الآخرون فيما يتعلق بالمنصة قبل تمويل الحساب.

مواقع الطرف الثالث هي الأفضل لأنها ليست عرضة للتلاعب. يمكن أن يكون المحتالون تكتيكيين ، ويقدمون شهادات زائفة على مواقعهم الإلكترونية. يمكن للمحتالين أيضًا أن يدفعوا لأشخاص عشوائيين ليسوا عملاءهم لتأييدهم. تأكد من إجراء بحث شامل لتجنب أي حدث غير متوقع. 

هل Zeyfex شرعي؟

لسوء الحظ ، هذا ليس مشروعًا شرعيًا. زيفت Zeyfex وضعها الشرعي لإيقاع المزيد من الضحايا في مخططها. علم أحمر آخر هو أن الشركة تضمن للمتداولين إمكانية مضاعفة عائداتهم. هذه خدعة ، ومعظم المنصات التي تقدم مثل هذه الادعاءات هي احتيالية.

الرافعة المالية التي يعلنون عنها جذابة للمتداولين. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن الهيئات المالية في السوق لا تسمح بشيء يزيد عن 1:50. يمكنك أن تخسر كل أموالك في غمضة عين. 

تذكر ، بمجرد خسارتك ، يفوز الوسيط. لا يحدد الكيان الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الحساب القياسي. متطلبات السحب والإيداع هي لغز كبير آخر. هذا يدل على أن Zeyfex مشروع مشبوه. يجب على الشركة أن تثبت للمستثمرين أنها شرعية وأن تستفيد من جميع المتطلبات الأساسية. 

الحكم النهائي

تتداول Zeyfex في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات. الأصول مثل العملات المشفرة والعملات الأجنبية متقلبة للغاية. لذلك ليس من السهل مضاعفة دخلك. سيكون من المفيد إذا كنت حذرًا وحريصًا على عدم خسارة الأموال للمحتالين الذين يتطلعون إلى أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. 

وهنا لائحة بعض شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبة. هذه المشاريع شفافة وستحصل على دخل سلبي دون المخاطرة بسلامتك. تحصل على قيمة أموالك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Zeyfex Review: Zeyfex.com A Self-Regulated Broker

Zeyfex Review
  • Client Feedback
  • Customer Support
  • Proof of Payment
  • Regulation
0.6

Summary

Zeyfex falsely claims it has a license from CySEC. This is a fat lie and the financial body cannot permit a shady broker like this one to operate in its territory. It shows the determination of the scheme to mislead customers into thinking this is a genuine venture. 

Zeyfex is a company that tries so hard to remain relevant in the company. It is absurd that in a market where legit entities are doing their level best to protect investors and offer top-notch services, a con artist lacks a solid trading technique. 

This is an offshore entity that you cannot rely on to generate real-time returns. They brag that investors can exploit over 30K trading instruments. The available assets are cryptocurrency, forex, and stocks.

Zeyfex Review, Zeyfex Company

These are risky products, and a single mistake can result in huge losses. The technique which Zeyfex is using remains a mystery.  The scheme also provides investors with bonuses that are undesirable. You will accept their offer with open arms, but the conditions you have to meet for you to cash out shall be dire. 

The entity claims it accepts traders from over 140 countries. Unfortunately, none of these nations permits the scheme to conduct its business. The platform is operating illegally, and the people behind the scheme ought to be put behind bars. 

Another worrying fact is that Zeyfex is anonymous. They leave no traces behind regarding the parent company, founder, or team responsible for their services. The only guarantee is that you will suffer a bad outcome if you blindly invest in this venture. 

Zeyfex.com Review

Zeyfex falsely claims it has a license from CySEC. This is a fat lie, and the financial body cannot permit a shady broker like this one to operate in its territory. It shows the determination of the scheme to mislead customers into thinking this is a genuine venture. 

Sharing your personal detail with this entity is unwise. They can violate your privacy and sell the data to a third party. The company is a get-rich-quick scheme that promises to multiply the profits of traders.

It takes time to master the trading skill. The narrative of Zeyfex is bogus. The company does not even have a trading history. You should only trade with a regulated broker that has a great reputation in the market. They offer top-notch services minding the investors. 

The company has an affiliate program. They promise a handsome commission to those that refer investors to their scheme. Once things stop favoring the scheme, the company will have no option but to close down its business. Customers’ funds will be trapped in their system.

Contact Details

You must know the country of origin of the scheme you want to invest in. A genuine company will not have any problem presenting this details. However, the offshore brokers will never disclose the area of operation.

This is because the venture cannot risk exposing themselves to the authority. The only way that you can reach Zeyfex is via email. They feature several social media icons on their website, but none is opening. The link leads you back to the home page. 

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The platform is unethical, and you can expect unprofessional customer support services from them. The venture is only looking after itself. Turning a blind eye to the red flags will cost you dearly. 

Zeyfex Trading Conditions

There is an MT5 for traders. The software is genuine and has several indicators, automatic trading, and you can utilize the charts. The spread for the EURUSD pair is 1 pip while the leverage is 1:1000. This is enough to prove that this is an unregulated scheme.

Financial watchdogs limit the leverage to 1:30-1:50.  Zeyfex is pushing traders to high risks, and you can lose all your funds in a blink of an eye. The company wants to attract traders by insinuating you are going to get the best trading services. Your money is doomed to fail, and there is nothing for you in this venture. 

Withdrawal and Deposits

The entity is accepting money via wire transfer and Bitcoin. These are two options that do not permit traders to issue a chargeback. The moment you submit your deposit, your funds are at the mercy of the suspicious scheme.

The legit platform will avail several payment options like Skrill, Neteller, Debit, and credit card. Sadly, this is a company that fails to feature its trading results. They do not mention the requirements that traders have to meet for them to cash out funds. 

Zeyfex is operating as it pleases without minding the consequences its customers have to face. All your money may end up being subjected to unfavorable fees. 

Regulation and Registration

Zeyfex claims it has a license from St Vincent and the Grenadines government. Therefore, the scheme is operating legally. Unfortunately, there is no forex regulator on this Island. It is a common mistake that novice traders make by thinking a shady broker has the best interest for their money.

The Australian and Cyprus government does not authorize this broker to collect funds from citizens. The company has not met the minimum capital required by both watchdogs. 

Zeyfex.com Review, Zeyfex.com Trading Conditions

If an entity does not segregate funds of traders, it is a big red flag. Your money will be used for all the wrong reasons apart from investment. You cannot use this venture once they exit the industry. 

Moreover,  Zeyfex can violate its terms whenever it pleases. Make sure that you stick to regulated entities in the market.  The self-regulated scheme will leave you high and dry. The venture does not report its daily activity to any financial watchdog. Hence, they can manipulate prices. 

Lack of Client Feedback

Despite having great trading conditions and a superior trading platform, Zeyfex does not have clients’ reviews. Therefore, investors cannot understand how the broker operates. It is important that you check what other people think regarding a platform before funding an account.

Third-party websites are best as they are not prone to manipulation. Con artists can be tactical, and they feature false testimonials on their websites. The fraudsters can also pay random people who are not their clients to endorse them. Ensure that you research thoroughly to avoid any unforeseen event. 

Is Zeyfex Legit?

Unfortunately, this is not a legit venture. Zeyfex fake its legitimacy status to trap more victims into its scheme. Another red flag is that the company guarantees traders they can double their returns. This is a bluff, and most of the platforms that make such claims are fraud.

The leverage they advertise is attractive to traders. However, keep in mind that the financial bodies in the market do not allow something over 1:50. You can lose all your money in a blink of an eye. 

Remember, once you lose, the broker wins. The entity does not set the minimum amount for the standard account. The withdrawal and deposit requirements are another big mystery. This shows that Zeyfex is a shady venture. The company should prove to investors it is legit and avail all the basic requirements. 

Final Verdict

Zeyfex is trading a variety of products. Assets like cryptocurrency and forex are very volatile. Therefore, it is not easy to double your income. It would help if you were cautious and keen not to lose money to con artists eyeing your hard-earned funds. 

Here is a list of some reputable forex trading companies. These ventures are transparent and you will earn passive income without risking your safety. You get the value of your money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *